sad sia. i also wan racing footrest

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

lol u go pm banana90 he/she selling at 60sgd

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

lol u go pm banana90 he/she selling at 60sgd

$60 to ex le.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

lol isit.. i dunno x1 de stuff haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

lol isit.. i dunno x1 de stuff haha

normal racing footrest cost around $75 the most at lab leh and his price can bargain.

sad sia. i also wan racing footrest

i thought you already have racing foot rest?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

i thought you already have racing foot rest?

nope. my x1 nv fix racing footrest b4

oo ok la u save 15dollar and u get to keep the stock footrest

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

oo ok la u save 15dollar and u get to keep the stock footrest

hmmm true but keep the footrest for what use?

dam im lagging lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

keep original better ma.. just in case and also u nv know when u wan go back stock

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

at least save 15 haha

but you lugi $60 to get the footrest and a junk(old footrest) to be kept.

i prefer exchange footrest :D

freaking hell can delete msg 1 anot lol

i tot my com is paper .. ahahah i meet my match

anyway you cant delete but you can edit.

lol my laptop only 512mb ram wat u expect LOL

to me keep original parts better hha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

lol my laptop only 512mb ram wat u expect LOL

to me keep original parts better hha

different people different views :box:

true haha.. and im gonna sleep liao haha tml working 16 hours and monday oso 16 hrs lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

true haha.. and im gonna sleep liao haha tml working 16 hours and monday oso 16 hrs lol

oic. jia you .steal some large shaker fries for me ok :box:

hi all. got question. eh. can x1-r de seat be install onto x1 ? thanks.

i doubt so ..

amacam ikhsan!!

boy kene langar bus/corner apek style

HAHAHAH!

sila bercanda menggunakan Bahasa Inggeris untuk berbual terima kasih :goodluck:

still got shaker meh? lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

still got shaker meh? lol

morning .. ahaha long time nv eat mac.

Yo peoples... StupidMkc(pillon) and me met an accident earlier on today at 5.30pm while entering SLE(from Yishun enter).. This MPV car cut thru my lane (left at the band) from the middle of the 2 lane (maybe he assume that got enough space to squeeze thru).. end up our bike hit dao the left side of the car.. we both fell and injured ourselves quite badly.. StupidMkc is hospitalise today and can be discharge by tml.. as for me, i discharge today.. he landed on his butt and got to sew a few stitches.. he just went for the operation for stitching his butt.. his little finger bone chipped off a little, leg, shoulder and hand all injured.. but not as badly compared to other accident.. as for me, i injured my leg, shoulder( i landed on shoulder) elbow and my hand..

to be continue.............

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Yo peoples... StupidMkc(pillon) and me met an accident earlier on today at 5.30pm while entering SLE(from Yishun enter).. This MPV car cut thru my lane (left at the band) from the middle of the 2 lane (maybe he assume that got enough space to squeeze thru).. end up our bike hit dao the left side of the car.. we both fell and injured ourselves quite badly.. StupidMkc is hospitalise today and can be discharge by tml.. as for me, i discharge today.. he landed on his butt and got to sew a few stitches.. he just went for the operation for stitching his butt.. his little finger bone chipped off a little, leg, shoulder and hand all injured.. but not as badly compared to other accident.. as for me, i injured my leg, shoulder( i landed on shoulder) elbow and my hand..

to be continue.............

omg! what a reckless driver! i hope both of you are not super seriously injured. get well soon! update us on the happening of the case and what happens next. thanks! take care!

hey ho, let's go.