i heard frm my frns tat L model is the most powerful also.. but they say tat R model is newer so in terms of maintenance is better.. but thanks bro..

L model is most powerful among NC29 Fireblade model.

Overall is J & K model.

aahh.. i see2.. but jus wanna noe.. hows the maintenance like? like is the bike like problematic? coz now i in ns.. den scared later i take out the bike den got alot of problem, den i no cash alrdy.. lols..

NOT recommended u, take the CBR400RR:dot:

SUZUKI GSR may your choose.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Yawns. . .So I guess I missed the outing. . . =\

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

Yawns. . .So I guess I missed the outing. . . =\

so on the spot for yr slping time?

u working now le?

hey guys. need help from you guys again.

Now my bike got a new problem.

After travelling a distance. while the bike is idling it will have a whistling sound.

but when you off your engine awhile and turn back den the sound will be gone.

anyone encounter this problem b4?

:angel::sian:
aahh.. i see2.. but jus wanna noe.. hows the maintenance like? like is the bike like problematic? coz now i in ns.. den scared later i take out the bike den got alot of problem, den i no cash alrdy.. lols..

haha beta spare some cash for maintance and wear and tear... lol... at least 1k man seriously... to spare for repairs....

L model is most powerful among NC29 Fireblade model.

Overall is J & K model.

NOT recommended u, take the CBR400RR:dot:

SUZUKI GSR may your choose.

haha yea agreed if tts the case get a gsr4 instead newer and lesser wear and tear... servicing will b chor 1... be it s4 gsr4 or cbr EO and all tis at least muz b 100 not like sp or kr 1 bottle of 2t or 4t ok oredi... lol...

its been so long...

;6102959']hey guys. need help from you guys again.

Now my bike got a new problem.

After travelling a distance. while the bike is idling it will have a whistling sound.

but when you off your engine awhile and turn back den the sound will be gone.

anyone encounter this problem b4?

my bike whistling sound is loud when around 110km/h@6th gear. :angel:

btw, should ask the shop 1st, since your wiring is under warranty....

air leakage somewhere?

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

My whistling sound starts when I'm on idling. If rev alittle den the sound will b gone.

I hear properly it comes from the engine area .

And I told the bike shop they tell mi con rod spoil -.-

;6103949']My whistling sound starts when I'm on idling. If rev alittle den the sound will b gone.

And I told the bike shop they tell mi con rod spoil -.-

my hayabusa also same. how come conrod spoil? maybe its intake air.like a low pitch sound.

Edited by ronz

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

my hayabusa also same. how come conrod spoil? maybe its intake air.like a low pitch sound.

ur haya can hear meh,tat pipe sound alrdy so loud lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;6103949']my whistling sound starts when i'm on idling. If rev alittle den the sound will b gone.

And i told the bike shop they tell mi con rod spoil -.-

word of advise....bike shop talk co ck one.....do not turst wad they say. Small problem, change the more the merrier for them.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

hihi.. i juz got my babyblade one month ago.. still new to this bike.. but i so far go till 180km liao.. = X

my friend told me can clear meter one

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

word of advise....bike shop talk co ck one.....do not turst wad they say. Small problem, change the more the merrier for them.

go bike shop dun trust them. den trust who?

aiyo.. now my bike got one more new problem.

signal left it wun blink -.- well it occur after u have ride for awhile.

like got a time limit for it to blink like that. lols

;6104774']go bike shop dun trust them. den trust who?

TRUST no bikeshops if u believe they are all profit orientated.

IF they are the ones that suggest u to save money and dun do this and that.

...Only then u can trust.:thumb:

They love make small problem big and the best thing is... Even their labour is super expensive. Think they should just charge us USD dollars.

So we ended up paying way way high.:thumb:

Watever i wanna repair... I'LL ask three bikeshops. =)

;6104790']aiyo.. now my bike got one more new problem.

signal left it wun blink -.- well it occur after u have ride for awhile.

like got a time limit for it to blink like that. lols

If your wiring done..... Maybe its the bulb???

U go look for fx110... He can help test your current flow. He's at Chua Chu Kang only.

hihi.. i juz got my babyblade one month ago.. still new to this bike.. but i so far go till 180km liao.. = X

my friend told me can clear meter one

~~~Mine also 180km. Thats Clear Meter for me le. And can't go any higher. :cheeky: