I sing mostly chinese songs. Can join?

Can.... of course.... mostly of them also sing chinese songs.. only i eat potato one.. heh

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

• Replies 1.8k

long time never come in liao

the 2 of u girls still so active

i also dono u all remmeber me

I think i think have your no. cos got 1 same as your nick.. haha.. joinning us tomolo??:cheeky:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Wow ktv session!!!i like to but i got chicken sound or killing chicken and super shy guy... :dozed:

hmmm... then how to make you super comfortable lei?? actually in karaoke sessions, not really able to communicate well... due to loud music ..etc... Aiya.... super shy won't post in sbf le lah... do join us... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I promise i won't laugh or cover my ears... :angel:

oh and btw, is the date correct 27/3/2008?

Yup... tomolo loh!! SEE got someone encourage you le.... Don't worry la... acutally sometimes i don't sing well also... just wanna enjoy the company of friends and relax and sing.. hmm how many friends you bringing?? Do let me know.. cos i need to book room ma...

the 2 girls sing really well ..

go there listen loh .. LOL

yo~~THanks for your compliment. but that doesn't excuse you for not coming... keke... come la.. let us hear you sing.. everytime hear girls sing only also boring.. need mixture.. :angel:

I just realised i've not logged in to sbf to chat for nearly half a year.. wooo... time really flies....

Darky~~ if you happen to read this, meet up already then get to know le loh!~ Never try nv know... scarli become good friends lei. :angel:

Let's have a karaoke session on next week "THURSDAY"

Anyone? don't shy don't shy...

DAte: 27.03.2008 (Thursday)

Time: 8pm - 12mn

Place: ORchard Party world

No. of pax going:

1) Rebby (Hp:98529039)

2) katH3rIn3

3) echo (hp: 82001514) - pls dont make me the only guy. otherwise might not be able to make it..

4) Gladseow

5) Zero

This session is confirmed unless rain, auto cancel.

add name ba~!:cheeky:

wow wow since a long long time since i logged in too! had to type my password few times to get it right! :dozed:

lai lai lai! add name dun be shy! i wun eat u up!

having flu man!! so tomorrow i'm a spectator!!

No. of pax going:

2) katH3rIn3

3) echo (hp: 82001514) - pls dont make me the only guy. otherwise might not be able to make it..

4) Gladseow

5) Zero

6) Eien

add name ba~!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
darky can sing very well too.. :angel:

oei. u go la! join me then i not so shy. at least i know someone. scarly they boycott us how. =\

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

hmmm... then how to make you super comfortable lei?? actually in karaoke sessions, not really able to communicate well... due to loud music ..etc... Aiya.... super shy won't post in sbf le lah... do join us... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I promise i won't laugh or cover my ears... :angel:

But funny mah lolx,have u some guys met before????im a TOTAL stranger so its gonna be so funny lolx!!!! i can be very " kan cheong " with someone i dun know at all lolx!!!still considering though..........

http://D :cheeky:
But funny mah lolx,have u some guys met before????im a TOTAL stranger so its gonna be so funny lolx!!!! i can be very " kan cheong " with someone i dun know at all lolx!!!still considering though..........

i dont know anyone here too. just join in. after that neither u nor us are strangers anymore...

Guest Quincy
:giddy: can join in mah? i practically know nobody lor... plus i kill chicken when i sing... :giddy:

No. of pax going:

2) katH3rIn3

4) Gladseow

5) Zero

6) Eien

7) darky - 96520821 pls drop me a cfmation msg

add name ba~!

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

No. of pax going:

2) katH3rIn3

4) Gladseow

5) Zero

6) Eien

8) vpower79

add name ba~!

wow wow since a long long time since i logged in too! had to type my password few times to get it right! :dozed:

lai lai lai! add name dun be shy! i wun eat u up!

having flu man!! so tomorrow i'm a spectator!!

COLOR]

SURE ANOT????!!! Cannot lah... If really be spectator, must at least sing one the jessica simpson want let me hear

lol..... WAhahahaha....

Opps... keke:angel:

Kath ! I'll be late ..rch at 2015hrs .. bo IU unit

haha.. C u guys

OH dear... talking about IU Unit.... not 8pm close ma???

No funny no funny... ask katherine.... lol... I know her first time in karaoke party world too... don't know each other... she sit there ownself sing... BUt now... look at us... good friends liao...

YOu image too much... lol... Don't kan cheong hor.. lol.. relac ar.. relac:cheeky:

Wait for you in the room hor~~ lol

Kath ! I'll be late ..rch at 2015hrs .. bo IU unit

haha.. C u guys

Kat has your number right??? So that we can sms you the room no.

:giddy: can join in mah? i practically know nobody lor... plus i kill chicken when i sing... :giddy:

you sure you kill chicken? keke... don't be too humble hor... make us more worried then just killing chicken.. haha.. joking... still got space... so you joining us? Do add in your name... :thumb:

Dear everybuddies,

Just an update.

i will book the room at 5pm sharp.. See ya all later!~~

No. of pax going:

2) katH3rIn3

4) Gladseow

5) Zero

6) Eien

8) vpower79

9) Darky's friend

Maximum 10 pax.. registration close at 5pm k~~!

add name ba~!

Im gonna miss out the fun !! :weep:

LAST CALL LAST CALLL.... Left one person can go nia~~~ Ai mai??? lol:angel: :angel:

Guest Quincy

No. of pax going:

2) katH3rIn3

4) Gladseow

5) Zero

6) Eien

8) vpower79

9) Darky's friend

10) iori_yagami78 (9183-2201 - Please send me a confirmation msg)

Please dun blame me if a chicken dies hor...