• Replies 9.1k

Guest B_E_N

erm i used to work TPY.. erm, cant remember who r u...

x1, u came bm KFC b4?

Guys, where can you recommend i go to service my X1 and possibly that place can replace my carb with a stock one.

I heard ppl go Wing Yap, but i NEED some urgent feedback. Thanks!

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

Guys, where can you recommend i go to service my X1 and possibly that place can replace my carb with a stock one.

I heard ppl go Wing Yap, but i NEED some urgent feedback. Thanks!

Try to get ur carb change at Wing Yap.

But service wise i always go Unique At Eunos.

Or you can try $10 Yamalube Service Package At Wing Yap :thumb:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
sue, you keep quiet pun cantik. ahhahaha!

hahahhaa.. good one swat. better still, ask her to keep quiet, sit one corner play with her new phone.. =)

haha! bluek! wahh wahh wahh.. gang up on me lah now.. :box::angel:

eugene, thanks for the note on my bike ah (: it kinda feels nice to have ppl leave notes on your bike. haha!

anw that girl in black is my cousin la, and she's got a bf already. if she's single and available again i'll let you know okay?!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

eugene, thanks for the note on my bike ah (: it kinda feels nice to have ppl leave notes on your bike. haha!

anw that girl in black is my cousin la, and she's got a bf already. if she's single and available again i'll let you know okay?!

hahaha, awwww.. eugene so sweet leave notes for u bryan.. like lovers.. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

lol dun likdat lehhs .. eugene will shy one leh =/

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

lol dun likdat lehhs .. eugene will shy one leh =/

wahhh cannot la I go saman his bike later :cheeky:

best method to save fuel is.. to ride slower simple....

these few days i whack my x1 at 120... wah seh drink petrol like camel sia....

@ 80-90km/h aaahhh dats optimal.... :thumb:

haha... i agree...

haiz... whack my bike too much... engine too stress den suddenly i got loss of power.... engine compartment got the knocking sound... wat happen???

gonna send to shop to service... =( big hole in pocket...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

me too me too!!! got knocking sound!!!

skali check my bottom coverset pecah.... :faint:

itrader? Utrade i trade liddat lor :D

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Try not to whack your bike all the time la. Although we all love x1 and think highly of it but we must know its still a 110cc bike ma. I usually ride arnd 80-100km/h de. Only once a week i will whack 135km/h all the way from tampines to woodlands just to ensure that my bike can run. But i dont do it everyday, thus so far i dont hear any knocking sound from my engine (:

Guest B_E_N

morning eva jie jie... hehehe... yeah today i e 1st to reply good morning :p

Good the morning...............................................:)

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

eh i oso want to say !!!

GOOD MORNING ~

good morning all!!

eva darling, when are we gonna have my tau huey!!!

hahaha..i jus had tau huay wif peanut dumplings for bfast..my frn blanja..so nice of him :angel: sat any1 goin down 2 sg flyer for the bike show??den can bump into me *bump bump*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Working ah... Eva bring camera along. Take some pics!!!

Anyway what happen to Xan Chi ah? He peng back to 125z huh?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Guest B_E_N

haha... only ZAI rider will stay with X1... hahgahha jkjk

Dear all X1 rider out there, need some advise...

Any rotor/ brake disc that can be mount on X1, also can be mounted on Spark/ RXZ/ others????

Can any expert out there to advise?

I got 1 rotor for sale...

best method to save fuel is.. to ride slower simple....

these few days i whack my x1 at 120... wah seh drink petrol like camel sia....

@ 80-90km/h aaahhh dats optimal.... :thumb:

me too me too!!! got knocking sound!!!

skali check my bottom coverset pecah.... :faint:

itrader? Utrade i trade liddat lor :D

haha... sian... my piston gone case again... sad sad... whack my bike too much... most of the time go 110 - 120km/h... now next time i gonna limit myself to 90km/h liao... sianz...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???