hi guys

im about to do a diy change for x1 battery and engine oil, i just brought 20-40 castrol 4T and a dry cell battery.

Things i want to make sure are:

The location of the drain plug best if anyone here can tell me the size "i don't have a menu and im looking for it also"

X1 battery location

Thanks guys.

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

• Replies 9.1k

guys, is it okay to lube ur chain with singer oil? i just cleaned my chain with wd40 and lub-ed it with singer oil. any comments? but its quite smooth leh.

yes bro if you use any of the oil you said you must oil them offen. As Wd40 and singer oil are not thick and won't last long on bike. Its best to use 2T or 4T to lube ur chain.

using 2t or 4t will last up to a month or so depending on usage

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

im looking for a one to one exchange for racing foot rest to stock. willing to toup cash if needed.

call me at 98475561

Class 4>? start by 2009

sooooo boredddd~~

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

Can some one SOS mi? My ride is hard to start up now a day as i am in NS already. so use on weekend only. but some time i ride for a very long distance liao, it still hard to start up. some time again, it start up already, and a while later, it dies off. haiz. How arh? anyway. how to go to the malaysia bike shop ar? feel like getting some parts there too. follow you all also can. :)

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Can some one SOS mi? My ride is hard to start up now a day as i am in NS already. so use on weekend only. but some time i ride for a very long distance liao, it still hard to start up. some time again, it start up already, and a while later, it dies off. haiz. How arh? anyway. how to go to the malaysia bike shop ar? feel like getting some parts there too. follow you all also can. :)

wash ur carb and change spark plug then see how.

Edited by kwanheng

Class 4>? start by 2009

hi guys

im about to do a diy change for x1 battery and engine oil, i just brought 20-40 castrol 4T and a dry cell battery.

Things i want to make sure are:

The location of the drain plug best if anyone here can tell me the size "i don't have a menu and im looking for it also"

X1 battery location

Thanks guys.

battery is located at the bigger circle and the drain plug is at the bottom of the engine.

My baby's better than urs..jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

im looking for a one to one exchange for racing foot rest to stock. willing to toup cash if needed.

call me at 98475561

arrr.. you wan stock or you wan racing footrest?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wats SOS? something dirty? ahaha "Can some one SOS mi?"

arrr.. you wan stock or you wan racing footrest?

i want stock.

Class 4>? start by 2009

i want stock.

i wan racing footrest.. ^ ^ hows the damage on the footrest?

battery is located at the bigger circle and the drain plug is at the bottom of the engine.

err about the drain plug isit at the side or isit at the bottom?

Class 4>? start by 2009

err about the drain plug isit at the side or isit at the bottom?

bottom right hand side of the engine

i wan racing footrest.. ^ ^ hows the damage on the footrest?

lets meet for viewing? i just want stock foot rest :)

Class 4>? start by 2009

most of you diy EO change?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

are you in sch again you wan to take a look at the racing footrest ma?

lets meet for viewing? i just want stock foot rest :)

not today my bike is still repairing.

bottom right hand side of the engine

hmmm i don't quite understand lol, means while standing facing the right side i can just un screw the drain bot.

so is the bot facing the ground or facing towards me when im facing the kick starter?

Class 4>? start by 2009

nice bikes... upzz for 110cc !!!

-.- u want clock post just say la...

Class 4>? start by 2009

what happened to you bike again ???

i ride till my block header crack and chip off..

Guest MeanRider07

lolz.. no la.. fellow yammy riders leh!!! how can liddat say sia.. haaha

no i guess only few of us only.

Class 4>? start by 2009

are you in sch again you wan to take a look at the racing footrest ma?

Ya in school... writing report lol..

I found 1 seller willing to sell me 60dollar for a almost new set , but i dun 1 later buy arh den wrong 1 lol.. have to view the footrest sometimes later haha.. any 1 got pic of racing footrest mounted on an X1?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010