hey guys, just wanna let you know, aswat got into an accident. car knocked him from behind. i dont think and hope its not super serious, he's in hospital now btw. speedy recovery to him. =)

good afternoon x-1 peeps!

hope he's ok, everyone ride safely on the road.

anyone going jb next week? i wants to go but no friend.

• Replies 9.1k

Guest B_E_N

any update abt swat? pls give more details?

if its at SGH i can send mac order there later =X

hey guys, just wanna let you know, aswat got into an accident. car knocked him from behind. i dont think and hope its not super serious, he's in hospital now btw. speedy recovery to him. =)

hopefully he's fine..which hosp is he in??

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

sorry guys for late update, have been busy whole day with my bff's birthday.

anyway, i just called to check in on aswat (1st may, 12.05am), he wasn't hospitalised. now at simpang bedok with his friends, laughing away. haha. but injured at hands and legs. his dearest african twin bike is at the tp base. he's back to riding x1. haha.

root cause that i know, is he got knocked down from behind. must be the car behind impatient. but anyway, i didnt ask for details yet since he happily laughing with his friends, should be not super serious.=)

hey ho, let's go.

yes yes im fine was discharged @2pm frm NUH earlier.. thx for all the concern.. So touching haha..

Yes im laughing to drown my sorrows..

Apparently i was knocked by my fren who was knocked by a car :sian:

lucky both of us were in full riding gears minus gloves urgh thus minimal injuries..

WELL IM BACK TO FULL TIME X1!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Guest B_E_N

KNS -_- stupid uncle swat...

make every1 worry nia..

Guest B_E_N

anyway.. 100% claim from the person? hahaha

x1 good

yes yes im fine was discharged @2pm frm NUH earlier.. thx for all the concern.. So touching haha..

lucky both of us were in full riding gears minus gloves urgh thus minimal injuries..

o.O!! take care sioh..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

woah revo.. now i juz realised u use longer suspension..

Yup... :angel:

Rephrase that.

Temporary full time X1... Once get back ur AT see which one u'll ride. HEHE..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Guest B_E_N

revo dun wan racing footrest liao ar? not comfortable?

haha!!! Stock foot rest rockz!! agree??

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haha... glad that you are alrite man... haha...

revo dun wan racing footrest liao ar? not comfortable?

Comortable.... nice but all this while i only use front brake.

Not that safe ah. So changing. Any takers? Use roughly around 1 month only

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Comortable.... nice but all this while i only use front brake.

Not that safe ah. So changing. Any takers? Use roughly around 1 month only

1 month? i thght just days?

haha go standard bro!

glad that you are ok :smile:

sian...

I off, no plans, ride x1 noone activate nia? :lol:

haha... one here... just did sth to the bike... feel so happy... now nid get tint sticker cos too bright... haha!!!

DSC00788.jpg

DSC00784.jpg

Any 1 installed air filter instead of the air box? possible to post a pic of the air filter installed. THKS

tried with air filter cannot fit the mech said. must cut the coverset. when i open airbox i place like a tube facing sideways so water/sand don go in my carb. chirp chirp im a bird

haha... one here... just did sth to the bike... feel so happy... now nid get tint sticker cos too bright... haha!!!

hey nice mod u did there! d.i.y ah?

bro your racing footrest selling hw much??see the condition can??:)

Where you stay? Wanna view? At woodlands

Anyone here service block and piston before?

How much it roughly cost?

I think its time for me to service already.

Thanks in advance