Guest MeanRider07
i ride till my block header crack and chip off..

WTH.. luckily no one got hurt at least.. just replace top header, cam, etc.. how u ride till liddat one.

• Replies 9.1k

lolz.. no la.. fellow yammy riders leh!!! how can liddat say sia.. haaha

jk only why so angry :faint:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

no i guess only few of us only.

lol would like to try doing eo change myself one of this day.. haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

Ya in school... writing report lol..

I found 1 seller willing to sell me 60dollar for a almost new set , but i dun 1 later buy arh den wrong 1 lol.. have to view the footrest sometimes later haha.. any 1 got pic of racing footrest mounted on an X1?

hmmm 60 dollors for racing foot rest isit?

you selling ur stock?

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

Guest MeanRider07

ya.. i wanna take a look at an x1's racing footrest.

hmmm i don't quite understand lol, means while standing facing the right side i can just un screw the drain bot.

so is the bot facing the ground or facing towards me when im facing the kick starter?

okok i think im getting confuse..

gear changing level, bottom of the engine is the drain bot.

rear brake level, top of the engine, there a bot, tat area is for the new EO to pour in

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

WTH.. luckily no one got hurt at least.. just replace top header, cam, etc.. how u ride till liddat one.

maybe he using spilt fire plug?? :faint:

Class 4>? start by 2009

Guest MeanRider07

if ownself change eo den wanna throw where ??? cant anyhow dispose de.. see the shop they changed le they will throw away properly de.. haha not angry la.

Guest MeanRider07
maybe he using spilt fire plug?? :faint:

no la.. i think he over rev till like 20000rpm den liddat wan. hahahaha!!!:shy:

Ya in school... writing report lol..

I found 1 seller willing to sell me 60dollar for a almost new set , but i dun 1 later buy arh den wrong 1 lol.. have to view the footrest sometimes later haha.. any 1 got pic of racing footrest mounted on an X1?

ask me la.. i teach you how to see.. ^ ^

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

okok i think im getting confuse..

gear changing level, bottom of the engine is the drain bot.

rear brake level, top of the engine, there a bot, tat area is for the new EO to pour in

okie i kind get it. the bot is facing the kick starter side. i think its gona be hard to open.

Btw Lab got sell drain bot? i tink mine need to replace leaking eo sia.

Class 4>? start by 2009

okie i kind get it. the bot is facing the kick starter side. i think its gona be hard to open.

Btw Lab got sell drain bot? i tink mine need to replace leaking eo sia.

yup all bike shop should have if not can ask them to close down.

if ownself change eo den wanna throw where ??? cant anyhow dispose de.. see the shop they changed le they will throw away properly de.. haha not angry la.

i teach u.. go construction side throw in their rubbisn bin :cheeky: or keep and lube chain :angel:

Class 4>? start by 2009

no la.. i think he over rev till like 20000rpm den liddat wan. hahahaha!!!:shy:

wa sia.. X1 don't have rpm meter de how u see rpm? :faint:

Class 4>? start by 2009

hmmm 60 dollors for racing foot rest isit?

you selling ur stock?

I will be keeping my stock just in case the racing footrest really compromise my rear break or anytime when i want to go standard haha

ask me la.. i teach you how to see.. ^ ^

lol how to see? the footrest look like those used on honda SP type?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

Guest MeanRider07

ya.. my yamaha racing footrest also cmi.. 220 dollars but quality still sucks!!!

I will be keeping my stock just in case the racing footrest really compromise my rear break or anytime when i want to go standard haha

ok then u better don't change to racing footrest. unless ur rear brake is mod to disk brake.

Just an advice from my exp lol, u will should understand why i want change to stock heehee.

Class 4>? start by 2009

I tried once b4 on another guy's x1, his rear brakes still works.. he using drum brake somemore

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

ya.. my yamaha racing footrest also cmi.. 220 dollars but quality still sucks!!!

wa i thought kup things all quite cheap de.

how come $220 sia, of did u fix R1 foot rest to ur X1?

Class 4>? start by 2009

I think he meant ringgit?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

ya.. but sp's footrest is longer.

I tried once b4 on another guy's x1, his rear brakes still works.. he using drum brake somemore

whos ? the malay guy at Mac?

hmmm its very problematic as drum need a rod the brake and the rod level will change depending on the road level so means sometimes it works and sometime it does not. and the wrost part is the brake sometime will jam very lousy design for for x1.

Class 4>? start by 2009

best is to

mod to disk brake.

its around 500 sgd if u want to mod so cheap :faint:

Class 4>? start by 2009