• Replies 9.1k

x1 does vibrate alot, just ask the ladies, thats y they are always wet!

and for the absorber, not kinda sure, maybe others might help.

Ooooh now i know!! :lovestruck: I'm not gg to fix the suspension on my bike then.... mine worse... suspension low somemore.... vibrate like mad... any girl want to sit?? :cheeky:

Morning.......................................

Good morning SIR!!!

Hi guys, i just got an X1...

Just curious, the bike vibrates alot man..is it normal?

And does the power absorber thing necessary for x1?

=/ my bike doesn't vibrate sia..if above 120 super smooth :thumb: n wat power absorber??

x1 does vibrate alot, just ask the ladies, thats y they are always wet!

and for the absorber, not kinda sure, maybe others might help.

:faint::faint::faint:

Morning.......................................

morning 125z! :cheeky:

is it me or spark is rly heavy??can't put dat damn bike 2 main stand :faint:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

=/ my bike doesn't vibrate sia..if above 120 super smooth :thumb: n wat power absorber??

good morning eva darling. =)

hey ho, let's go.

Ooooh now i know!! :lovestruck: I'm not gg to fix the suspension on my bike then.... mine worse... suspension low somemore.... vibrate like mad... any girl want to sit?? :cheeky:

Good morning SIR!!!

morning x 3:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

wait what spark heavy? SPARK?!!! HEAVVYYY????!!!!! :giddy:

i think its just u..... :cheeky:

Morning peeps...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

morning darling :lovestruck:

Morning peeps...

i tink just me..hahahaha..morning dear :cheers: guess wat..i told my bro 2 join ur cca instead of band..dunno whether he gonna choose it or nt :thumb:

Morning peeps...

afternoon swat.. when you want to collect your sheesha flavour from me? :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

hey guyz of X1 me got givi slim box with rack for X1 interested plzx pm me....$30...THKS

thats a good deal. =)

but somehow i can never see my x1 with a box. why ar?!!!

hey ho, let's go.

Eh, its power abuser haha..sorrie

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=141031

Words are a mothafcuka they can be great

Or they can degrade, or even worse they can teach hate..

thats a good deal. =)

its a good deal. and given that its slim + rack. it doesnt look awkward or such.

but the downside is, it can fit swee-swee one helmet only.

Wa lao... dun like this leh... wan sit also sit mine de 1st... =P

my vibrate until my pipe can drop one..

tried to shift the fiat x1, now i noe the different in weight!

o,o more heavy or light??

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Heavy meh? With sports rims ah i guess?

Carry my bike for what? wanna share lot ah?

Anyone want to change sport rims with me?

Front 6 spoke racing boy with 3 spoke Q Bee with tyres roughly 70% in condition.

Going SOTONG soon

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Front 6 spoke racing boy with 3 spoke Q Bee with tyres roughly 70% in condition.

Going SOTONG soon

Im interested.....must top up $$$?:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Going SOTONG soon

o,o... sport rim heavier den spoke rim meh??? i tot sport rim should be lighter ma...

anyway... happy birthday to myself... Finally 21 liao!!!

muahaha!!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

thats a good deal. =)

:faint::faint: coz u dun wanna kena saboh-ed like me..

Going SOTONG soon

dis 1 oso another 1..sports rim heavier than spokes :sian:

o,o... sport rim heavier den spoke rim meh??? i tot sport rim should be lighter ma...

muahaha!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY :angel: 21 le..old le..welcome to the OLD CLUB :thumb:

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY

muahaha!!!

Happy Bird day!! Charlton!! http://991.com/newGallery/Charlton-Athletic-FC-The-Red-Red-Robin-351851.jpg

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY

How Eva... fix that mouse problem in your wheels??

its a good deal. and given that its slim + rack. it doesnt look awkward or such.

but the downside is, it can fit swee-swee one helmet only.

hahaha, its okay, if i have a box, its just for raincoat. but anyway now, i put my raincoat under seat, so make no difference got box or not..

:faint::faint: coz u dun wanna kena saboh-ed like me..

dis 1 oso another 1..sports rim heavier than spokes :sian:

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY

hahaha, eva, i dont think im ready yet to enter x1 with box clan yet.. hahaha!

good morning all, and happy 21st charlton!!! legal already!! :thumb:

hey ho, let's go.

Going SOTONG soon

FIAT rossi use sotong :lol:

but going sotong have the pros and cons la..

example, tyre botak in a matter of 3-4 months.

broken spoke..

and much more la.