wonder how's everyone else?haven heard from them in a while..hope all is fine and doing well..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

:giddy: ya,guess dat wil b in d list.. but after doing d maths..d price is comparable to a RVF , after payin another 1k for COE...:giddy:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Which forumer's CBR you talking about bro...?? Got the link...?

alamak dunno which one already, must search ah..ninja should know..anyone here tried removing their headlights before?

-muhammad ali

:giddy: ya,guess dat wil b in d list.. but after doing d maths..d price is comparable to a RVF , after payin another 1k for COE...:giddy:

or another option is to buy a VERY cheap cbr,and spend money building it up again...search for those really going to gone case that kind..not the engine la...

-muhammad ali

or another option is to buy a VERY cheap cbr,and spend money building it up again...search for those really going to gone case that kind..not the engine la...

yup....:thumb: but hard to find:cheeky:

okie..he wil confirm tomolo.. headers i thk can manage..but d rest if take out den new buyer wil b disadvantaged de...anyway no point thinkin too much..

juz pray for gud news :)

wah..... like dat u rugi leh..waste petrol carry my beautiful endcan ard..its heavy at 3kg + ...wil burn ur petrol u kw:cheeky:

haha.. lol.. ya romi will waste ur petrol la.... ninja i'll carry plus fix it on my bike. dun worry abt the petrol won;t burn much.. :p :angel:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

anyone going to The New DAINESE Pro-Shop tml>???

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_zK2apRHI4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q9yAkBSrMk0&feature=related

have a good laugh guys,

hiya, ninja!!! you sold your bike after working so much on it... haiz... nvm, will now check around for you on a better condition bike and lets start to work on it from then. ok? cheers!!

will you be able to take back your power abuser from the bike?

well wongz if you are the one looking for the rear stand, dun buy from the fourm guy, i heard ah boy sell a may be $70., but this guy is selling $80

i am looking for mirrors. any one know what kind of big enough but foldable mirrors are available for our bikes? if last choice , i will use the sp mirrors.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_zK2apRHI4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q9yAkBSrMk0&feature=related

have a good laugh guys,

hiya, ninja!!! you sold your bike after working so much on it... haiz... nvm, will now check around for you on a better condition bike and lets start to work on it from then. ok? cheers!!

will you be able to take back your power abuser from the bike?

well wongz if you are the one looking for the rear stand, dun buy from the fourm guy, i heard ah boy sell a may be $70., but this guy is selling $80

i am looking for mirrors. any one know what kind of big enough but foldable mirrors are available for our bikes? if last choice , i will use the sp mirrors.

ok... thanks bro... Btw... I've check out le... Our bike cannot use the big bikes foldable mirror... Cause not fitting though they got two screw too...

hey 745...how are you brudder...so cheap $70?what brand is that?im also looking for the small type mirrors if u do come across do let me know too..

-muhammad ali

wat time you going bro?really thinking of taking mc tom la...tot of going track then going for the opening too...anyone else wanna go?

-muhammad ali

wat time you going bro?really thinking of taking mc tom la...tot of going track then going for the opening too...anyone else wanna go?

I will be going for the opening too... wanna go see if they got cheap full suit for track anot...

where is it ah? they having promotion or what? what time they close?

ok... thanks bro... Btw... I've check out le... Our bike cannot use the big bikes foldable mirror... Cause not fitting though they got two screw too...

tks for checking out bro

hey 745...how are you brudder...so cheap $70?what brand is that?im also looking for the small type mirrors if u do come across do let me know too..

another clip, have fun

i dun think this one got brand any way i did not see it or checked on it my self , just heard around bout it from my friend. the main reason i want it is because i want to clean,lub, rim and my chain, tats y.. other than that... may be some occational opening up of the bike.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

where is it ah? they having promotion or what? what time they close?

tks for checking out bro

another clip, have fun

i dun think this one got brand any way i did not see it or checked on it my self , just heard around bout it from my friend. the main reason i want it is because i want to clean,lub, rim and my chain, tats y.. other than that... may be some occational opening up of the bike.

The location is @

50 Ubi Ave 3

#01-10 frontier

Dainese Pro Shop

Btw to Gladiator, 745, Ninjalite, lsoul and yazid.... I've got the tickets with me already...:thumb:

power la brudder...tom you free not ?if i take mc you want to accompany me to track?cos if not ill be alone.not gd to go alone ah,just tag along and see what its like ah...but not confirm yet la..

-muhammad ali

Fireblade CBRR400

1. HenRRy (NC29 Stock and Virgin)-90995925

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

4.Sheriff CBR400RRR(me will collect the bike in a few days time)

5. yuzhao (cbr400rr hurricane)

6. Zakevich (CBR400+200RR) can a not

7. D3vilCbR (NC291007192)

8. Dracon (cbr400rr crashed and waiting for money to repair )

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29R)

11. xiaogary (dunno what model, very old, fp plate, just got it today)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

13.D@nge'R'u$_77(NC29 'J' MODEL)

14. Ninjalite/Yee Kiat (CBR Hurricane /West side)-82880070

15. nGuOrEn 'N' Model/ East side/ 96996104

16. yazid L model/ east side/ 98264408

16. Don(Kowzai) bedok (fireblade R/ east) 91821281 White and Metalic Orange

17.Kelvin R model/ North/ 90274767

18. haja(745)fireblade R/JURONG/93665392)

19. shiken 'R' Model/ East side / 91127627

20.Ivan(Gladiator) L model /North/96547064

21. Derrick R model / East / 90623474

22.Kenny L Model/North /98539384

23. Lawrence "R" Model/ West side/ 97995965

24. fardly(streetrider)/ 'N' model/ west side/ 97345641

25. Henry/L Model/North / 90690958

26.JOSEPH/R model/north / 96993334 (white silver)

27. thomas/R model/north/ 90906891

28. vincent / L model / north / 91086745 (white)

29. shaun / R model / West / 9696 1263

30. Yu Zhong / R model / north east / 91776482

31. melvin / L model / north east / 90920970

32. kianleong / R model / north east / 90042666

33. RoMMiE aka SdRaWkCaB / L model / north / 98839964

34. Jason / L model / East / 96730466

35.wongwz84(sebastian)/L model/West/96354420

36. Seastorm/central/L model

37. Myusha/central

38. Isoul(Vincent)/LModel/north/

39. Vin82

40.zal_09(izal)/91805020

power la brudder...tom you free not ?if i take mc you want to accompany me to track?cos if not ill be alone.not gd to go alone ah,just tag along and see what its like ah...but not confirm yet la..

around wat time bro....? but i got no suit:cry:

HEY Wongwz, wonder what time they operate.

haiz, just added yazid to msn, but he not online, wanna go sleep soon

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

around wat time bro....? but i got no suit:cry:

alamak forgot tom my big boss around cant take mc la...maybe wed la bro...anyway anyone wanna go dainese open hse?i can make it after 5.30pm only.anyone interested to go with me?

-muhammad ali

welcome dylanyangchen....good to have another blader on board...

745:bro wats ur msn and yazid msn add?

-muhammad ali

alamak forgot tom my big boss around cant take mc la...maybe wed la bro...anyway anyone wanna go dainese open hse?i can make it after 5.30pm only.anyone interested to go with me?

5.30pm shouldn't be a problem to me bro

April bike Outing#

Time : 10:30 Am

Date : 130408 Sunday

Place : Bike Fair at Spore Expo

Do add your names in for the gathering... Can contact WONGWZ AT 96354420 for more information...

1. Wongwz84______96354420

2. gladiator________96547064

3. 745____________93665392

4. Ninjalite________ 82880070

5. lsoul___________91086745

6. Yazid__________98264408