Place : Kluang Breskfast Ride

Time : 6.00am GP

Date : 24.Feb.08 (Sun)

1. custom

2. Dahun

3. Leong

4. casio

PS: Food is Hala friendly...

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

***Ads removed***

hi deanz4,

most of our diversion uses xW50 so this grade is too thin for our usage.

also believe tat Motul 8100 is meant for car only so it is gd for those who owns a car. :)

Have a safe ride to Kluang and enjoy urself!

thx heyrul,

all of us enjoy this very short trip.

after the breakfast, we visit an organic plant and brought some organic veg and fruits back home.

We went for bike wash and headed home at noon. :)

i think if u read properly he bought the wrong one wanna get the car one but send motor bike one

yes... 15W50 is a steal for $20/L

motordiams r selling abt $28/L :thumb:

How is everyone?

Why so quiet?

Hi Mctan,

Think most of them busy with werk lah...by the way have u bought ur new baby?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Hi Mctan,

Think most of them busy with werk lah...by the way have u bought ur new baby?

Everyone is busy. Now outstation till mid march.

New baby? Not yet lah.

mctan

Hi buggers,

Feel free to join us for tomorrow 4040 at 9pm.

Meet at GP Petronas.

c u :)

Hi buggers,

Meet at GP Petronas.

Wah, 4040... long time never eat liao :dot:

Miss it man.

mctan

Hi buggers,

Meet at GP Petronas.

Sori buggers,

as advise by some buggers, due to recent MIA personal, was advise to postpone this trip until "the sky is clear"

Don worry, me still around.

Yeah, me too.:p

I havent got to see your white divvy yet..

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

no worry bro, you'll see it during the coming meet-up.

oh that will be great bro!

Now i have my new job stablised, i can meet up with you buggers more often. :bounce:

Anyway Guys, the IT show is back.. i'll be at Pioneer agn.. this time with some babes! If you guys r looking for Pioneer home entertainment stuff, do drop by or give me a buzz..

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Now i have my new job stablised, i can meet up with you buggers more often. :bounce:

Anyway Guys, the IT show is back.. i'll be at Pioneer agn.. this time with some babes! If you guys r looking for Pioneer home entertainment stuff, do drop by or give me a buzz..

No pro, btw when and where the IT show?

XJ900s Diversion

No pro, btw when and where the IT show?

IT show at Suntec from this thurs 6 to Sun 9th. Free admission.

STOC#2963.

Buggers,

Maybe you guys all ready know this..

Sentosa Causeway bridge have Laser speeding camera.. :faint:

STOC#2963.

Buggers,

Maybe you guys all ready know this..

Sentosa Causeway bridge have Laser speeding camera.. :faint:

:giddy: it could be ur fren FZ44..........:giddy: i kena by him b4 last time

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:giddy: it could be ur fren FZ44..........:giddy: i kena by him b4 last time

you mean TP44?

anyway, dont go more than 40kn/h on the bridge.

There isnt any stupid speed limit sign.

STOC#2963.

Hi Buggers,

How is everything-quite busy lately- any local meet up's... So, is there any rides coming up for the next few months time...if so it's best to put up early so people can prepare their leave... :-)

Silverghost :-)

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Hi guys, local meet up coming up

Date : 14 March 08

Time : 7.30 pm

Venue : Jalan Penjara* (next to Queenstown Remand Prison) along Margeret Drive.

Purpose : TCSS, SSTC

1) Bats

* got to check it out whether any makan there. Got pub and cafe. nice place.

XJ900s Diversion

Wah Babes! Buy one pioneer system, one babe free is it? :angel:

Got any system for bike or not?

mctan

Hi guys, local meet up coming up

Date : 14 March 08

Time : 7.30 pm

Venue : Jalan Penjara* (next to Queenstown Remand Prison) along Margeret Drive.

Purpose : TCSS, SSTC

1) Bats

2) Heyrul^77

* Any chances can switch venue to KTM? Good makan place and easy parking. No need to go reccee oso... Haha! Just a suggestion..

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*