Originally posted by LinW@Mar 5 2006, 07:30 PM

yay! another westsider cbr rider!! i stay at hillview, dude!!!

sorry haven't logged in for a damn long time...now sch v bz, everyday got assignment, really "no night no day"... will b looking forward to meeting up once my exams r over!

no prob .... Our regulars are getting more and more..

Now blueblood also staying in west side, so u got accompany le. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 6 2006, 01:34 AM

The sound is really powerful lo..

More louder than Yoshi ....

muz be careful le.. $700 for illeagal mod.

Btw if go track can use the end can, sure veri powerful ......

really love the pipe sia... but i really don dare put.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 6 2006, 02:15 AM

too loud la

confirm cannot pass

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Aalex82@Mar 4 2006, 12:27 PM

my last time babyblade is a FN plate..

but is a R-model..

beavis08 is a N-model..

wif a FM plate..

u sure is L-model?

wat is the chasis number??

if the numer start with nc29-100***** then is a L-model..

Huh?

Really ah?

Hmmm.... Wat is chasis? How can i check it?

Btw, on the day i put my deposit, i was given a tax invoice. U noe those type that haf to put down the bike registration number, make and model?

Yah, the guy put

REGN NUMBER : FN ****

MAKE : HONDA

MODEL : L Model

Er, can trust wat he write anot ah?

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Originally posted by LinW@Mar 5 2006, 07:30 PM

yay! another westsider cbr rider!! i stay at hillview, dude!!!

sorry haven't logged in for a damn long time...now sch v bz, everyday got assignment, really "no night no day"... will b looking forward to meeting up once my exams r over!

Wow, Hillview, good good, near me!!

Maybe the west side CBRians can meet up 1 day.

I anticipate that there will be probs wif my newly bought CBR. Although i haven collect it yet. Maybe the west side riders can help me out wif it. Aso need advises on wat types of tires to change, engine oil to use, brake pads and maybe many others stuffs as well...

Well, hope to hear from u guys soon...

Maybe makan session once i get my CBR? At Bukit timah?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Guest kazak
Originally posted by Prankster@Mar 6 2006, 02:45 AM

Huh?

Really ah?

Btw, on the day i put my deposit, i was given a tax invoice. U noe those type that haf to put down the bike registration number, make and model?

Yah, the guy put

Hi prankster, actually the easiest way to check is inside the back seat there will a sticker, usually they got the model written there... Hope u get yr ride soon... i also west side, maybe can meet... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kazak@Mar 6 2006, 10:27 AM

Hi prankster, actually the easiest way to check is inside the back seat there will a sticker, usually they got the model written there... Hope u get yr ride soon... i also west side, maybe can meet... :cheeky:

Thanks for this little info Kazak.

I will check it out once i'm able to collect my bike. But wat if the sticker is peeled off by someone already? Is there any other way i can check? If it is not L Model like stated in the tax invoice, i'm gonna sue the shop. Sue it until it gets me a L Model fireblade free of charge. :mad:

Wah, u aso west, seems like many stay west hor... Good good, all the more i can learn more about the bike. Hopefully there will be an outing soon...

I dare (When in carpark)...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 6 2006, 02:17 AM

too loud la

confirm cannot pass

Loud sound save lives ma..

But i think is the 'Hole' Too big, Tat y cannot pass..

I dare (When in carpark)...

dare to put...

But no money to pay... haha!!!

Huh?

Really ah?

Yah, the guy put

tax invoice i not so sure..

the chasis number is located at the steering cone area.. below the ign switch..

Huh?

Really ah?

Yah, the guy put

easiest way, unlock ur back seat. Look around and there should have a sticker ... It would indicate whether it 'L' , 'N' or 'R' model.

Wow, thanks for all the info that u pple have given. Certainly will check it out.

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 6 2006, 01:44 PM

Loud sound save lives ma..

But i think is the 'Hole' Too big, Tat y cannot pass..

thinking of a way to make it softer leh :cheeky:

now thinking of a way to mod the original 1 :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Prankster@Mar 6 2006, 02:50 AM

Wow, Hillview, good good, near me!!

Maybe the west side CBRians can meet up 1 day.

I anticipate that there will be probs wif my newly bought CBR. Although i haven collect it yet. Maybe the west side riders can help me out wif it. Aso need advises on wat types of tires to change, engine oil to use, brake pads and maybe many others stuffs as well...

Well, hope to hear from u guys soon...

Maybe makan session once i get my CBR? At Bukit timah?

wah... only want meet West side cbrians ar?

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 6 2006, 10:07 PM

i'm sure they also dun mind 1 lor if u all dun mind come to the west n meet up lor :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

MEET UP~!

Place~ cineleisure carpark

Date ~ 10th March 06 This friday

Time ~ 2000hrs

Meet up at cineleisure ~ Marina south for a drink ~ ( post in the rounding place. thks )

1) Wantonmee07 93893977 (organizer)

MEET UP~!

Time ~ 2000hrs

Meet up at cineleisure ~ Marina south for a drink ~ ( post in the rounding place. thks )

2)Blueblood 96804360

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 6 2006, 09:56 PM

thinking of a way to make it softer leh :cheeky:

now thinking of a way to mod the original 1 :cheeky:

may you success...

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 6 2006, 10:07 PM

ya la, how about north and central?

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 6 2006, 10:30 PM

MEET UP~!

Time ~ 2000hrs

2)Blueblood 96804360

MEET UP~!

Time ~ 2000hrs

2) Blueblood 96804360

3) honam24 91876777

Anyone........

Originally posted by NightKid@Mar 7 2006, 09:18 PM

I oso wish to support... but i haven get my cbr yet... TP on 21Mar and still scouting for a gd CBR :weep:

all the best in ur tp :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12