[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by Metalfyre@April 08, 2007 10:48 pm

What fright?

lols, alot of disasters... one in which I almost got knocked down by a lady driver who does not look before filtering... :sweat:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Metalfyre@April 08, 2007 07:35 am

lol...it's a quote from Shakespeare.

I see.....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Thanks to Lau Da da and Lao da sao for the trip.... Apology to all the big bike bikers... Hope all your bikes are ok... have to give in to small bikes like me.... Almost thought I join the wrong group when I meet up with you guys.... R1, R6, CBR etc..... Lucky got vespa and krup if not me really look out of the group...

Food is wonderful... beside the crab, also not to mention the prawns... fresh and juicy... soup can give you the UMP!!!! Looking forward to more of these kind of trip...

Btw... Lao Da da mentioned about the pig throttle that night.... when will that be?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 08, 2007 11:27 pm

lols, alot of disasters... one in which I almost got knocked down by a lady driver who does not look before filtering... :sweat:

No worries, these group of riders will take good care of us small bikes... especially the marshal who is always around to keep track on us.. Thanks man...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 08, 2007 06:00 pm

lols!!! Thanks for the crabs Tanarthur!!! I managed to eat without a need to ride inside wheeeheeeheeeeeeee!!! Come next Friday night I treat you eat cockles okay? XD

Shh.... now everyone knows who I tapao for..... Later the whole world will start to say I buaya again which is not.... the crab best eaten fresh which is piping hot... cheese melted....

Next time if you dont dare to ride in, can be pillion... there will certainly be riders ready to pillion you if you request...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Btw, met THcheong there for the crab too... just wondering who is the lady seated on the second seats away from his wifey....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Tanarthur@April 09, 2007 12:42 am

Btw, met THcheong there for the crab too... just wondering who is the lady seated on the second seats away from his wifey....

Wah! you eye until girls from other table also ah... :faint:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@April 09, 2007 01:00 am

Wah! you eye until girls from other table also ah... :faint:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Guest simpleme

hi, seem like the cheese crab really nice :)

Guest quizesilver

wah power,

bio until 2 table away...

Originally posted by Tanarthur@April 09, 2007 12:36 am

Shh.... now everyone knows who I tapao for..... Later the whole world will start to say I buaya again which is not.... the crab best eaten fresh which is piping hot... cheese melted....

Next time if you dont dare to ride in, can be pillion... there will certainly be riders ready to pillion you if you request...

Kns bluff me! Say bring home for yourself...

pui pui pui!!!

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 08, 2007 11:27 pm

u gotta be responsible 4 ur own safety...don't put it in other people's hands

look out 4 others, nt others look out for u mah

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by Metalfyre@April 08, 2007 08:55 pm

Why so many pics blur blur de.... :sweat:

Tin tat nite camera man is Fusionzone...seems he not doing well on his duty juz eyes 'bio-ing' the crab :nono:

Originally posted by Metalfyre@April 09, 2007 01:17 am

u gotta be responsible 4 ur own safety...don't put it in other people's hands

look out 4 others, nt others look out for u mah

lol, that one is like unexpected appearances bahs... hahas.

aiyo... Dunno what you guys looking at sia hahas!!! Anyway, didn't go also becoz I was abit sick... lols... Now also abit sick and dizzy but still at work. :sweat: Take MC = take holiday. lols~* My company dun care whether you sick or not even if you are going to die still must appear for work lols.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by CBR379@April 09, 2007 09:11 am

Tin tat nite camera man is Fusionzone...seems he not doing well on his duty juz eyes 'bio-ing' the crab :nono:

mai say liao wait till jaw drop then the cheese crab came last.

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 09, 2007 09:36 am

lol, that one is like unexpected appearances bahs... hahas.

aiyo... Dunno what you guys looking at sia hahas!!! Anyway, didn't go also becoz I was abit sick... lols... Now also abit sick and dizzy but still at work. :sweat: Take MC = take holiday. lols~* My company dun care whether you sick or not even if you are going to die still must appear for work lols.

tk care wor...

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@April 09, 2007 11:07 am

tk care wor...

lols, I recover fast de as long as I have enough good sleep... Today in the office kept sneaking in and out of the toilet to go Zzz... (very nice to sleep) Now 80% recovering liaos~ But still feel so sleepy... sick or not still the same lols... The side-effects for low sugar level beings. XD

Next time I'll go with you guys bah! But first... lemme gain confidence with myself on singapore road first... hahas.. malaysia road I sama wanna slap myself. :sweat:

Originally posted by fusionzone@April 09, 2007 11:01 am

mai say liao wait till jaw drop then the cheese crab came last.

Opppp....din know u hundry till hand shaking...poor boy ...muz b lao da da torture u liao :sian: :D

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 09, 2007 11:39 am

lols, I recover fast de as long as I have enough good sleep... Today in the office kept sneaking in and out of the toilet to go Zzz... (very nice to sleep) Now 80% recovering liaos~ But still feel so sleepy... sick or not still the same lols... The side-effects for low sugar level beings. XD

Next time I'll go with you guys bah! But first... lemme gain confidence with myself on singapore road first... hahas.. malaysia road I sama wanna slap myself. :sweat:

ar? sleep in the toilet???

hey, btw, i feel that u look like mavis hee leh... the local singer , u koe?

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@April 09, 2007 11:49 am

ar? sleep in the toilet???

hey, btw, i feel that u look like mavis hee leh... the local singer , u koe?

who is Mavis Hee? Show me show me? I SuperStar mah... Me got SuperStar look yabeh? I was once very 红 that many people 崇拜 me wors!!! LOLS!!! Once I sing everyone melts and dies. XD

ar? really ... u sing , melts all people's heart? who is the lucky fellow...

Mavis heng is the local singer that was quite hot in the late 90s, in kit chan 's generation leh... Her voice is v sweet , like Faye wong lo...:smile:

Btw, u gg to dam on friday ar?

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@April 09, 2007 12:38 pm

ar? really ... u sing , melts all people's heart? who is the lucky fellow...

Mavis heng is the local singer that was quite hot in the late 90s, in kit chan 's generation leh... Her voice is v sweet , like Faye wong lo...:smile:

Btw, u gg to dam on friday ar?

Last Friday? Got... You saw me har?

No ler... Got some people say I look like Jay Chou... XD