i dun knw if this is the right place to post..but just wana ask,my bike produce alot of white smelly smoke...i've used gd quality 2t,but still alot..like fogging...then my friend told me that ur OE leak into the carb? and the EO will be lesser... true? i dunnoe..mayb..?? then he say the oil seal breaks..thats y..so i go jb and ask my mech there to change the oil seal..the my mechanic like huh? or i did say things wrongly until he like HUH?....im a confused rider..chey..haha! feels like just overhaul it but no $$$$$$$$$$.. help me enlighten me can? thanks for reading:D:D:D:D:D

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 23

really meh? i go tuas all no smoke one sia..smell their 747 2t is nice! make me high..haha!

i quit riding..

omg... dun smoke your exhaust, or other people's exhaust PLEASE

damn that what strawberry flavour la... "perfume" la... etc

at traffic light I was like bui ta han...

2T bikes sure got smoke.get used to it.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

omg... dun smoke your exhaust, or other people's exhaust PLEASE

damn that what strawberry flavour la... "perfume" la... etc

at traffic light I was like bui ta han...

cpz bui tahan la i dun want much smoke...so im asking help frm u pro guys whats the prob

i quit riding..

2T bikes sure got smoke.get used to it.

not as much as those apek2's bike..mine like fogging

i quit riding..

Its time to join the 4strokes... :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

tk mau!!!!!

i quit riding..

i dun knw if this is the right place to post..but just wana ask,my bike produce alot of white smelly smoke...i've used gd quality 2t,but still alot..like fogging...then my friend told me that ur OE leak into the carb? and the EO will be lesser... true? i dunnoe..mayb..?? then he say the oil seal breaks..thats y..so i go jb and ask my mech there to change the oil seal..the my mechanic like huh? or i did say things wrongly until he like HUH?....im a confused rider..chey..haha! feels like just overhaul it but no $$$$$$$$$$.. help me enlighten me can? thanks for reading:D:D:D:D:D

khai, what 2t u use? for me after i warm up still gt some asap. just need to blow2 and drag abit then when i turn back no more already. i using 959 2t.

im nt sure how eo will leak into the carb, but eo might be able to leak into the combustion chamber if the piston rings breaks/worn off. that one hard to tell lah cause we 2strokers.

another thing, i just change my oil seal and block gasket cause eo was leaking out from my block and also the magnetic coil on the left side..

full service plus change oil seal, pilot jet(loose already) all in all 120rm+- lah ..

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

okey..point noted! thank you f.zi...

i quit riding..

From what i know, if white smoke, excessive 2t.

You can adjust the amount of flow. Ask your TRUSTED mech to do it for you.

The last time my mech do it for me, my piston JAM. Too less 2t....

If Blue-ish black smoke then its burning your EO..

Hope that help.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

White smoke may be just water entering in your exhaust. After they evaporated should be alright. Last time my sp every morning also like that.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif

to trixxy,hope u wont have to divorceany of them neither race nor wifey...gd luck!

to xXxRatedxXx: tried it..also helping the nea do their monthly fogging..

i quit riding..

From what i know, if white smoke, excessive 2t.

You can adjust the amount of flow. Ask your TRUSTED mech to do it for you.

The last time my mech do it for me, my piston JAM. Too less 2t....

If Blue-ish black smoke then its burning your EO..

Hope that help.

ok this helps...will check with my TRUSTED mech...tanx bros and sis!

i quit riding..

Time to change your oil seal. how far can 1 L of 2 T last you? my sp 1L can go 1.8k.

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Time to change your oil seal. how far can 1 L of 2 T last you? my sp 1L can go 1.8k.

which oil seal? or to rephrase what to tell my mech? abt the 2t i dunnoe...never check lah bro..hehe! usually 3.5 top up fuel of tank than finish..si 1 full tank is like 130..so...................

i quit riding..

if u premix ur bike. smoke sure like fogging.

BUT if ur bike still using 2t pump.

white smoke like fogging, 101% ur EO is burning too.

i'll be your competition..

if u premix ur bike. smoke sure like fogging.

BUT if ur bike still using 2t pump.

white smoke like fogging, 101% ur EO is burning too.

Bro what does this mean? Care to explain? Thanks!

last time when i riding my K...

many days nvr start, when it started its like fogging ah. but every morning i start also like that.. but not so jialat as a few day nvr start..

hahah i still cant forget the K exhaust note....

brommpoompooomppooompoom...

the neighbourhood's dog will bark!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

maybe ur 2t pump spoil? my pump spoil, i see my mirror behind all smoky. so i switch to premix, no more smoke liao..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q