;6103949']My whistling sound starts when I'm on idling. If rev alittle den the sound will b gone.

I hear properly it comes from the engine area .

And I told the bike shop they tell mi con rod spoil -.-

your $$$ really easy to earn :dot:

feel free just come down my place :)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

;6104790']aiyo.. now my bike got one more new problem.

signal left it wun blink -.- well it occur after u have ride for awhile.

like got a time limit for it to blink like that. lols

your wiring is under warranty....:dot:

;6102959']hey guys. need help from you guys again.

Now my bike got a new problem.

After travelling a distance. while the bike is idling it will have a whistling sound.

but when you off your engine awhile and turn back den the sound will be gone.

anyone encounter this problem b4?

machanic told me e same thing when i ask them regarding the whistling sound,they said need to overhaul...:faint:

change to chain drive camshaft like S4, totally silence. :D

hihi.. i juz got my babyblade one month ago.. still new to this bike.. but i so far go till 180km liao.. = X

my friend told me can clear meter one

can clear meter.. i reached nipon seiki.. :)

;6104774']go bike shop dun trust them. den trust who?

i trust my bike's shop main mechanic only..i dun trust the bike shop big boss. :)

good morning all!!

wah sibei early leh.. i just wake up.. so long nvr sleep so shiok already... lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

If your wiring done..... Maybe its the bulb???

U go look for fx110... He can help test your current flow. He's at Chua Chu Kang only.

Not the bulb issue. Sometimes ok sometimes not

:angel::sian:
your wiring is under warranty....:dot:

About my signal. I call n ask he tell mi mayb my connector spoil. It's not new wiring problem.

go dwn ur place??

:angel::sian:
hihi.. i juz got my babyblade one month ago.. still new to this bike.. but i so far go till 180km liao.. = X

my friend told me can clear meter one

Need to remove ur power cut.

wah sibei early leh.. i just wake up.. so long nvr sleep so shiok already... lol

ya man... kanna wake up by my boy.. wnat to sleep longer a bit also cannot leh...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
already told u long time ago, just re-tune Air-Fuel Ratio and Synchronize Carb again.

u know from efi cost how much. wash and tune haya.

i think overhaul will be needed if u hit 100 000 km for wear and tear.

conrod spoilt engine spoilt liaos. i workin on engines.engine wear only usually makan lube oil or black smoke.for blowby loose piston rings or valve settings or wear valves.piston seldom see wear.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

Ya..

Very easy to earn money..

Wanna share share..

conrod spoilt engine spoilt liaos. i workin on engines.engine wear only usually makan lube oil or black smoke.for blowby loose piston rings or valve settings or wear valves.piston seldom see wear.

Wat is the reason to overhaul a engine after the bike travelled the milage u stated?

ya man... kanna wake up by my boy.. wnat to sleep longer a bit also cannot leh...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

U going for ikea later?

L model is most powerful among NC29 Fireblade model.

Overall is J & K model.

NOT recommended u, take the CBR400RR:dot:

SUZUKI GSR may your choose.

i see.. thanks bro.. but i'm not into bikes like gsr and s4.. hahax..

haha beta spare some cash for maintance and wear and tear... lol... at least 1k man seriously... to spare for repairs....

haha yea agreed if tts the case get a gsr4 instead newer and lesser wear and tear... servicing will b chor 1... be it s4 gsr4 or cbr EO and all tis at least muz b 100 not like sp or kr 1 bottle of 2t or 4t ok oredi... lol...

yeah.. so i heard.. hmmm.. thanks bro..

Need to remove ur power cut.

how do i remove power cut?? heard of it b4 thou haha but not sure... not sure if my cdi is which model also lol... tt time bought it from the bike shop cos the bike abt to b scrap...

its been so long...

i see.. thanks bro.. but i'm not into bikes like gsr and s4.. hahax..

yeah.. so i heard.. hmmm.. thanks bro..

haha yea same here not interested in S4 and gsr 4 either lol... more into sports bike haha... no prob man... hope u can join the cbr grp soon also haha... cya ard...

its been so long...

how do i remove power cut?? heard of it b4 thou haha but not sure... not sure if my cdi is which model also lol... tt time bought it from the bike shop cos the bike abt to b scrap...

pOWERCut... not so easy as to bypass meter only ya. Still have to do some other removal and adjustments. Bike may not able to take it.

Wanna ask u to save the money.... But with Yoshi Pipe, likely able to reach super high end fast with super high fatality rate.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

for EFi bikes, normally just thorttle body synchornizing, dont thing to with the injector.(clearning injector can use liquid engineering, like Voltronic Valve and

Injector Cleaner)

not neccessory overhaul if just follow the distance traveled.

haya mostly is timing chain and tensional problem, not so costly if replace it.

(the timing chain and tensional is located in right of the engine, right of cyclinder 4, noneed drop engine for change timing chain and tensional )