And also another thing is my sis BF (Msian) told me after the custom make a U-turn after that keep left and go up the bridge then will see Ah gua lane le.. Nv go in b4 so dunno.. haha..

i believe dat will be the direction frm old customs..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

but M.B cannot smoke.. :( hahaha

ya rizal 1st thing caught the eye was the carpet hahaha....

nwae got an original kickstarter for $65 :giddy:

whoaaaaa..so expensive..jus for 1 kickstarter..if me i tink rite aswat..jus stick 2 ur old 1 n put scotch tape..kekekekeke =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

frm my point of view, mineral dun last long mayb 500-1000km.. n it's cheaper.. dat's one or the reasons y people use mineral for run-in/break-in..

i dun say run-in/break-in is not possible wif semi or fully-syn. coz i myself use semi juz after i overhauled. n i'm nt encouraging u to use semi too, it's ur choice brader.. to me i'm nt fussy coz x1 is a simple bike compared to bigger bikes out dere, which is more sensitive.

n one more thing, i dun prefer silkolene coz it makes MY bike vibrate more. dat's all. =)

I recently change my eo to Motul Fully Syn and realised my bikes vibrate more before i change.

So do you recommend me change to Semi-Syn?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

OUTING FOR THE DAY (4th Feb 2009)

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: Eva

Date: 4th Feb 2009 (Wednesday)

Place: Rochor Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

var user="";var w=400;var h=250;var bc="FFFFFF";var tc="006699";var pid=256;var region="sg";'>Click Here To View Where Is The Place

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 9.00pm coz got ERP

Purpose: Celebrate Mash's bday!

heeeeeeeeee..sry wors imeg i jus used ur post coz it's much more easier ^^ n for those who has never eaten tau huay bfor..dis is de time whereby u can try out the delicious n soft tau huay..hahahaha

Edited by evaakutenshi

I recently change my eo to Motul Fully Syn and realised my bikes vibrate more before i change.

motuuuuuuuuuuuuuul...kekeke..actually depends on individual i guess..i am using silkolene fully syn..ok lah..wat vibration?if u ride fast sure vibrate..kekeke..but i tink gonna cut cost oredi..use those $12 ones..

i think i saw your bike yesterday at seah imm carpark, opposite harbourfront shopping centre.. FZ4038.. if its not yours, then maybe an x1 that has same paintwork. kekeke.

anyway, i recently changed my EO at another shop cause no choice alot of shop close due to CNY. So i go to this shop, ask for full synthetic, then the uncle told me, why not use semi instead? he said full synthetic actually not good cause dont know what leak blah3, and need to change promptly, can't recall what exactly he said la, but it didn't sound positive.

but anyway, i still change full cause for past 1 half year been using it and not sure if i should switch to semi. hehehe.

hey ho, let's go.

mayb u dun get me.. wat i mean is know ur bike.. which eo makes ur bike run smoother.. which spark plug runs better..

like i said, x1 is a simple bike. dey wun die on u even if u try out diff brands.. obviously putting maintenance aside dat is..

dat's y i caps the word "MY".. MY bike dun prefer silkolene but i can still run on it.. u get me?

Hi guys, my X1 giving me problems.

Situation:

Bike travelling gear 3 or 4, red light in front (500m or so), clutch in, kick to neutral and press brakes, no engine brakes to stop. Engines dies off. Tried to kick, but kickstarter feels no tension, very soft. Batt changed less than 1mth ago. What might be the problem? Thanks buddies.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Situation:

Bike travelling gear 3 or 4, red light in front (500m or so), clutch in, kick to neutral and press brakes, no engine brakes to stop. Engines dies off. Tried to kick, but kickstarter feels no tension, very soft. Batt changed less than 1mth ago. What might be the problem? Thanks buddies.

Hey bro, same prob i'm experiencing now.. Most of our fellow riders says it the magnetic coil which i also dun think so..

For me i've changed my clutch plates + clutch holder + clutch rubber and this prob no so common now.. Only thing is the traffic light sometimes will juz died out on me.

Hey bro, same prob i'm experiencing now.. Most of our fellow riders says it the magnetic coil which i also dun think so..

For me i've changed my clutch plates + clutch holder + clutch rubber and this prob no so common now.. Only thing is the traffic light sometimes will juz died out on me.

i tink it's normal since most of us r experiencing it..kekeke..but i hate it when de engine dies off while stopping at traffic junc..den nid 2 kick kick kick n hold the traffic..haaaaaaaa

Situation:

i tink it's normal since most of us r experiencing it..kekeke..but i hate it when de engine dies off while stopping at traffic junc..den nid 2 kick kick kick n hold the traffic..haaaaaaaa

OVERHAUL!!!!! AHhaHAHAhaHAaha!!

Situation:

tried changing the spark plug?

engines dies cant be normal at all in my opinion.. rizal, sparkplug? but why?

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

heyyyyyyy same problem as me..got the problem yesterday..

hahas.

my bike died on me at the expressway.

and tried kicking cannot the kick starter like soft.

i think its the SEASON now.

haizzzz.

tried changing spark plug oso but cant start.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

hahas.

haizzzz.

kekeke..bike oso in festive mood..eh sleuth..wed come down ok..we eat tau huay ^^

hahas.

haizzzz.

wooo... i got the same problem as u sial... haha... just bring the bike to repair... my mech say is my air and fuel intake valve spoil... piston and others are all ok... haha... Phew...

Edited by Charlton

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

aiyah everything that is stock sure ex one dats y ders LAB... and racing boy and posh hahaha ya heard its 90 from LAB but ah dunno when stocks will be in...

that uncle told me 2 week ltr...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

motuuuuuuuuuuuuuul...kekeke..actually depends on individual i guess..i am using silkolene fully syn..ok lah..wat vibration?if u ride fast sure vibrate..kekeke..but i tink gonna cut cost oredi..use those $12 ones..

Cut cost cut cost later kena Overhaul

i think i saw your bike yesterday at seah imm carpark, opposite harbourfront shopping centre.. FZ4038.. if its not yours, then maybe an x1 that has same paintwork. kekeke.

anyway, i recently changed my EO at another shop cause no choice alot of shop close due to CNY. So i go to this shop, ask for full synthetic, then the uncle told me, why not use semi instead? he said full synthetic actually not good cause dont know what leak blah3, and need to change promptly, can't recall what exactly he said la, but it didn't sound positive.

but anyway, i still change full cause for past 1 half year been using it and not sure if i should switch to semi. hehehe.

Nope. Thats not me. Mine FZ9800R. U actually took the efort and remember the plate no. till you reach home? :cheeky:

mayb u dun get me.. wat i mean is know ur bike.. which eo makes ur bike run smoother.. which spark plug runs better..

like i said, x1 is a simple bike. dey wun die on u even if u try out diff brands.. obviously putting maintenance aside dat is..

dat's y i caps the word "MY".. MY bike dun prefer silkolene but i can still run on it.. u get me?

Totally got you. Just that it was my 1st oil change so i'm not sure what was it running previously. Anyway thanks for enlightening me! :thumb:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Cut cost cut cost later kena Overhaul

Nope. Thats not me. Mine FZ9800R. U actually took the efort and remember the plate no. till you reach home? :cheeky:

Totally got you. Just that it was my 1st oil change so i'm not sure what was it running previously. Anyway thanks for enlightening me! :thumb:

hahaha, it wasnt much of an effort to actually remember the no plate because it's very similar to mine. that bike was 4038, mine is 4318. =)

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha, it wasnt much of an effort to actually remember the no plate because it's very similar to mine. that bike was 4038, mine is 4318. =)

I saw the guy you were talking abt at Yishun Dam. Exactly the same but he got red rim sticker. i Got Blue rim sticker. Waved at him but he never wave back...

Well I'll try to keep ur plate no. in mind. Maybe gonna give you a big wave if i happen to see you On the road Haha :dot:

Edited by revospeed

OUTING FOR THE DAY (4th Feb 2009)

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: Eva

Date: 4th Feb 2009 (Wednesday)

Place: Rochor Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

var user="";var w=400;var h=250;var bc="FFFFFF";var tc="006699";var pid=256;var region="sg";'>Click Here To View Where Is The Place

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 9.00pm coz got ERP

Purpose: Celebrate Mash's bday!

heeeeeeeeee..sry wors imeg i jus used ur post coz it's much more easier ^^ n for those who has never eaten tau huay bfor..dis is de time whereby u can try out the delicious n soft tau huay..hahahaha

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!!!tau huay 2morrow!!!!!!!!!!! *wheeeeeeeeeee*