nightsteed said:
Hi Norisha, welcome to join in the thread and most importantly, congratulations on owning one of the most (if not the most) adorable baby in its class. :clap:

Dun feel shy asking anything, we are all here to learn. (I'm a no0b, actually. :lol:)

Erm... you seriously want my inputs? :D

Ok.. here the fine prints:

(1) Do note that any physical form of "merging" with Ryan at final destination is wholly optional and at your own risk. Please remember two factors- number one, we might be going Geylang. Number two, Ryan may have somewhat different perspective, see quotes below. If in doubt, always practice ATGATT, so please bring your own rubber and KY jelly. :lol:

(2) Those who wish to amend/change your names please register with Ryan. For a nominal fee of kopi money equivalent, he can facilitate changing your name, for example, from Kelvin to Katrina. Do note that relevant parties still need to be informed, such as ICA. :D

(3) For those married or attached, please somehow make yourself single and available for Ryan that night. :lol:

(4) Do take note of this rare opportunity. If any ladies have a pretty face but never rode on a bike before due to upsized body constraints, Ryan welcomes you aboard (on HIS babyblade). His trusty suspension can take on female pillions of any size, even if you weigh half a ton! Dun wait, call him to book your seats NOW!! For those not so pretty ones, the rest of us should be able to handle with our limited skills and lousy suspensions. Ryan will also supply all extra helmets. :lol:

Backside boys...? :giddy:

Ok, Ryan, no hugs for you from now onwards. I'm always straight, for the record. :lol:

~Wah Liao... Am so misrepresented.:faint::faint::faint:

Nightsteed, must u reveal the fine-print so detailed? lolx

Just like those terms and conditions whenever u wanna sign up for something.

Devils deal.... :faint:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

UPDATE YA........

BLADDERS(not Urinary tracts):thirsty: NIGHT RIDING ON 25/07/09(Saturday)

VENUE - GEYLANG/BEACH ROAD

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

3) Darkdragon (98381284) - if i nvr kana activation shld be can

4) nightsteed (975O94O9) - hopefully not working night...

EAST

1) vlRuS (92236189) - Will confirm on Friday

2) CoOLdAy (91312135) -Will join if he can make it.....

NORTH

1) Kaixuan (98562792)

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Hi All, Feel Free to Add in your names. Could group in your respective areas first before merging at final destination.

*I will text everyone when the weekend is nearing (Friday) to confirm attendence and amend the names accordingly ya.

*Please make yourself available.:gun:

*Ex-bladers welcome on any kinda bikes.:cheer:

*New Bladers welcome too.:cheers:

*If pretty gals and no bikes~~~Most Welcome!:lovestruck:

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~Wah Liao... Am so misrepresented.:faint::faint::faint:

Nightsteed, must u reveal the fine-print so detailed? lolx

Just like those terms and conditions whenever u wanna sign up for something.

Devils deal.... :faint:

Haha, just messing with ya, dude. All in the name of fun and laughter. :cheeky:

I feel so evil, hyak hyak hyak. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

UPDATE YA........

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

EAST

3) Kaixuan (98562792)

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Hi All, Feel Free to Add in your names. Could group in your respective areas first before merging at final destination.

*I will text everyone when the weekend is nearing (Friday) to confirm attendence and amend the names accordingly ya.

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~hey Kelvin, if tonight u wanna wash bike, let me know ya.

Washing equipment provided. Thanks. :D

i'm free tonight. tml is my off day! haha

but can i say no to detergent? lol. looks so harmful for the paint.

:angel::sian:
;5645305']i'm free tonight. tml is my off day! haha

~~~lolx. kk... i've a bottle for bike de. Just that i prefer to use the floor detergent for my bike. :cheeky:

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~~~lolx. kk... i've a bottle for bike de. Just that i prefer to use the floor detergent for my bike. :cheeky:

i used to use JIF to clean my bike from time to time...its quite strong though but won harm the paint if u use it wisely.....especially on white bikes which turned yellow....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

  noobofnoob said:
UPDATE YA........

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

EAST

3) Kaixuan (98562792)

NORTH

just noticed one thing.....wats the meeting time?

  CoOLdAy said:
i used to use JIF to clean my bike from time to time...its quite strong though but won harm the paint if u use it wisely.....especially on white bikes which turned yellow....

JIF..hmm. Anyway, am werking near stupid Jurong Island.... so much dust and pollutants. :sian:

  CoOLdAy said:
just noticed one thing.....wats the meeting time?

Meeting time shall be :confused:.... Hmm, the time upon eveyone agrees at their most comfortable and convinient time ba :thumb:(no need to rush, enough time to finish up your home commitments, say goodbye to family and :lovestruck: ones.... 10pm, 11pm seems well. Any suggestion kindly post it out ya....:clap:

But Kelvin works till 9pm:goodluck: .... So if we set a little too early.. he has to bounce :bounce::bounce::bounce:his ass to our final meeting point alone. lolx...:help:

But am sure he's fine with it de...:goodluck:

About meeting at Gaylang or Beach road... Gee, which one is more interesting? :angel::angel::angel:

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
Meeting time shall be :confused:.... Hmm, the time upon eveyone agrees at their most comfortable and convinient time ba :thumb:(no need to rush, enough time to finish up your home commitments, say goodbye to family and :lovestruck: ones.... 10pm, 11pm seems well. Any suggestion kindly post it out ya....:clap:

But Kelvin works till 9pm:goodluck: .... So if we set a little too early.. he has to bounce :bounce::bounce::bounce:his ass to our final meeting point alone. lolx...:help:

About meeting at Gaylang or Beach road... Gee, which one is more interesting? :angel::angel::angel:

Your gaylang is for Young man or young chick? Haha

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:

haha i'm ok with it.. u all can set off 1st. i can join u guys later.

:angel::sian:
  vlRuS said:
Your gaylang is for Young man or young chick? Haha

Ain't we going there for "fine dinning" of "international cuisine" or "south east aisan speciality" with sight, smell and maybeee taste...(then we'll report u on the thread) And u will be named the one and only "horny blade"...:angel:

Lets see whats on the menue... Seems like lots of upcoming chicken chicken and chicken. What kind u wanna? Braised, smoked, steam, BBQ??? lolx.:sweat:

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:

ok...think the time i also can go....as to place let me know again...

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:

Ain't we going there for "fine dinning" of "international cuisine" or "south east aisan speciality" with sight, smell and maybeee taste...(then we'll report u on the thread) And u will be named the one and only "horny blade"...:angel:

Lets see whats on the menue... Seems like lots of upcoming chicken chicken and chicken. What kind u wanna? Braised, smoked, steam, BBQ??? lolx.:sweat:

Oh! BK spotted! o_O

Anyway, Ryan dun shy, we won't BK you on the thread if you decide to go for it. Unless we ride to Changi Village and you wanna get some action there... then we'll sexpose the one and only Half-Veggie Blade*. :lol:

*EDIT: On second thoughts, BapokBlade sounds better... muhahahaha.

RYAN KEITH SMITH said:

;5645708']haha i'm ok with it.. u all can set off 1st. i can join u guys later.

How about we meet up 8:30pm at Suntec Carpark... half an hour should be enough to dress up his bike nicely to go for mini-chingay ride in town. And there's nothing he can do to stop us~! :lol:

CoOLdAy said:
ok...think the time i also can go....as to place let me know again...

Good good, see you there man. :cheeky:

Edited by nightsteed

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

  Supera said:
Good choice lol

is the best liao lor...lol

RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~Oh my, it will be a sight!!! We could go East Coast and show those 2B bikes what bladers are like when they merged. And the smooth sound of our exhaust! :thumb: :cheers:

if rough how lol

RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~hey Kelvin, if tonight u wanna wash bike, let me know ya.

Washing equipment provided. Thanks. :D

;5645305']i'm free tonight. tml is my off day! haha

raining weather leh still wash?wat time?where?

CoOLdAy said:

look at supera lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  darkdragon88 said:

if rough how lol

If exhaust sounds rough try stuffing a banana inside the endcan... :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

  nightsteed said:
If exhaust sounds rough try stuffing a banana inside the endcan... :lol:

... no way man.

RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
  darkdragon88 said:
is the best liao lor...lol

if rough how lol

raining weather leh still wash?wat time?where?

~~~A carpark near BBDC there. :angel:

wat time sia?if no rain can i go too lol

  Supera said:
Lol.. does jif really work ? haha.. mine is like 1 side yellow 1 side white lol.

i think bleach more better lol