Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 1 2005, 02:50 AM

hmm... ok

i will drop by if i m free....

got to study for my exams after cny... sianz

that one is after cny ma

this one before cny ma...

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 1 2005, 02:55 AM

that one is after cny ma

this one before cny ma...

5 papers from mon to fri leh....

study earlier lo , i wan to enjoy n play thru the new yr

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 1 2005, 03:25 AM

5 papers from mon to fri leh....

study earlier lo , i wan to enjoy n play thru the new yr

join us la....we always have fun in our KTV de

在绝望中坚强

Think can join you all but i"ll be late....who to contact?

Vocal: Me

Guitar: Mom

Bass: Dad

Drums: Grandma

Recorded at Screamin Loud HDB Studio Blk 666..Mix at Remix studio at my void deck...All equipment sponsor by My Neighbour...Producer (grandpa) Co producer (Dad) Music and lyrics by (Me)

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 30 2005, 11:44 PM

she always steady de ma!!

where's dream and lass and the usual ka ki?

Oh ya.... hmmm... i deleted my msn n haven't redownload... hee.. u didn't see them log in at all mah?? if they log in, help me ask them lah... k... thanks ar......

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by NSR250@Jan 31 2005, 12:42 AM

:sweat: Sori ppl...may sound a little :offtopic: here but y thursday....sing until 3am nxt day dun have to work meh?Im interested to join u ppl as im a regular patron of karaoke but i dunno anyone here n thursday abit funny leh...:nono:

If you go on thursday, then u'll know us all liao!! hee.... N, i suppose on a thursday, at 3am,.......i can only say we play hard n work hard... lol.... if you really tired, you get choose to go off earlier... no problems lah... So how?? onz bor??:cheeky:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jan 31 2005, 01:31 PM

hahah orchard liaoz ah ??

den i can reconsider liaoz ...

U better be there.... it's all becos of you wan ar!! wahahahaha..... jokin.... try to make it ar... i'll be there waiting for you from 7pm - 3am.... so have to see ya.... lol

Date: 3/2/05 Thursday

Time: 7pm - 3am

Place: Orchard cineleisure- K box

*Those pending, kindly confirm by wednesday nite k!! thanks.....

Confirm:

1) Rebby

2) Eien

3) Demongal

4) Shoei

5) Miko & Kawa ZXR 400

1) jasmine16 (dunno my shift yet, to be confirmed on 1st feb)

2) Sgbiker23 (dunno want to go or not

3) Simon(got work leh tat day n tmr )

4) Marilyn_Manson

5) weiz85

*late comers, if you need ta contact me, here's my no. -- Rebby--98529039

wah paiseh ..

think i have to go down aft my work liaoz ..

have to work that day ..

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by Marilyn_Manson@Feb 1 2005, 11:43 AM

Think can join you all but i"ll be late....who to contact?

rebby!!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 1 2005, 04:20 PM

wah paiseh ..

have to work that day ..

what time?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 1 2005, 10:03 PM

what time?

work until 9.30pm at ck tang ..

Guest R1szuan

ok ppl i am back..but then i am busy with work... just 3 days on leave..tons of work is waiting for me. cant imagine if i take 1 mths leave. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Feb 2 2005, 01:55 PM

ok ppl i am back..but then i am busy with work... just 3 days on leave..tons of work is waiting for me. cant imagine if i take 1 mths leave. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

ok just 1 sentence:

go or dun go ?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 2 2005, 03:03 PM

ok just 1 sentence:

go or dun go ?

thursday BUAY SAI....:weep: working.... when is the next one..next time just SMS ok! oz i seldom read this thread...hehe

i've nv been an organizer b4 ...

have to ask rebby ~~~

wah paiseh ..

have to work that day ..

can sing frm 930 - 3am leh,not enough ar :sian:

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 1 2005, 02:44 AM

nahz,,..mine is lousy de...eien and rebby best!

*AR CHOO* who talkin b.hind my back :sweat:

wah paiseh ..

have to work that day ..

no problems lah kath.... the party starts after 12mn!!! muahahahaha.....~!~~:cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by eien@Feb 2 2005, 10:28 PM

*AR CHOO* who talkin b.hind my back :sweat:

bo le...its in front of u mahz

i love ur singing manz!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Rebby@Feb 3 2005, 02:11 AM

no problems lah kath.... the party starts after 12mn!!! muahahahaha.....~!~~:cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire:

but cinderella have to be out by 12mn ~!~!~

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 3 2005, 10:56 AM

but cinderella have to be out by 12mn ~!~!~

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

if not ur wave change back 2 pumpkin ar :sian:

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 3 2005, 02:34 AM

bo le...its in front of u mahz

i love ur singing manz!

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by eien@Feb 3 2005, 11:05 AM

:help: :help: :help:

come on...u sing like the famous jay zhou and dance like the pop star aaron kwok

在绝望中坚强