congrats to u also, haha i think if racing insurance the company sure lose money one..hahaha

power la bro...congrats man..got racing insurance not bro?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haha..okok i been since revtec for quite long le...so far so good, did really feel the diff...:)

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

haha..okok i been since revtec for quite long le...so far so good, did really feel the diff...:)

how much u paid for it?so if we install revtec do we still need to do grounding?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

haha, i brought over from a friend, so price is got discount la..my bike already did grounding before i got the revtec. personally i feel grounding is quite essential esp for our types of bikes where electricity flow is a major concern. :)

how much u paid for it?so if we install revtec do we still need to do grounding?

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

haha, i brought over from a friend, so price is got discount la..my bike already did grounding before i got the revtec. personally i feel grounding is quite essential esp for our types of bikes where electricity flow is a major concern. :)

thanks for the heads up bro...me and a few of the guys will be getting ours done soon too..:thumb:

-muhammad ali

wat is revtec??

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

To all those bro who had brought exhaust pipe "micron" how much isit in singapore for 1st & 2nd hand, i was told by my shop 1st hand is $630 isit expensive?

And micron have how many types was told only 1 type?

that's considered cheap bro...which shop quote you that price?i thought micron st legal was $700...any yes there's only one round type for our bike model..

-muhammad ali

for the micron end can i think is quite reasonable. can tell mi the shop name. want to get one soon. haha.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

that's considered cheap bro...which shop quote you that price?i thought micron st legal was $700...any yes there's only one round type for our bike model..

hey bro.. the round wan issit simple to ur type? or bigger? got any pics?

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

hey bro.. the round wan issit simple to ur type? or bigger? got any pics?

the round one is the same as ninja's pipe.that's the standard st legal for micron.mine is an imported model plus i think you heard the sound difference too right?e st legal one still has the muffler whereas mine is totally hollow..i know the micron for the higher cc models the mufflers can be removed but not sure if that can be done for the 400cc type.correct me if im wrong anyone..

-muhammad ali

hey brother what shop did u get the 630 quote ? i wan to get micron in a months time like that.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

ok so if i buy it then how about the orginal pipe do i trade in or keep it need advise.

keep it bro...why dun you join us for our outings?we share tips and learn a lot from each other..and which shop quote you that price $630?

-muhammad ali

the round one is the same as ninja's pipe.that's the standard st legal for micron.mine is an imported model plus i think you heard the sound difference too right?e st legal one still has the muffler whereas mine is totally hollow..i know the micron for the higher cc models the mufflers can be removed but not sure if that can be done for the 400cc type.correct me if im wrong anyone..

haha... bro... mine can.... :thumb: :cheeky: :cheeky: Btw... Nice pic you have there bro...:thumb:

Anyone going JB tonite?

If yes .. Contact 91184748

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

To all fellow bros... I'll be going to as many bike shop as i can tommorrow...

1. to find some parts for my bike

2. find L-Model header

3. find Micron exshaust for you guys...

4. anything else...???

Anyone wanna join me....???

lolx.. Congrats mayb the 1st ting u need to do is to create a policy for don. check with him if he wishes to protect his "thingy". with that always hanging by the side i"m afraid it will get hurt or in some cases "hurt" others.

hahaha...thanx...btw..DON thingy if insure den very dangerous...wait got any lobang oso he poke poke...coz insured mah...hahaha...

thanx bro...racing insurance???wah..if have den all forumers i tink sure buy from me...hahaha..

ya bro..sure got good business for you..

-muhammad ali

To all fellow bros... I'll be going to as many bike shop as i can tommorrow...

1. to find some parts for my bike

2. find L-Model header

3. find Micron exshaust for you guys...

4. anything else...???

Anyone wanna join me....???

hrMm.. Too LAst miN leh. cannot apply leave if not sure go with ya. haha wanna look c look c also

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

Anyone going JB tonite?

If yes .. Contact 91184748

alamak i went alone just now afternoon..only 10 mins jam then smooth all the way..

-muhammad ali

hrMm.. Too LAst miN leh. cannot apply leave if not sure go with ya. haha wanna look c look c also

bro which shop you say grounding $50?

-muhammad ali