Guest B_E_N

mash: ur bf group of friends all ride the apek apek vespa ar.. haha,.. but if got outing my friend can join ma.. haha

• Replies 9.1k

haha!!! Hi guy!! Special Day for me... hehe...

I can officially remove my P-plate liao!!! hehe... and i go register for 2A liao... =)

Today i nth to do go Wing yap do EO change... nice staff there... very friendly... haha... now is to monitor how the cheap EO feel after some times... hehe...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

guys normally how many mths change EO uh??

me... sometimes every 3week change (Semi syn or cheap EO)... sometimes every 1 and half mth change (Fully syn Racing EO)... Actually u should take note of ur mileage den the timing... mine each mth is around 2k ~ 2.3K...

aww too bad i used it alrd.. u want mine side mount one?

ya i just changed it last CNY.. y wear off? hmm x1 too fragile for me uh.. dats it ah i selling it liao... gt see or not ppl selling x1 for 3k.. change paintwork like r6/r1 can sell alrd.. :clap:

Wa piang... think u kick start to hard on it liao... must b gentle to it... treat it like a gal... hehe... so u planning to buy original or chiong one den sell off??

I can officially remove my P-plate liao!!! hehe... and i go register for 2A liao... =)

Today i nth to do go Wing yap do EO change... nice staff there... very friendly... haha... now is to monitor how the cheap EO feel after some times... hehe...

congrats!me suay2 during 1st day of fasting mth den take out.i tink only aft raya den go take 2A.

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

congrats!me suay2 during 1st day of fasting mth den take out.i tink only aft raya den go take 2A.

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!

haha... wa... so late... den u going alone or wif ur man-kor kor?

BTW... GOOOOOOOD MORNINGGGGGGG!! What a cloudy morning... careful everyone... remember to bring raincoat hor...

Wa piang... think u kick start to hard on it liao... must b gentle to it... treat it like a gal... hehe... so u planning to buy original or chiong one den sell off??

i randomly bought a $28 kickstarter from a shop in defu.. well it LOOKS original haha from the package but dunno ah.. sighzz lets see hw long will this thing last... else... buy2 x1 haha eyeing smash alrd...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

wah.. register 2a never jio me... lols.

Mash, i love ur siggy ah..

Sound angry and serious 'Dammit'

hehehe. I KNOW! it's just to emphasize how silly it is to keep asking. =)))) :angel:

i randomly bought a $28 kickstarter from a shop in defu.. well it LOOKS original haha from the package but dunno ah.. sighzz lets see hw long will this thing last... else... buy2 x1 haha eyeing smash alrd...

we'll see k swat.. hehehe..

hey ho, let's go.

Guest B_E_N

wha talking abt p plate liao sia MKC, me still got 1 month plus abit more.. hahaha...

very fast, p plate drop, and my TA 150 will be out.. YEAH.. now still at carpark on lay up. sian

3months more till pplate drop =[

guys everytime i engine brake got like scratching sound.

why ah? clutch plate wear out alreadi is it?

got cat inside.. =P

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

haha... monitor de life span... hehe...

haha... alamak... cnt la... ltr my gf jealous la... cnt cnt... maybe eva can jio u when she going for it... hehe...

wha talking abt p plate liao sia MKC, me still got 1 month plus abit more.. hahaha...

very fast, p plate drop, and my TA 150 will be out.. YEAH.. now still at carpark on lay up. sian

haha... wa... gonna b same as ur TA200??? Blink Blink!!

anyway... today for my 1st lesson... damn jialat... cnt get use wif de weight and riding posture... but den ar... i love to corner wif de bike... rear is siding out still can recover... haha... shiok!!! anyway... PASS... HEEEE:thumb:

hmmm maybe got hamsters inside.

haha my chain not loose.

my x1 engine brakes feels very rough ah =[

my c70 engine brakes too strong =[

my harow bicycle no engine brakes=[

hmmm maybe got hamsters inside.

haha my chain not loose.

my x1 engine brakes feels very rough ah =[

my c70 engine brakes too strong =[

my harow bicycle no engine brakes=[

haha... aiyo... btw... did u try to listen whether the sound is really come from engine or rear brake...

haha... monitor de life span... hehe...

nw i scared alrd.. tdy really really kick softly.. i think i will use hand now to start.... :cheeky:

haha... alamak... cnt la... ltr my gf jealous la... cnt cnt... maybe eva can jio u when she going for it... hehe...

dunt bother.. ppl long2 time take alrd.. bt nw...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Got buy extra not..

Spare in case spoil again..

Or maybe drop while riding..

Never know..

Some ppl stanby spark plug. I guess you standby Kickstarter! :angel:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
haha... wa... so late... den u going alone or wif ur man-kor kor?

he insist on sendin me der but i insist on goin myself.haaaaaaaaa

whoa.$28 sia.i tot last time u always carry hammer n hammer the kickstarter back in =/ hopefully it'll last dis time rnd.lol!

lol.i tot u gave up on prac 1.u're de 1 nvr w8 for us.

got cat inside.. =P

fiq evil sia :lol:

nw i scared alrd.. tdy really really kick softly.. i think i will use hand now to start.... :cheeky:

ahhhhhhhh.imagine if i do dat.de thing sure wun even budge.

Got buy extra not..

Spare in case spoil again..

Or maybe drop while riding..

Never know..

Some ppl stanby spark plug. I guess you standby Kickstarter! :angel:

lol!good 1 revo.but somehw i feel like as though u always kip disturbin aswat.heh heh.

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

good morning friends!! happy thursday!! hee.. :cheeky:

OMG.. am i seeing this right?

did i just see sue comment?! -rubs my eyes again-

OMG!!! i think this is post number cant remember but definitely below 100.. hahahahhaa!

hey ho, let's go.

OMG.. am i seeing this right?

did i just see sue comment?! -rubs my eyes again-

OMG!!! i think this is post number cant remember but definitely below 100.. hahahahhaa!

haha! that is so not nice of u ok mash.. haha! :cheeky: very the sarcastic horr.. :box: