lucky u..my bike nw in bad condition..those who go unique will b able 2 c my bike..lol..blardy bus infrnt go jam brake n i hit the left rear..hurhur..n de bus jus move off w/o knowing i hit it..best :thumb: guess de bike rly damn light until the bus doesn't feels de impact but i do coz nw pocket burnt..alignment all gone..cone bearing oso gone..grr..n bruises all over de body..

ouch... get well soon...

• Replies 9.1k

any body going on the 16th at singapore flyers?

got some event but i dunno what is it but pretty sure its about bikes..

Dirtbike stunt show. 7pm - 10pm

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
any body going on the 16th at singapore flyers?

got some event but i dunno what is it but pretty sure its about bikes..

Dirtbike stunt show. 7pm - 10pm

im not going johnny.. out of sg. maybe you guys should organise x1-ers go that show together. kekekke.

now yamaha x1 selling how much?

dont know malaysia or SG cheaper?

2 yrs ago, plate fba = $2.4k, bike only. now confirm chop less than 2k or maybe 1.8k or maybe even less. :cry:

anyway, GOOD MORNING ALLL!!!

hey ho, let's go.

Wah .. Internal injuries not good u know. Take good care. Get well soon.

yea..wat 2 do..bones dislocated..alot of blood clot..haha..

All the peeps here have small bike in hand

but racing spirits at heart!

Eva so far No.1 hehe..

Everytime whack and whack!

Haha

thanks ah..i tot i was de most safe-tiest rider..wahahahaha..nw my pocket rly alot of holes :cry:

hello x1 riders!

i'm new here.

heh.

heyhey..welcome :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

For X1 only!

any x1 bros and sis interested in getting their x1 dress up in carbon printing? interested parties, pm me, i can forward you details.

good day!

For X1 only!

any x1 bros and sis interested in getting their x1 dress up in carbon printing? interested parties, pm me, i can forward you details.

good day!

Details please, thank you:angel:

What do you mean by carbon fibre over the bike? Can i like dress up my speedo area only ? Cos the plastic is really old and it looks ugly.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

yea..wat 2 do..bones dislocated..alot of blood clot..haha..

thanks ah..i tot i was de most safe-tiest rider..wahahahaha..nw my pocket rly alot of holes :cry:

heyhey..welcome :thumb:

hey!

ermmm,damn i seriously dun understand how to actually edit my profile name n stuff.

sory,first time here.

hey!

ermmm,damn i seriously dun understand how to actually edit my profile name n stuff.

sory,first time here.

its ok everyone got their first time..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Anyone know where to get Chrome Pillion Handle? Cheap and Shinny ...

malaysia truly asia... .

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hey!

sory,first time here.

go under User Cp and explore :thumb:

malaysia truly asia... .

i mgt be goin der 2 get new coverset..currently half of my coverset is gone xposing the engine..haish..will pass inspection or not?lol..shld be lah..nw my bike looks naked!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/DSC00805.jpg

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

this guy actually spray paint, base coat, fiber repair, customised carbon, hairline, walnut and other design to give your bike a new paint and design look. his prices are quite fair with warranty.

good day!

What do you mean by carbon fibre over the bike? Can i like dress up my speedo area only ? Cos the plastic is really old and it looks ugly.

i tik can lah. i saw some of his works and samples on the CBR speedo meter frame. quite uni i must say.

good day.

Anyone know where to get Chrome Pillion Handle? Cheap and Shinny ...

just saw it at jb ahboy yesterday afternoon..

price wise not to sure..

they might sell it as one-to-one(+topup) or the might sell the piece without exchanging.

just saw it at jb ahboy yesterday afternoon..

price wise not to sure..

they might sell it as one-to-one(+topup) or the might sell the piece without exchanging.

zal, can help me check out hw much it is next time you go in? if cheap, help me buy one? will pay you back. =)

hey ho, let's go.

zal, can help me check out hw much it is next time you go in? if cheap, help me buy one? will pay you back. =)

u goin BKK... go buy der lah def more cheaper....

Morning peeps!!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
go under User Cp and explore :thumb:

i mgt be goin der 2 get new coverset..currently half of my coverset is gone xposing the engine..haish..will pass inspection or not?lol..shld be lah..nw my bike looks naked!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/DSC00805.jpg

thank you!