[Group] SBF Suzuki Hayate 125

joemac_kint

Is there a forum on this ride? If not, i be glad to post a thread here or if there is.. do link this up. cheers..

Btw, here in sgp, only got 3 colour.. so i decided to just have the WHITE angel... I havent been on a suzu before and best part.. never on cups before tooo.. With the CVT ( new technology), i hope it a brand new experience i will be and worth facing. so far so good. now clocking mileage as wen i got the bike its already 1/2 tank and lasted me 88km. The fuel tank hold 4.7liter fuel and read thats it stretch for 164km. so to day just filled full tank and will try to drag it till ...km and see how it goes. so far.. damn smmmooottthhhh. i lioke.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

For other potential buyer...

Here's some info..

Suzuki Hayate 125cc_Sporty and practical design

Hayate design is neat but powerful, sporty and impressive. Large 17 liter-capacity under seat storage space can contain 2 Suzuki standard helmets. Front racks on both sides can contain magazine, jug or raincoat.

Moreover, side stand of Suzuki Hayate 125cc is designed specially. The bike can only start when the side stand is moved. This thing increases the safe for user.

Suzuki Hayate 125cc_Modern technology

Suzuki applies Suzuki Composite Electrochemical Material (SCEM) for Hayate to reduce weight and improve durability. Beside that, Suzuki Jet Cooling System (SJCS), a direct oil-cooling design, helps keep the engine running efficiently.

Suzuki Hayate 125cc_Fuel Economy

The engine is design with emphasis on low fuel consumption, in response to user demands for low running cost. With average speed( 60 km per hour), Hayate’s fuel consumption is 45.6 km/liter.

Suzuki Hayate has 4 impressive colors: Red-Black, Silver-Black, Blue-Black and Black and 2 types of wheel: Cast wheel and Spoke wheel.

Want more? Here's the link SUZUKI HAYATE 125

Some pix to hype things up...enjoy..

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_fc7SsiuL7NE/SLo9l2ovyzI/AAAAAAAAAwM/i7j74DFnx4A/s400/suzuki-hayate-1.jpg

http://otocontest.com/wp-content/uploads/hayate_drug.jpg

http://www.grandprixgroup.com/new/magazine/motorcycle/452/hayate/2/1.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_fc7SsiuL7NE/SJPTAku3kjI/AAAAAAAAArc/rcAhWc_3RtA/s400/1.jpg

http://www.oknation.net/blog/home/blog_data/136/18136/images/hayate_07_02.jpg

http://www.grandprixgroup.com/new/magazine/motorcycle/447/do_it/2/1.jpg

http://www.grandprixgroup.com/new/magazine/motorcycle/459/doit/1/1.jpg

:thumb:MY PERSONAL FAVOURITE... :thumb:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_5hrOiFM_-rs/SS0YRRypipI/AAAAAAAAAGs/Xry4pH9T-2s/s400/suzuki-hayate.jpg

adios..

Edited by ZoRoM

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

• Replies 112

Hi..

Will join you soon..seem not much hayates here..

HAHAHAhahaha.. welcome ..soon that is.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Just got back form HATYAI..( but not on a hayate lah) asked if they have hayate parts.. was told its gaining popularity there. but now.. other parts of THAI are already using the bikes.. and aftermarkets parts are bout to invade everywhere.. but not yet known when.. sigh...

Where all the Hayate Riders...?

Think all busy spraying the bikes to those like i posted.. or either they never knew how to use the INTERNET

kehkehkehke

I'm interested in this bike! sporty & economical!

Easy to ride & maintain.

Does any bro know the price of this bike?

CHeck wif ASP at changi.. look for James or "BOY".. he will give u a good deal..

u tink can order from wing yap?

not sure bro...but i'm sure its making its way down from bangkok maybe...

any idea on the machine price? or otr price? pretty attractive

joemac got some scary avatar

kehhkeehkhk where got scary.. some find it sexy u noe..Some got PM me, people Ask me out and want my no sumore.. i dun give scare those are gay Ba$Tard who wana hich a new ride in town and brag about it...kekhehkehkehk

Btw Real Man, they ride Hayate .. so BE A MAN...hahahahah

Was just at ASP this afternoon to look at it. Wah, damn nice. Also very quiet. I'm really thinking about changing my Phantom for this Hayate. About $5300 with some custom parts and box. Saw the Gold coloured one.

The prices are around there. mine totally run in liow. Nw 5500km oredy. So far didn't think of any MOD to do as there wasn't anything i would like to add on... Its White and its like an angle already.. keeping it shiny is already one hell of a job!! sigh!!! Nway, its just another side bike for me for work purpose.. i save $$$$$ as On Bad days-> $7 full tank per day can clock 160km at 90-110km/hr. On Good days-> i behave, so 60-70km/hr takes me 140-150km n only takes me $5-6 fill up. And yes its quiet and SMMOOOTTHHHH like hell. A gilera mate tried my HAYAte and he commented "WWAAHHH... so much better ah..".. serious $hit.. Only then he realise gilera was kinda too bulky for him and WAVE was too small.. But he admit HAYATE was no where in between so i tell him the only place hayate belongs to was in-between his leggs and a$$ sits on comfortabe and effortlessly... hahaheheheh:thumb:

Agree with joemac..mine is a black and white..very smooth ride so far.

Was at Bt Merah to modify the erp iu unit.. mechanic say engine sound

"chin swee" means very nice smooth sound..but some riders look at me at traffic light next to me ..never see this bike before..haha..

Was at Bt Merah to modify the erp iu unit...

Bro.. how come urs have to MOD the iu unit bracket?? mine come wif it. but i tot of getting a custom made one. Yet to find a cheaper shop to do.. not that CHOP shop SK...Btw bro.. if can..take Pic of it and post here k...

.....mechanic say engine sound "chin swee" means very nice smooth sound..but some riders look at me at traffic light next to me ..never see this bike before..haha..

happen to me too dude.. feel paiseh whenver i stop and other rider look at my ride... then wen i move off.. they chase till next traffic and look again..hahah "curiosity kills a cat"...and some even ask me what kinda bike is this... hehkehehkehk.. till right now.. only see 3 rider riding this... 1 was red... 1 was gold.. and the other same colour as mine..as mine...

was thinking of re-spraying the bike but meantime.. not so soon..The design like those i attach above... sure swee-one..:thumb:

can share more on the details of this bike? wats the FC like and top speed? and besides asp, any other shops selling this bike?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Hello! I just passed my TP today and I bought a Hayate at Looi's motor hours ago! =) I like the front, looks very fierce. Furthermore, being auto and with kup's size wheel, it's a good hybrid between a scooter and commuting bikes. Cost me $4600 in all, including insurance. Oh yeah, I got a black-red one.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

Hello! I just passed my TP today and I bought a Hayate at Looi's motor hours ago! =) I like the front, looks very fierce. Furthermore, being auto and with kup's size wheel, it's a good hybrid between a scooter and commuting bikes. Cost me $4600 in all, including insurance. Oh yeah, I got a black-red one.

care to tell me the breakdown of ur 4600 in total? cheap man. pm me plss.

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Yo!!! New hayate rider here!!!

Anyone have the english manual?

I using tt900 gp, can i koe the recommended pressure? I now pumping 260 back, 240 front.

Need to run in how long be4 1st oil change?

Can use fully synthelic eo?

Thanks a lot. :)

Edited by Roid

Always be Alert & stay Focused when riding. :)

Yo!!! New hayate rider here!!!

Anyone have the english manual?

I using tt900 gp, can i koe the recommended pressure? I now pumping 260 back, 240 front.

Need to run in how long be4 1st oil change?

Can use fully synthelic eo?

Thanks a lot. :)

Bro whare u change the tyre and how much for front and rear? the size? any good feedback abt it?