wah .... HG dont have arr .... not fare one lor

you wan hougang sport hall i book lo... but u must come play ok......

Edited by Meat Eater

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

• Replies 174

Badminton Game

Date: 15 April 09 ( Thru )

Time: 7pm - 8pm

Court: 7 and 10

Playing Style: Fun & Easy

Dinner: ???

1. Meat Eater

16Max

Note

* Please drink Plenty of water before coming for game

* Please use parking coupon ( ILLEGAL PARKING AT UR OWN RISK )

* If not feeling well please do not join the Game ( Dinner all are WELCOME)

* There will be a collection of min $2 for the Court & shuttlecock

u organise one lor.. i sure go

unless i really cant make it :p

i org ping pong ... wan or not ....

yes i'm planing to have 1 at 15 april...

9-14 phuket arr ....

you wan hougang sport hall i book lo... but u must come play ok......

look like you already book liao hor .... i go if i am not dead .. ok

Badminton Game

Date: 15 April 09 ( Thru )

1. Meat Eater

2. Encik pat ( if iam still alive )

16Max

Note

Badminton Game

Date: 15 April 09 ( WED )

1. Meat Eater

3. VidaK

16Max

Note

2 courts?

y not 1 court at 2 hrs?

i beri wan to join but i only free ard 8pm leh...

haha sorry bro 8-9pm court very hot la wheni log in 7.05am to book all 8-9pm is fully booked...

hmm.. okok...

i will try to make it...

how much to pay for the game? n wat shuttles r u guys using?

min $2:angel: haha u expert ar? i use those cheap cheap shuttlecock de..

RSL

Badminton Game

Date: 15 April 09 ( WED )

1. Meat Eater

3. VidaK

4. ausa ( should be able to make it )

16Max

Note

min $2:angel: haha u expert ar? i use those cheap cheap shuttlecock de..

RSL

okok...

no la... i noob oso.. :shy:

play abit in my school days... :p

nowadays no kakis tp play so long time neva play le... :dozed:

metabolism rates dropping... tink my arteries clogging up due to smoking also... :cheeky:

if everyone sharing can invest in better shuttles e.g. yonex aerosena or ashaway loh... :angel:

:gun::faint:
okok...

no la... i noob oso.. :shy:

play abit in my school days... :p

nowadays no kakis tp play so long time neva play le... :dozed:

metabolism rates dropping... tink my arteries clogging up due to smoking also... :cheeky:

if everyone sharing can invest in better shuttles e.g. yonex aerosena or ashaway loh... :angel:

the invest part i let you do ....

i do the playing part hor ... ok

the invest part i let you do ....

i do the playing part hor ... ok

i can consider tat loh...

after u bring me to A&W!!!!

encik u very "gaou" hor? everything oso know how to play...

rollerblade eh sai beh? :cheeky:

:gun::faint:

haha rollerblade u organise la... i sure join de....

rollerblade arr ..... can ... but hor ....

i only play when there are a few gers around ....

so i can pretend pretend dont know how ....

than fall on to them lor ......

haha rollerblade u organise la... i sure join de....

wah ... ppl say play this play tat you everytime say you org i sure joint

i say i org ping pong why you never say you sure joint one har .... ??

ermm, how about playing squash?

rollerblade arr ..... can

i dunno how to rollerblade:faint:

ermm, how about playing squash?

you org lor ..... meat eater sure joint one .... meat hor .. ??

:cheer:Go for a badminton game this morning at Tampines Sport Hall. :cheer:

wah ... ppl say play this play tat you everytime say you org i sure joint

i say i org ping pong why you never say you sure joint one har .... ??

ok lo u organise i join... :thumb: as long dun crash with my shift can already