Aiya! Dont say lah... later i change my mind

Like that sports rim sotong....

So which one lighter? SPOKES OR SPORTS RIM?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  • Replies 9.1k

How Eva... fix that mouse problem in your wheels??

dun care oredi lah..nxt mth when get pay den chg brake pads..hehe

hahaha, its okay, if i have a box, its just for raincoat. but anyway now, i put my raincoat under seat, so make no difference got box or not..

hahaha, eva, i dont think im ready yet to enter x1 with box clan yet.. hahaha!

good morning all, and happy 21st charlton!!! legal already!! :thumb:

box can anytime take out pe..but shopping wise abit difficult..kekeke..esp when i go shopping..no box can die :faint:

but going sotong have the pros and cons la..

example, tyre botak in a matter of 3-4 months.

broken spoke..

and much more la.

true2..esp when tyre puncture oso :thumb:

Aiya! Dont say lah... later i change my mind

Like that sports rim sotong....

So which one lighter? SPOKES OR SPORTS RIM?

spokes lah more lighter :sian:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Anyone has a X1 pipe to sell?

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

Anyone has a X1 pipe to sell?

have a standard stock pipe.

but thing the silencer drop or some metal thing inside drop, not sure what issit.

but when ride can hear metal sound like those "cling-cling" sound.

other den that, its not tebok or anything.

box can anytime take out pe..but shopping wise abit difficult..kekeke..esp when i go shopping..no box can die :faint:

true2..esp when tyre puncture oso :thumb:

spokes lah more lighter :sian:

hahaha, thats why i go shopping with my bf. his vespa is like doraemon. everything can fit in and i dont have to do the riding. hehehe. =)

morning peeps...

agree why go thru the hassle of using a tube.....

yes yes aswat.. we know. hahahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

have a standard stock pipe.

but thing the silencer drop or some metal thing inside drop, not sure what issit.

but when ride can hear metal sound like those "cling-cling" sound.

other den that, its not tebok or anything.

rizaldinho, ur pipe u meant inside pecah already la? hmmm.....if u wanna let go to me,contact me at 91811896 ya....

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

Urgently looking for x1 pipe!!! My bike currently at expressway road shoulder becoz my pipe broke.... Anyone has spare pipe? Do contact me at 91811896.............urgent thanks

lol.. call tow truck la..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

Don mean to nag or anything but one thing i do not stinge on are tyres and brake pads.... safety first eva!!

Go to ahboy get one pipe... faster go and fix and can go already...

im looking for STOCK WITH STICKERs x1 FULL FAIRING to exchange with my black fairing.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

im looking for STOCK WITH STICKERs x1 FULL FAIRING to exchange with my black fairing.

haha... exchange wif me la... mine de condition 2/10... haha... lots of scratches and hole... =P

sian la... still cnt find stock pipe la... still got ard 2 mth plus to my inspection la...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haha... exchange wif me la... mine de condition 2/10... haha... lots of scratches and hole... =P

sian la... still cnt find stock pipe la... still got ard 2 mth plus to my inspection la...

you take fotos and show me ..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i think if whatever pipe u using, emits within the certain amount of whatever gas is permitted, then i think can pass inspection.

like what aswat or rizal quoted before, cant remember who exactly, can pass inspection, but well cannot pass if authorities stops u.

hey ho, let's go.

currently looking for used/new x1 racing footrest..any1 have it which cost below 100???

another ting is may i noe which cdi is the best for x1??cos afew of my fren prefer red bull..some agree on the one sold at b plus...help help :D

Guest B_E_N

its is me that pass inspection w/o X1 stock pipe mash..

OMG ben, of course i know its you.

but it was either rizal/aswat who mentioned, yes you can pass inspection w/o stock pipe, but when stopped by authorities, good luck lor. :angel:

that was my point to charlton, cause he said he is not using stock pipe at moment and need to go inspection.

which means, he can still go for inspection and pass although its not stock as long as the carbon whatever that the pipe emits is within the passing limits la. =)

NOW YOU GET MY POINT? :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

when you want darling? my craving for tau huey is almost coming back already.. hehhee.

Woohhooo me too. But nowadays quite busy with school. Aiya..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg