Originally posted by Scudz@Dec 27 2006, 11:09 PM

me too..loooking for FF helmet..eyeing on MHR helmet at HKL..

recently juz bought a Rjays touring pants at regina for $140/- after hard bargaining power..hehe

If u going to HKL anytime soon drop me an sms.Thks.

http://www.teamhklracing.com/hklProducts.a...#39;helmet'

Hi Scudz,

How's the RJAYs touring pants,any extra protection on some parts? Waterproof?

And what is the original price tag?

Year End comes,seems like everybody starts to shop for riding gears lately..Good,so can prepare ourselves for Thailand :) sawadee

The Road-Sweeper

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Dec 28 2006, 12:24 AM

Bats,

Yeah... I saw the helmet liao... Lucky the Carting is not sisir approve. Its not bad oso! By the way maybe next month payday than will get one. Pocket dry up liao...!

Will sms you if i wanna drop by there...!

Bro,what is a Carting??

The Road-Sweeper

Today at motoworld replace my bikes suspension coils~ now bike handles better at corners and can do hard braking with confidents on wet days.

Hyper pro coils same has Haron replaced on his bike- all in with workmanship $425/- temporary no stock for diversion, I've told them to bring in few more sets.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 29 2006, 12:15 AM

When you want to buy a riding pants try not to get those nylon type "you'll be wet worse then rain if you wear them on a sunny day". try to get those breathable type material or get those summer riding pants that have netting to let air pass throu, the one I'm using- disadvantage rain need to wear a rain pants over.

But normal touring time it is a haven cool inside. he,he,heee! get with a proper 'CE approved type' padding .

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Dec 29 2006, 12:41 AM

When you want to buy a riding pants try not to get those nylon type "you'll be wet worse then rain if you wear them on a sunny day". try to get those breathable type material or get those summer riding pants that have netting to let air pass throu, the one I'm using- disadvantage rain need to wear a rain pants over.

But normal touring time it is a haven cool inside. he,he,heee! get with a proper 'CE approved type' padding .

Silverghost...o_O

upz:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by bats@Dec 28 2006, 10:23 PM

Sorry bro,

since last Sun have been start driving cab again. Should be continue till maybe Feb. Howabout say Mon or Tue?

Hello.....Brother.....Is there Halal food down there.If there is....I would like to joint u all also.. :hungry:

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 29 2006, 12:15 AM

Hi Scudz,

And what is the original price tag?

Year End comes,seems like everybody starts to shop for riding gears lately..Good,so can prepare ourselves for Thailand :) sawadee

Wow, good, prepare for the Thailand trip. Anyway, BA, ur house is near to those bike shop in town. Easy for u.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Enforcement Biker@Dec 29 2006, 11:25 AM

Hello.....Brother.....Is there Halal food down there.If there is....I would like to joint u all also.. :hungry:

Hi bro,

still not confirm yet, waiting for Cheeko to reply me. Coz I can't make it on Sun. Will keep u inform, k.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Dec 29 2006, 07:24 PM

Hi bro,

still not confirm yet, waiting for Cheeko to reply me. Coz I can't make it on Sun. Will keep u inform, k.

yo bats, i should be alright ba, but u try to jio the rest see on bo

Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 29 2006, 10:17 PM

yo bats, i should be alright ba, but u try to jio the rest see on bo

I can't make it on this coming mon and tue, you guys go ahead.

Or we can arrange on next sat afternoon...:confused:

I heard the boil fish is only avaliable in the afternoon...

Cheeko, when wanna go Mersing?

mctan

Hi Black Angel,

Later, you and Heyrul going down to chaplee then to chongaik "YAMAHA", can you check our bikes' battery YTX14-BS HOW MUCH IT IS...over there...?

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Dec 30 2006, 01:12 AM

Hi Black Angel,

Later, you and Heyrul going down to chaplee then to chongaik "YAMAHA", can you check our bikes' battery YTX14-BS HOW MUCH IT IS...over there...?

Silverghost...o_O

Sorry Bro,just read ur post after coming back from there.Went lotsa places together with Bats,Heyrul & Scudz just now.

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 30 2006, 09:09 PM

Sorry Bro,just read ur post after coming back from there.Went lotsa places together with Bats,Heyrul & Scudz just now.

:bounce: Helmet i got...:bounce:

TRAINING IS COMPLETE...AND THE SAGA CONTINUES....

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

Yamaha XTZ1200 (Current)

Yamaha XJ900S

Honda NX650 Dominator

Suzuki GSXR400

Yamaha RD125

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 29 2006, 11:13 PM

:giddy: weather is not so good. Somemore route to mersing is near to the sea...... :giddy: We can go after the rainy session. After all the place will always be there :smile:

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 29 2006, 11:13 PM

It alright, u guys go ahead. MCTan, u r back, when can I pass u the Tees?

XJ900s Diversion

Bought a pair of boots at regina for just $150 (bargain till throat dry)

:FLY EVO - Forma

Can be used for daily use and touring

Comfortable

Waterproof

Light

Satisfied

The Road-Sweeper

Bats,

When do you drive taxi?

Sat night to sun morning?

Sunday whole day?

Bro, dun work so hard leh. No kaki for makan liao...

I will collect the T-shirt next week, this few days quite busy...

mctan

Hi all buggers,

Wish all of you a Happy New Year

and

Selamat Hari Raya

to the muslim buggers

Looking forwards for more trips and makan...

mctan

TO ALL MUSLIMS ....

Selamat Hari Raya ,

HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR .......TO ALL .........

COUNTDOWN TONIGHT FOR THIS COMING NEW YEAR FOR 2007....

NEW YEAR , NEW RIDES , MORE BUGGERS .... MORE MERRIER ......

SEE YA ALL NEXT YEAR FOR COMING RIDES YA .....

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Hi BUggers,

To all muslim haji buggers completes Haji trip - Selamat Hari Raya Haji :cheer:

To all Other buggers Happy New Year and Best wishes, dreams and money come thru for 2007 :cheer:

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 31 2006, 04:03 PM

Bats,

When do you drive taxi?

Sat night to sun morning?

Sunday whole day?

Bro, dun work so hard leh. No kaki for makan liao...

I will collect the T-shirt next week, this few days quite busy...

Me start taxi from Sat night and Sun whole day. (help out friend n earn a bit more to modified my big cow)

XJ900s Diversion

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by bats@Jan 1 2007, 02:15 PM

Me start taxi from Sat night and Sun whole day. (help out friend n earn a bit more to modified my big cow)

:cheeky: hi bats, are u able to make it for boil fish, let say meet up at 10.30am GP petronas next sat for early lunch to avoid the crowd? :slurp:

Yo jleo & swift, are u 2 interested to go whack?

i have posted the details at tmax thread.

whack boil fish

Originally posted by bats@Jan 1 2007, 02:15 PM

Hello brother.....earn a bit money to modified ur big cow or big tummy......hehehe....just joking......