Guest B_E_N

whao whao whao.. suddenly again ppl are buying x1.... mayb its the cheapest? haha

me bling bling? :p more to come haha

• Replies 9.1k

hi guys & gals,

would like to ask x1 110cc FZ plate $1665 expensive or cheap ah..??

everything stock.. Thanks...;p

haha... price wise i feel a little too high... haha... just make sure that all the screw on the bike are tight... if not like me or swat wif the exhaust dropping out while riding... muahaha... :thumb:

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Guest B_E_N

lol.. saying urself nvr check b4 u buy ar?? :p hahaha

mine so far so good heheh..

Good Idea!

The more the merrier! Hehe.

What bike you riding now?

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fritz.den u gonna sell off ur current bike arh >

Hohoho, sold my Gilera since last month already, now BMW-ing. Must think throughout first, hee.

Guest B_E_N

haha... no need tink la... if u jus wan a transport X1 is the 1 :) if u wan speed den sad to say x1 cant make it =X

whao BMW, ask me BMW now i cannot tahan sia.. lol.. lucky i got a 2nd bike always on stand by :p in case 1 give me problem

Transport bike will do until I'm done with school, NS and get a proper job, haha. 3 weeks into BMW-ing is killing me. Once you have a bike, it's tough to adapt back to BMW, hahaha!

Guest B_E_N

of coz we are friendly man... x1 group the best though the number here is small i have to say.. haha... small group also have small group ppl de fun :)

im back. :cheeky:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Morning everyone..

thanks for the advise..

do x1 hav carburator cuz some ppl say they don & 1'm still wondering..?? sorry for asking a stupid question..

anybody overhaul an x1 b4..?? how much..??

Morning everyone..

thanks for the advise..

do x1 hav carburator cuz some ppl say they don & 1'm still wondering..?? sorry for asking a stupid question..

qns are fine but this is absurd...

hw else does an x1 run if without carburetor? fuel injector? :faint:

wonder whos the 'some ppl' that told u.... ask them come see me, i'll shove my x1 carb up their arse...

and i still wonder y the aftermarket exhaust qns w/o fails pops up every nw and then...

x1 ppl i think we really need to include the disclaimer

"THERE IS NO LEGAL AFTERMARKET EXHAUST FOR X1" in our signature :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

wonder whos the 'some ppl' that told u.... ask them come see me, i'll shove my x1 carb up their arse...

and i still wonder y the aftermarket exhaust qns w/o fails pops up every nw and then...

oh ok.. tat is wat i tot so.. Thanks swat..:cheeky:

But i'm really sorry that the exhaust thingy was so sensative in this group.. didn't mean to get u so werk up...:sorry:

hahahaha, see abang aswat angry already..

not that we don't want to answer such questions, but i assume that it has already been asked many times before, so much so, there is a search function in this forum, where you can actually type in the necessary keywords like, "X1 aftermarket exhaust pipes" and it'll probably come up with some posts that might give you an answer to that.

and apparently, if there is such a pipe, i bet everyone here would be discussing about the pipe, then you can also use the same damn function and type " X1 AFTERMARKET PIPE PROS AND CONS" and then probably it will come up with somemore post.

but obviously because the first results will show there is no such pipes, therefore saves your effort on the second search.

then it also saves urself the trouble of asking here, whether there is such a pipe. i cannot recall how many times we have seen people asking the EXACT same question here over and over.

and yes, if you ask what kinda engine oil we're using, we will entertain and answer cause it's all about personal preference not general knowledge. heh.

hey ho, let's go.

FINALLY. paitao king.

awwww... come on..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

btw i wanna ask if it is possible to adjust the suspension? my x1 when put on mainstand, both tyres still touching the floor.. i wanna adjust till the rear tyres not touching the floor.. any ideas hot to do this?

Hohoho, sold my Gilera since last month already, now BMW-ing. Must think throughout first, hee.

whoaaaa.if i haf to BMW-ing frm teban 2 sgoon + nt forgettin tuition at jurong west & bukit panjang.i'll pancit halfway sia.hahaha.but x1 is cheap oso.maintenance wise oso nt much so save alot. :thumb:

Eh Fritz u also come invade x1 thread ah?? hahha How are all the x1-ers???!!

chris!long time no c.hw's JB-ing?hahaha

im back. :cheeky:

zomg.where haf u been??dat day oso nvr turn up 2 say our last GOODBYES to qiang.hehe

i also wanna join the group man.. sms me 9 4 5 9 1 4 4 2

u r man's fren ^^

Morning everyone..

thanks for the advise..

sry arh spyk but can't help laughing at ur qns.hehehe.

btw i wanna ask if it is possible to adjust the suspension? my x1 when put on mainstand, both tyres still touching the floor.. i wanna adjust till the rear tyres not touching the floor.. any ideas hot to do this?

suspension or mainstand itself?if u wan all tyres to nt touch the floor UP ur fork oso.heeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap: