[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

• Replies 2.9k

why out of nowhere i tio arrow?

anyway seems like a long whole since we had kfc liao..

i can only suggest the first location to meet up at kkfc before moving off.

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Originally posted by Tourer@April 10, 2007 12:33 pm

I believe many of us have no wish to disturb the dead.

You don't wish to disturb them, they WILL DISTURB you.

You choice..

1. You disturb them and ask for 4 digit till you stop disturb.

2. They disturb you till you face pale pale.

Please choose one only.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by shirl@April 10, 2007 09:48 am

Hello Vince bro, We will not be able to join this friday outing cos with blessing from our kiddies, me and Stan will be going for our 2nd honeymoon tonite. Back only on Saturday nite. Cya guys in a week's time.

Sun, sand, sea... here we come .:bouncefire:

Okie... I wish you both have lots of fun during the honey moon.

Don't make the place sticky all over since it's HONEY moon.

Will catch up when you both are back.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

CS >>> and u aim back at me in MSN... lols!!! k lar... I post i post.... big bro ask me post how can i dun post lols....

vince >>> 阿公好恐怖哦。。。:sweat: I forgot to pass you the horror dvd yet lols... this fri remind me hors... But den hor.... you see the date for this friday... *ahem* supersititius?? A dangerous date they say... :sweat:

===========

Instructions from CS!! Copied!!

DATE: FRIDAY THE 13TH

TIME: 09.00PM

Meet at KKFC (Click map to view) and decide the rest later!!!

Attendance:

999. 明るい サイレン(なんだいよ。。。なに?)

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

will past these two friday outings.

busying splashing water this week in some where..

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Small Machine@April 10, 2007 05:51 pm

will past these two friday outings.

busying splashing water this week in some where..

enjoy yourself there man... esp getting wet. lol

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

why not tis fri we go dam splash water :lol: :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I was thinking of Pasir Ris Park... :cheeky:

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Enjoy the trip, Hideki.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

same thing, if u see me this friday during outing, i'm there :X if not i'm not there :X

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Attendance:

1. edlan 91446408 (riding sp. hope you guys dun mind :cheeky: )

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg

Attendance:

18. VinceKam

Attendance:

18. VinceKam

23. Tourer (Will be there after 10)

wahhh.. meet at kallang ar? then after that? i westsider

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

meet kkfc after that do what ?:cheeky:

lols, as mentioned there lo... meet there first decide laters... lols!!! I was thinking of alot of places lo... (of coz not to forget dam) but i think people will start hamtaming me for suggesting weird places... :sweat: Better diam diam first... :sweat: (me not boss)

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 12, 2007 12:59 am

meet kkfc after that do what ?:cheeky:

Then eat chicken. :thumb:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

Lucky the topic on me is over..... only want to know more ladies also wrong.... Friday have to give a miss... my boss kenna fired... now have to do double job.....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 12, 2007 01:02 am

lols, as mentioned there lo... meet there first decide laters... lols!!! I was thinking of alot of places lo... (of coz not to forget dam) but i think people will start hamtaming me for suggesting weird places... :sweat: Better diam diam first... :sweat: (me not boss)

did i see dam ?? lolz .. last week fren just buang there but still love dam alot :cheer:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

k i'll be there tml :)

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Guest quizesilver

will not be around till next wk.

ride safe all :)

Attendance:

1. edlan 91446408 (riding sp. hope you guys dun mind )

2. Ah Beng 81710105 (riding sp, mayb wif i jio fren too hope u guys dun mind )

18. VinceKam

23. Tourer (Will be there after 10)

http://img44.exs.cx/img44/6254/30-07-2004jaychoustudio2.jpg