haha! that is so not nice of u ok mash.. haha! :cheeky: very the sarcastic horr.. :box:

hahahaha.. ala.. not all the time what.. you also never post often, so i tease you with my sarcasm once in a while only..

take a chill pill eh..

+1 to the below 100 posts! woohoo..

hey ho, let's go.

• Replies 9.1k

good morning friends!! happy thursday!! hee.. :cheeky:

woah3.. long time no see.. missy super mia..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

hahahaha.. ala.. not all the time what.. you also never post often, so i tease you with my sarcasm once in a while only..

take a chill pill eh..

+1 to the below 100 posts! woohoo..

once in a while eh?? yea right.. hahaha! im cool, im cool.. :gun: :cheeky:

woah3.. long time no see.. missy super mia..

hahaha! harlo harlo! haha! super mia mehh? no lahh.. :cheeky: u also sometimes super mia mahh.. :angel:

once in a while eh?? yea right.. hahaha! im cool, im cool.. :gun: :cheeky:

hahaha! harlo harlo! haha! super mia mehh? no lahh.. :cheeky: u also sometimes super mia mahh.. :angel:

eh i just saw! it's post #88!! cool siaaaa sue. LOLS!

:clap::clap::clap:

:shades:

hey ho, let's go.

Guest B_E_N
3months more till pplate drop =[

guys everytime i engine brake got like scratching sound.

why ah? clutch plate wear out alreadi is it?

mayb is piston knocking liao.. haha..

Guest B_E_N
haha... wa... gonna b same as ur TA200??? Blink Blink!!

anyway... today for my 1st lesson... damn jialat... cnt get use wif de weight and riding posture... but den ar... i love to corner wif de bike... rear is siding out still can recover... haha... shiok!!! anyway... PASS... HEEEE:thumb:

haha.. more power den TA 200.. yeah...

guys so when next outing? haha...

tml i not working, finally a day off.. meet for supper k bo?

Guest B_E_N

eh so sian ar, 4pm i post till now nobody online meh :(

any1 any1?

hai jus finish work =X *yawn*

yay! GOOD MORNING eva and everyone...

TOday is another holiday... Everyday holiday... haiz... bored...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Morning all.........sad morning to Michael fans out there......

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

yay! GOOD MORNING eva and everyone...

TOday is another holiday... Everyday holiday... haiz... bored...

charl.help me check when is the nxt tp for 2A.hehehehe.if nt the nxt nxt.coz i heard nw waitin time supa long sia.

yeaaaaaaa!haish.he died!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

yup... haiz... sad... no more original moonwalk... lucky i still got keep some of his CDs... think wait until de price fpr it go very high i den sell... hehe...

charl.help me check when is the nxt tp for 2A.hehehehe.if nt the nxt nxt.coz i heard nw waitin time supa long sia.

Next TP date is 11/8... really very long... scare i cnt make it b4 i go NS...

Guest B_E_N

wha u all good lor.. all ignore me liao lor :(

i know i nvr join u guys for many outing but dun need liddat de ma. :(

i post like nvr post liddat

i have a problem with my x1.. whenever i go more than 80km/h, it has this jerking feeling.. anyone knows wats wrong or ever experience this before?

is it jerking feeling like the engine will die off anytime, or is it vibrating very hard?

hey ho, let's go.

haha... aiya... no worry la... =)

haiz... tired... finish another 2a lesson... damn scare of the bumpy course... once i stand up... both my legs go jelly... haha... anyway... manage to pass... 1 more lesson to go...

BOOk OUt Loh! wahaha

yoyoyo... u are back again!! How is de training... fierce anot?? will almost die anot...

Guest B_E_N

wha reali every1 ignore me lor.. ok lo.. nvm lo

haha... aiya... no worry la... =)

haiz... tired... finish another 2a lesson... damn scare of the bumpy course... once i stand up... both my legs go jelly... haha... anyway... manage to pass... 1 more lesson to go...

y u dont wanna share wat u gone through the 8 pracs of your 2b?

2a three prac only got so much to share ah?

wha reali every1 ignore me lor.. ok lo.. nvm lo

malays will say "bunga".. means "flower".. lol! don't know can go ask your malay friends who u meet..

not replying doesn't mean not paying attention..

replying doesn't mean interested.. is it correct to use interested?? ahHAaha..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

lol.u tink 2 much le bah ^^

BOOk OUt Loh! wahaha

wah!!!shiok rite??hahahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap: