hahaha.yalah.where u went missing sia.if go in early gd.get it done n over wif.esp the ippt.my frn nw 30yrs old liao still goin back for re-test.so jia you!

GOOD MORNING PEEPS!IT'S A RAINY DAY!LALALALALA~

hmmmmm.to cater 2 every1.make it somewhere central?n since u said supper den shld be arnd 10/11pm meet-up.or we can jus go yishun dam den go jln kayu for pratas.haha

whr gt missing.. lols.. hee-haa.. hope i chiong pass my ippt.. lols..

whr will sian... haiz... like me now jobless den still got 3 more mth b4 go NS more sian... difficult to find another temp job...

is lyk tat de.. they dun hire goin ns de pple.. if not they train the person liao after awhile run again ma..

come lets gather ppl for Qiang... sobs my boy all grown up and gonna serve the nation :lol:

*side note.. NEVER USE OWS PLUGS!!!!!!

i will be back after 2yrs! i will miss my hair.. lols...

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 9.1k

haha... not a bad idea... if meet at yishun dam... think meet a little bit early... scare the TP put roadblock at there... hehe... I kia si 1...

rd blk den rd blk lor..scare wat :angel:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

*side note.. NEVER USE OWS PLUGS!!!!!!

Whats wrong with OWS Plugs?

Share with us

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

i'll share at gathering hahhaa...

ehh come leh this fri haha actually stil haben gt plan yet ah... dunno wait for WHO to decide... :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Date : 5-June-09

Time : 11pm

Place : pls decide on a meetup place & a supper place.

Purpose : Spend last moments with Qiang-ge before he slaves for the country.

Confirm Going

1. Qiang

2. Eva

3. Mash

4. Aswat

5. Stupidmkc & maybe "boss"

Pending

haha... faster choose a place leh... =) very fast tgif will come...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

(meetup: central, so town? bencoolen? chill: henderson wave? i've nvr been there.. =P)

Confirm Going

1. Qiang

2. Eva

3. Mash

4. Aswat

Pending

1. fitaqu

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

(meetup: central, so town? bencoolen? chill: henderson wave? i've nvr been there.. =P)

Confirm Going

1. Qiang

2. Eva

3. Mash

4. Aswat

6. Eugene

Pending

1. fitaqu

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

shld i ride x1 on tat day?

heeee.yalah.den we can bcom couple2 *winks winks*

Hey guys.getting my x1 tis saturday.

cant wait to ride it.

yeahh!.

bro!wanna come to the fri gath?den somebody near ur place can pillion u.hahaha.the more the merrier!

GOOD MORNING ALL!

good morning guys, my chain gonna chui already. How much and wad type to change ar?

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

good morning guys, my chain gonna chui already. How much and wad type to change ar?

normal type non heavy duty type.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

GOOD MORNING!!! another cold morning... *sniff*

bro!wanna come to the fri gath?den somebody near ur place can pillion u.hahaha.the more the merrier!

Eva... think u hav to pillion him... =)

erm... me change the chain plus sporket plus workmanship... $45... dunno wat type of chain... but able to last me for quite long... (more than 6mth) hehe...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

goood mornnningggg all!

woohoo, finally get to see eugene this friday...

anyone decide on a place to meet alrd?

i tink anywhere oso can ^^ central where gt 24hrs foodcrt?i dun mind the al-ameen at wldlands.hahaha

haha.. ppl stay west.. (ur area) LOL

GOOD MORNING!!! another cold morning... *sniff*

Eva... think u hav to pillion him... =)

ahhhh.i din c.hahaha.den ben lei?nt comin meh?i dun dare pillion any1 sia ltr the person bcom superman again :angel:

Guest B_E_N

lol.. nvm la.. let him be superman b4 he become rider :p a real x1 rider.. hahaha

erm i dun tink i can make it.. hai.. working 10pm on fri till the next day 11am

Morning guys and gals!!!!!!!!

andoxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.y nvr put ur name up for the mit-up siaaaaaaaaa

lol.. nvm la.. let him be superman b4 he become rider :p a real x1 rider.. hahaha

erm i dun tink i can make it.. hai.. working 10pm on fri till the next day 11am

:faint: dun like dat say lah.ltr he haben c me scared le.wat sia.work work work like crazy.chgin log card arh?2 bigger cc :thumb:

central i only know.. spize. lols.

wondering anyone interested for this?

hmmm.spize.fd der nt bad.heee.or worst comes 2 worst jus go jln kayu.

i tink anywhere oso can ^^ central where gt 24hrs foodcrt?i dun mind the al-ameen at wldlands.hahaha

ahhhh.i din c.hahaha.den ben lei?nt comin meh?i dun dare pillion any1 sia ltr the person bcom superman again :angel:

Wah..bcom superman?? can can can! give it a try..hahaha..

im not free this friday,some more i do nt know who u all siaa..heeee.

paiseh mann.

Relax.Rider.

heeee.yalah.den we can bcom couple2 *winks winks*

couple???? lols!:angel::angel::angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us