• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~this Sunday around morning be. Fx110 says Sungei Kadut St 3.

Should be easy to find. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha saturday i might be going to zoukout. i'll confirm again.

my contact no 81382066. i'll sms you again yeap.

haha same but my nafa over oredi... i zhao lol.... XD u gone for check up oredi??

yeap checkup alr. pes A. cui. ):

dun think is becos no take nafa..

if no take nafa, they juz consider u fail the test and go for the longer period in bmt.. that all..

juz that haven yr turn to be enlisted yet..

last time i was the last few to get enlist for my year..

i think i'll be in their list once i graduate from my poly.

so i must pass my napfa before i graduate. hehehe =D

but usually if intake around sept/oct. when i ORD, i need to wait damn long before i can apply for Uni. :cry:

not so scary lah.. :) in my opinion, its best every boy go thru it and come out as a man.. u learnt lots of stuff inside.. relevant to ur future life.. of coz in the beginning, it takes a lot of effort to get used to the life style n routine.. ive been thru it for 5 yrs.. no issue la.. :)

haha i basically do not have an issue with the training. maybe because i've been thru NCC(SEA). but well, ncc i know is much slack and lenient compared to NS. but at least i've some skills in me. =D i feel fortunate to understand malay, chinese and english.

however, i've a older brother who went thru NS like 6years ago and he was in SCDF.

my younger bro is in PES F. is there any chance i'll go the army? navy? police? or airforce? given my family situation and my NCC(SEA) experience.

i'm curious thou. hehe.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

oh yea. regarding EO.

fx110 says mobile 1 is the best.

i just wanna see what type of EO you guys use.

any suggestions?

i'm currently on Maxima Ultra (Previous Owner). 200more km to changing of EO.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

i think i'll be in their list once i graduate from my poly.

so i must pass my napfa before i graduate. hehehe =D

but usually if intake around sept/oct. when i ORD, i need to wait damn long before i can apply for Uni. :cry:

u can ask for deferment of partial NS period to service during yr sch holiday in university..

last time i can store all my leave and off.. so i dump it in all and play around with the shift schedule.. so i "ord" early to study at the earlier semester.

oh yea. regarding EO.

fx110 says mobile 1 is the best.

i just wanna see what type of EO you guys use.

any suggestions?

i'm currently on Maxima Ultra (Previous Owner). 200more km to changing of EO.

~~~Wats your budget like.

How much u wanna per bottle that wun burn your pocket.

No need to take too branded de ya. Mobile 1 is :thumb: enough.

~~~Got money, take motul or other high end brands... (should be reserve for class 2).

Its better to able to change regularly then buying an expensive brand and dun change that often due to cost.:)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

u can ask for deferment of partial NS period to service during yr sch holiday in university..

last time i can store all my leave and off.. so i dump it in all and play around with the shift schedule.. so i "ord" early to study at the earlier semester.

~~~Smart Alex.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

~~~Smart Alex.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

o_O o_O o_O

ORD early? Not disrupt mehs? LOLS. . . Owe 1 month also need go back serve de mahs. . . la la la la la. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

ORD early? Not disrupt mehs? LOLS. . . Owe 1 month also need go back serve de mahs. . . la la la la la. . .

i oso own abt one month plus..

but i use my leave and off to cover the rest..

then i hav to find time among my study to get back my ic from camp..

KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 12/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2100 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2115

ETA @ Kulai : 2145

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser) n wife (82882408)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. FiFt3eN (provided my bike recover from illness luh)

5. Aalex82 & wife

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

gd morning! see ya guys tonite.. plz take note of the timing which is different from last week.. :)

Aalex.. wad's ur hp number?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

morning ppl..

hi all!!

I got my R model yesterday! the riding feeling is sooooooooo SHIOK!!!!

so much more shiok than SP lah

hope da jia can duo duo zhi jiao...

only 1 phrase to describe

"SONG SONG GAO JULONG!"

hehehehe

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8186/4509spt9.th.jpg
SCRAP YARD IN SUNGEI KADUT

Date: 13/12/2009 Sunday

Meet up Time: TBC

Meet up Place: BBDC ESSOActivities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Salvage useful parts

2) See what a Scrap Yard looks like

3) Late Breakfast/Early Lunch

Members:

1) Ryan (93849202)

hey bro im interested to go there. wanna find fork and cdi also at scrapyard. is it for sale there? sunday open meh?? i wanna join u guys..

Edited by nur90
hi all!!

I got my R model yesterday! the riding feeling is sooooooooo SHIOK!!!!

so much more shiok than SP lah

hope da jia can duo duo zhi jiao...

only 1 phrase to describe

"SONG SONG GAO JULONG!"

hehehehe

Congrats tuu euu. . . Hope tuu c euu in our outings. . . =D

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

hey bro im interested to go there. wanna find fork and cdi also at scrapyard. is it for sale there? sunday open meh?? i wanna join u guys..

my mechanic's wedding on tomorrow morning.. dun think can join u guys at scrapped yard.. :)

SCRAP YARD IN SUNGEI KADUT

OUTING CANCELED!!!!(Close on sunday)

Date: 13/12/2009 Sunday

Meet up Time: TBC

Meet up Place: BBDC ESSOActivities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Salvage useful parts

2) See what a Scrap Yard looks like

3) Late Breakfast/Early Lunch

Members:

1) Ryan (93849202)

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

BACK FROM KULAI!!! Wahahaha. . . Enjoyed. . . Thanks guys. . . =D

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

morning bladders!!

guys why eh my fork still leaking? den got one ring there. my right side fork only. i went to service my fork. the mechanic told me he change fork oil seal den now 3rd time still leaking. wad seems to be the problem? is it must change the fork tube? heard from another mechanic. is it?:faint:

KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 12/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2100 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2115

ETA @ Kulai : 2145

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser) n wife (82882408)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. FiFt3eN (provided my bike recover from illness luh)

5. Aalex82 & wife

nice meet all ytd :smile:

morning bladders!!

guys why eh my fork still leaking? den got one ring there. my right side fork only. i went to service my fork. the mechanic told me he change fork oil seal den now 3rd time still leaking. wad seems to be the problem? is it must change the fork tube? heard from another mechanic. is it?:faint:

fork tube dah bengkok, x rata atau kena baru...... :sian:

tukar je........

ada bajet tukar sepasang, check kat ah boy, dlm 160 je.....

sama macam motor sy dulu, x habis-habis ganti fork seal, 4-5 kali ganti dlm 6 bulan:sian:

nice meet all ytd :smile:

nice meeting wif u..

morning bladders!!

fork tube bent slightly will increase the rate of wear and tear of the seal..

bent too much, the seal cannot close up all the gaps nicely..

both of this resulting in oil leak..