well enjoy ur trip to thailand ya.....like i said b4 come back safe also....

oh...cannot la....got to look after my guyz...company expanding overseas this year so things will be very packed this yr.....

thx bro!!!!:cheeky::angel:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

anyone interested in ANOTHER MALACCA TRIP???

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

still not go enough of malacca?

u forget to buy something huh?

Hihi~ MORNING to everyone..Today seems like a very hot day..Remember to bring umbrella to shade yourself..Haha

wAT morning sia. What time le.

By the way... Our Ah Hao cum Virus changed phone le, remember to update ya.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

~~~Maybe he left something behind - his gf. :)

Anyway... any photos for the Malacca Trip??? Can post out?

Next Malacca Trip i on ya.. But must inform early so i can get my gf to change her schedule. :sian:

well enjoy ur trip to thailand ya.....like i said b4 come back safe also....

oh...cannot la....got to look after my guyz...company expanding overseas this year so things will be very packed this yr.....

~~~You gonna be our first Millionaire le.

Remember to treat us if all things goes well.:cheers:

this time my cousin want to go... he was not able to join us on new year day due to work... so now he ask me to go...

alex... do u remember seeing any massage palor there??? foot massage and things like that???

wAT morning sia. What time le.

By the way... Our Ah Hao cum Virus changed phone le, remember to update ya.

Waking up means morning..Going to sleep means good night..

this time my cousin want to go... he was not able to join us on new year day due to work... so now he ask me to go...

alex... do u remember seeing any massage palor there??? foot massage and things like that???

there is..

around the jonker street area..

there is..

around the jonker street area..

clean type or those got special services???

i no go in.. how i noe??

u SURE ???

im ONZ... lol... but this time we stay diffferent hotel la.. maybe the one Alex stayed last time?? but plz dun overshot this time..

~~~Maybe he left something behind - his gf. :)

Anyway... any photos for the Malacca Trip??? Can post out?

Next Malacca Trip i on ya.. But must inform early so i can get my gf to change her schedule. :sian:

photos are at my facebook.. u can view there.. :)

i no go in.. how i noe??

u SURE ???

hahaha!!! ya lor.. u sure never go?!?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

eh guys can i check wif u? if after warm up sometimes when my bike move it will like haf no petrol tt kind of feeling wat izzit?? and will go v rough.... called up the bike shop they say its fuel pump... plz advise.... thx....!

its been so long...

if its fuel pump, ur bike wont be able to move at all.. as the pump is unable to pump petrol... i suspect ur "pick-up" a.k.a "pulsar coil" is spoil already.. i encounter the same problem as u.. only from 1st gear moving off like that.. other that, rest of the riding is ok...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

eh guys can i check wif u? if after warm up sometimes when my bike move it will like haf no petrol tt kind of feeling wat izzit?? and will go v rough.... called up the bike shop they say its fuel pump... plz advise.... thx....!

locate where is yr fuel pump..

touch it when the engine is running..

u should feel the pump running at intervals..

oso check the fuel filter too..

if its fuel pump, ur bike wont be able to move at all.. as the pump is unable to pump petrol... i suspect ur "pick-up" a.k.a "pulsar coil" is spoil already.. i encounter the same problem as u.. only from 1st gear moving off like that.. other that, rest of the riding is ok...

hmm... not sure if its at gear 1 anot haha.. but it usually is at lower gear den will like tt ba i guess... den sometimes my engine when throttle like subaru eng like sia lol... v rough... den sometimes like no petrol like tt lol...

its been so long...

locate where is yr fuel pump..

touch it when the engine is running..

u should feel the pump running at intervals..

oso check the fuel filter too..

oo... whr is the fuel pump? how to check fuel filter if its ok?

its been so long...

oo... whr is the fuel pump? how to check fuel filter if its ok?

~~~Dun use the stupid fuel filter eh.

Last time i used it on my 2B bike.... Like no fuel like that coz fuel stuck inside. I removed it... And the problem gone.:thumb:

I've not the slightest ideal on Fuel pump or the coil thingy... But if u have a filter, please remove it ya.:thumb:

Guess Wat....

A friend that owns Chicken Rice Stalls just called me telling me he has a Thai Disco GalFriend and wanna to gather with the group to have dinner and also to see his beautiful "dancing queen".

IN Singapore ... If have money money, everything can buy including high class pu ssy from which ever f uck countries.

Or else... All the ''WOW" Singaporean Gals go to those Ang Mo Tan... and leave only the balance gals around for normal ppl like us.

Its always the Good Ones that get exported out. See Link.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/xin/20091230/ten-477-real-reel-joanne-pehs-role-new-3c1b9bc.html

Life is so realistic really... Ain't that Great. :thumb: