its Ok......nxt time then.....pls post here what you be throwing.....i help u dispose...lol

lols.. no prob.. hehe

i like qiang's one.. look simple but nice!!! :angel:

nooooooo, qiang.. box-less people cannot say anything.. nx time outing if got things to carry, we can always rely on the box pple.. hahaha! :thumb:

ya hor.. later we nid carry ourself cannot put inside box.. lols!

u lyk my one?? :shy: haha

Qiang...bike pics.....pls..............:cool:

I help dispose after i make sure i have no use for it.....:angel:

haas.. my bike pics not nice uh.. :shy:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 9.1k

arrr how abt mine? praise abit leh!!!

praise what? so many "the dark side" bikes.. qiang one stands out.. and somemore all white, always so clean!! :thumb:

lols.. no prob.. hehe

ya hor.. later we nid carry ourself cannot put inside box.. lols!

u lyk my one?? :shy: haha

haas.. my bike pics not nice uh.. :shy:

dont act humble and shy la qiang.. wah liew.. gimme ur bike la since u say not nice.. hahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/x1-39.jpg

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/x1-46.jpg

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

praise what? so many "the dark side" bikes.. qiang one stands out.. and somemore all white, always so clean!! :thumb:

dont act humble and shy la qiang.. wah liew.. gimme ur bike la since u say not nice.. hahaha.

actually mine nt oways clean eh?? lols... i gif u my bike i gt wat advantage?? haaas!

my bike oso nice!!!!!!!!!half spark half x1..lol!!!! :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/x1-39.jpg

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/x1-46.jpg

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nice bike pics.......................:p

Anyone here converted their drum to disc brakes?If yes,how much did you pay....was thinking of getting it done........rear braking sux.........:(

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Hi, anyone changed the rear brake to disc brake??? I would like to know the price for it....

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

zzz... ok la.. i go spary pink.. be the Girly one..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ON COMING EVENT ON 10th Of April.

Bring Your BoardGames Day

~OPEN TO ALL Racial Group, Gender & Bike~

Board Games Session at ~Labrador Park~ (Click to understand what's the park)

Organizer: EUGENE (SBF nick: ImEG)

Contact Num: +65 9 800 9 813 (3G user)

Date: 10.04.2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 1930hrs (7.30 pm)

Venue: Labrador Park (click to view its location)

Highlights:

Boardgaming from 730 pm onward to 1130 pm

Supper / La Kopi 1130 pm onward

follow by

Rounding

GOING LIST:

01) Eugene

02) Charlton

03) bryan . k

04) eva + man v.1

05) Victor

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

37)XanChi

Pending list

1. xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355

2. The rest of my hougang jing gang... don worry they nice innocent boys.

3. Whoever i can drag along....

___ ( ' ""() Hope!

__("( 'o', ) To See YOU!

__(")(")(,,) Wink* Wink*

*Remarks*

Those who are bringing out boardgames please kinda drop me pm and state the boardgame you are bringing

ALAMAK PEOPLE! SUPPORT ABIT LEI!!!!!!!!

SHORYUUREPPA!!!http://images.uncyc.org/pt/0/0c/Ryu-shoryureppa.gifhttp://images.uncyc.org/pt/0/0c/Ryu-shoryureppa.gifhttp://images.uncyc.org/pt/0/0c/Ryu-shoryureppa.gif

X1 RIDERS BIRTHDAY LIST

Ok peeps..as u all know..this mth we celebrated 4 ppl's bday..so im gonna make it a mthly thingy =D put in ur bday dates n u mgt nvr noe..u'll get cute & cool pressies..lol =D

JANUARY

1. inxherxeyes 31/01/1988

2. Jeremy123 16/01/1990

FEBRUARY

1. bryan . k 28/02/1988

2. Wanz 37 02/02/19**

MARCH

1. evaakutenshi 06/03/1987

APRIL

1. charlton 28/04/1988

2. oOQiangOo 18/04/1988

MAY

JUNE

JULY

1. Revospeed aka Danial (28th July 1990)

AUGUST

1. Eugene 24 Aug

SEPTEMBER

1. adair89 12/09/89

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

1. B_E_N 12/12/1989

2. KiAm-Pa aka NeWson 07/12/1984

3. @swat 11 Dec

Those who have not updated their birthday please do

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

haha... just fix voltmeter to my bike liao.. =) cool!!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

two times in two diff days this week.

u took the shortcut way through the blocks,

is that u?

haha... nah... not me liao... haha... i dun take shortcut through block... =)

haha... just fix voltmeter to my bike liao.. =) cool!!!

Show some pics leh.

Anyway must be more aware nowadays!

Ppl are stealing racing footrest too. IDIOTS!!!

:angry:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

wth... i must really becareful liao... now got voltmeter... idiots like that...

damn... forget abt those idiots and i happily fix voltmeter... idiots like that gadget...

Show some pics leh.

Anyway must be more aware nowadays!

Ppl are stealing racing footrest too. IDIOTS!!!

:angry:

haha... will la... hmmm... i seriously forget abt those idiots... and now i have to worry liao... haiz...

Nice bike pics.......................:p

Anyone here converted their drum to disc brakes?If yes,how much did you pay....was thinking of getting it done........rear braking sux.........:(

hmmm.. brake disk.. but i forgot the pricing liao.. =X

actually mine nt oways clean eh?? lols... i gif u my bike i gt wat advantage?? haaas!

what advantage?! how can you as a friend ask for advantage.. sob sob.. qiang, advantage is.. u get to concentrate riding on ur s4.. dont need to care about x1 liao.. lol. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

analog or digital?

analog... haha... actually that guy ask me y i dun wanna put digital... den i tell him i dun like the look...

Show some pictures:angel: Where u do and how much?

haha... aiya... just now forget to take pic of it... hmmm... i do it at unique for 50 buck... inclusive of installation...

what advantage?! how can you as a friend ask for advantage.. sob sob.. qiang, advantage is.. u get to concentrate riding on ur s4.. dont need to care about x1 liao.. lol. :angel:

waaaa... say till liddat.. sad lar..

hi guys, sorry to intrude but i'm asking (to those who have changed to aftermarket airfilters) on behalf of my friend of of my friend who's riding an X1.. Is it possible to use K&N air filters for X1? Be it the cone version or the modded filter version like what they do for spark/x1r?

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.