i like Too Cool.... like to see them dance. esp when that guy do the WORM.

last time channel 5 still got show den once they stop. den occasionally walk past those video shop, see so many new faces, abit sian liao.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_2-7AdSkZA7I/RkZ9Yw3AgEI/AAAAAAAAEck/MWDWgIkipMY/s400/35.jpg

you mean him ?

• Replies 175

no lah... this 1.

http://www.kishifatu.com/extraimages/250px-Toocool.jpg

their skill not that great... but quite entertaining when scotty too hotty do the worm....

肥仔七åƒå·

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_2LN-qVAZU7c/R8Syp3DkpAI/AAAAAAAABUE/FWnLjDa-ZEk/s400/bushwackers.bmp

if u smellllll........................ wat the rock is cookin :p

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

If Ya SMelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

smell what?? :confused:

What the ZAM is cooking... but i dont want to in the morning when he's taking his morning berak...

I love Hell In A Cell matches, especially if they're wrestling on top of the cage.

Yeah yeah!! My fav is the mick foley cell matches!! 'Taker Vs Mankind!! Hardcore man!! see this http://i108.piczo.com/view/2/g/1/d/w/t/1/p/y/a/u/x/img/t159752489_26542_3.gifCan hear the crowd chanting.. HOLY **** HOLY ****!!http://bleacherreport.com/images_root/image_pictures/0068/9874/hellcell04_feature.jpg

Foley still my all time #1 favourite http://i8.piczo.com/view/s/9/g/e/c/m/c/y/f/y/p/img/i48833503_9175_2.jpg But my nick is xXxRatedxXx so can't put foley... hhaha! :angel::cheeky:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_2LN-qVAZU7c/R8Syp3DkpAI/AAAAAAAABUE/FWnLjDa-ZEk/s400/bushwackers.bmp

LOL This was before my time!! Bush whackers!!!

Shawn Michael + Marty Jannetty = Best Tag Team Ever ( The ROCKERS!! )

No!! HHH and HBK!! DgenerationX!! LAMA sia marty jannetty.. before my time.. hahha!!:cheeky::angel:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/7/7b/Sur95poster.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2146/2418613555_07afc051c0.jpg?v=0

Great WWE Thread... Here's a new... Who got use MRIC over here? There is a #WWE channel Over there. can just come in and Discuss about wwe. Group of my friends are over there.. Simply typr (WWE) will do

Irc is sooooooooo 1999!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.obsessedwithwrestling.com/pictures/u/ultimatewarrior/01.jpg

the best ~!

Im sure most will agree with me...

The most entertaining wrestler ever...

http://images.smarter.com/blogs/therock.JPGhttp://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p81/luis_s06/BrahmaBull.jpg

The most electrifying man... with the most silliest finisher.... people's elbow...?? LOLOL!!

http://x46.xanga.com/77fd4a53c2733116059472/z83139698.jpg

wa memorires...

i watch that time got , jake , million dollar man, hulk la,

fav is STONE COLD

WHAT ?!??!

STONE COLD , love his violence man ...

smell what?? :confused:

What the ZAM is cooking... but i dont want to in the morning when he's taking his morning berak...

Yeah! smell my roody poo candy a$$ when i berak in the morning. :lol:

alamak! IRC ol skools siak. :faint:

R u ready?

i said R u Readdddyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

for Wrestlemania 25!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

no lah... this 1.

http://www.kishifatu.com/extraimages/250px-Toocool.jpg

their skill not that great... but quite entertaining when scotty too hotty do the worm....

rikishi got the best move!

put the BIG FAT ARSEEEEEE on people's face.

SHOIK!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

for the old sch wrestler fan

http://aycu40.webshots.com/image/30119/2003615746495639090_rs.jpg

jimmy superfly :D

share with you guys... :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/collection.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/figurines1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/figurines2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/figurines3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/unmatchedfurybret1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/unmatchedfurybret2.jpg

My small collection...

share with you guys... :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/collection.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/figurines1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/figurines2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/figurines3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/unmatchedfurybret1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v681/rixusher/unmatchedfurybret2.jpg

My small collection...

this one taken from another forum 1 right...

肥仔七åƒå·

GHAhahha nvm all very nice!! MORe MORE!! Who want to buy starhub on demand wrestlemania 25?!! (me no cable) we have a Wrestlemania outing!! on sunday!! HAHA CANNOT.. all working next day... zzzzzz

why no divas 1 .