Originally posted by keratinize@Feb 18 2004, 04:36 AM

Hey Henrry...

Long time no see me here yeah?

keep me posted once in awhile!

yeah no see u here but see u outside to your sian face not enough ar.:cheeky:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Attention All Ang Mo Kio CBR riders...

Just want all CBR riders staying at Ang Mo Kio to put their Names and Contact Number here...

1. Edwin

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

Just want all CBR riders staying at Ang Mo Kio to put their Names and Contact Number here...

1. Edwin

2. keratinize

http://sinfest.net/devilstore.gif

I don't ride fast; I fly low...

keratinize : Same paintwork wif Edwin. Cos tat is my previous bike. :thumb:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

1. Edwin

2. keratinize

3. henRRy . (Near AMK can bo?)

Here's a list of CBRR400 riders in SBF! Add yourself in!

Fireblade CBRR400

1. HenRRy (NC29 Stock and Virgin)-

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

4.Sheriff CBR400RRR 98337520

5. yuzhao (cbr400rr hurricane)

6. Zakevich (CBR400+200RR) can a not

7. D3vilCbR (NC291007192) (BIKE in Workshop, cuz of accident, ard march then bike rdy, still confuse wht paintwork???)

8. Dracon (cbr400rr crashed and waiting for money to repair )

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29RRR)

11. xiaogary (dunno what model, very old, fp plate, just got it today)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

13. HoMeLEss2 (CBR400RRN) 97954855

14. A|vZz (CBR400RRR) hp:97669142

15. Edwin (CBR400RRN)(Kata-killer's bike sold to me) hp:97468530

16.maximus(cbr400rrr)(walau got a tail light crack fairing need to mould it but where arghhh)

17. badboi (CBR400RRL) 90280999

18. Goh ( Ex-CBR400RRR ) 94379490

19. beary (NC29RRR) 94514215 (new to tis forum..anyway, my 2nd NC29..)

20. ridleysretro(CBR400RRR)

21. Ak23 (CBR400RRN) 97487132

22. stuart_little (CBR400RRR)

23. Kel81 (CBR400RRL) 90609796

24. kata_killer (CBR400 + 529RR) 92711997

25. zhigang (CBR400RRR) 96407150

26. Cool79 (CBR400RRR - CB 394 RRR) heeheee

27.95 Emperor (CBR)

28.sleepy (CBR)

29. keratinize (CBR400RRL)

30. Ancientcoin CBR 400RRR 94512699

Guest biker25

Fireblade CBRR400

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

7. D3vilCbR (NC291007192) (BIKE in Workshop, cuz of accident, ard march then bike rdy, still confuse wht paintwork???)

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29RRR)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

16.maximus(cbr400rrr)(walau got a tail light crack fairing need to mould it but where arghhh)

27.95 Emperor (CBR)

28.sleepy (CBR)

31. Biker25 CBR 400RRR

Fireblade CBRR400

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29RRR)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

27.95 Emperor (CBR)

28.sleepy (CBR)

31. Biker25 CBR 400RRR

32. rek CBR 400RRL

Originally posted by rek@Feb 28 2004, 04:07 PM

Fireblade CBRR400

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29RRR)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

27.95 Emperor (CBR)

28.sleepy (CBR)

31. Biker25 CBR 400RRR

32. rek CBR 400RRL

Hi all CBr-ers,

I will like to organise a day where all of us ( if not most if us ) can make it to a photoshoot where we gather as much CBR's together as possible. Hopefully, we can have one hell of CBR400's in formation and a nice pic taken for memory's sake.

I suggest a time and venue

Time : 06/03/04 10pm

Venue : Selatar Dam

Aeros, Hurricanes and Fireblades are welcome to join in !

WR-200

NSR-125

FZ-150

CBR 400 NC 29 RRR ( 1994 )

YZF R6 5MT1 ( UK/Europe '01 )

Honda CBR 400 Owners Forum

onli 400 can join izit... :confused:

?ree ur body & soul

?nfold ur powerful wings

?limb up e highest mountains

?ick ur feet up in e air

?ou may now live 4ever

?r rtn 2 tis earth

?nless u feel good where u r

Hi all CBr-ers,

I will like to organise a day where all of us ( if not most if us ) can make it to a photoshoot where we gather as much CBR's together as possible. Hopefully, we can have one hell of CBR400's in formation and a nice pic taken for memory's sake.

Those going -

1.Edwin (97468530)

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

1. Edwin

2. keratinize

3. henRRy . (Near AMK can bo?)

4. 95 Emperor

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by Fireblader@Mar 1 2004, 03:07 AM

Hi all CBr-ers,

Hi all, I will like to make some changes to the proposed outing

TIME : 13/03/2004 5pm

PLACE : Seletar Dam

After that, can go for makan at North area :smile:

Everyone, pls feel free to join in

WR-200

NSR-125

FZ-150

Hi all CBr-ers,

Time : 8 pm

Date : 13/03/04

please post it in http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ST&f=10&t=33764

WR-200

NSR-125

FZ-150

Hey guys, there something i would to ask you guys.

I was wondering if there's any way or any place that we can adjust the rear suspension of our CBR400RR.

This subject has been brought up a few times in the past and the most affirmed reply from most is that we can't.

However, a friend of mine bought this R model recently and I realised that his rear suspension was raised a notch higher than mine.

My bike especially the rear is a little too low for me as i have long legs and raising the rear a little higher will prove a more comfortable ride for me.

My rear is now set that the bike's body is horizontal, while my friend's bike is tilted a in an angle.

If there's a thread already on this topic, can someone post the link here that can direct me straight to it... I'm a little lazy to search the whole forum for one topic...

Thanks in advance!

Originally posted by keratinize@Mar 9 2004, 07:13 AM

Hey guys, there something i would to ask you guys.

I was wondering if there's any way or any place that we can adjust the rear suspension of our CBR400RR.

This subject has been brought up a few times in the past and the most affirmed reply from most is that we can't.

However, a friend of mine bought this R model recently and I realised that his rear suspension was raised a notch higher than mine.

My bike especially the rear is a little too low for me as i have long legs and raising the rear a little higher will prove a more comfortable ride for me.

My rear is now set that the bike's body is horizontal, while my friend's bike is tilted a in an angle.

If there's a thread already on this topic, can someone post the link here that can direct me straight to it... I'm a little lazy to search the whole forum for one topic...

Thanks in advance!

y did u wanna raise ur suspension higher?? do u know it will cause unstable when going at high speed...?? heard fr mechanic that it cant be raise at all cause i ask b4....

Devil May Cry!!!

Rider May ........!~!!!!!

Originally posted by sukada@Mar 11 2004, 12:28 AM

y did u wanna raise ur suspension higher?? do u know it will cause unstable when going at high speed...?? heard fr mechanic that it cant be raise at all cause i ask b4....

I want to raise my rear higher because i have fairly long legs.

Hoping that by raising it higher will make it more comfortable for me.

another thing is that my bike's bottom keeps hitting the hump every time i go over one. hear the sound a little heartache, that's why i would like to raise it higher.

however since you said it will make my bike unstable then i will give second thoughts. hope that there'll be more advises and suggestions.

Thanks fro replying!

By the way, what is the recommended volume for 4T oil for our bikes?

is it 3.6litres? I think my mech top up too much 4T for me and now the bike is like no power anymore.

and how frequent do we need to service our bikes like wash carbs and tuning?

Once a year? twice a year? or according to the mileage, like every 20,000km?

hope to hear from anyone soon!

Fireblade CBRR400

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29RRR)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

27.95 Emperor (CBR)

28.sleepy (CBR)

31. Biker25 CBR 400RRR

32. rek CBR 400RRL

34. ICE (NC29RRN) 98775134

wait for me!! i also want fireblade~~~ :weep: earliest also mid-may den got.. haiz.. :weep:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 12 2004, 12:12 AM

wait for me!! i also want fireblade~~~ :weep: earliest also mid-may den got.. haiz.. :weep:

make sure you get a good one, because most of them have quite a few problems especially the older ones like L and N models.

though they were once fast but even bikes have their life spans.

nothing lasts forever.