haha better mahz.. i too bored liao.. tml gonna work i still so sweee.. lolzz cos u know why wong?

"ride blade de very steady 1 right??"

HAHAHA... ya... your theory ma.... Whoever ride Fireblade de is very steady de....

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

huh he getting the ticket for you?i asked him yest for my fren he said he not getting anymore have to buy himself?

maybe tis is the 10 bucks 1 ba..

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

April bike Outing#

Time : 10:30 Am

Date : 130408 Sunday

Place : BikeAsia 08 at Spore Expo

1. Wongwz84______96354420

2. gladiator________96547064

3. 745____________93665392

4. Ninjalite________ 82880070

5. lsoul___________91086745

6. Yazid__________98264408

7. aziz___________96340247

8. Brnrd826_______81941137

9. kian leong______90042666

10. lGuyl_________97995965

11. meruuu_______90920970

12. Kenny________98539384

13. Joseph_______96993334

14. Shiken_______91127627

15. Jason________96730466

16. Heisehui______90906891

17. Jason(guy that live yishun gladiator frens)94879899 --- jus helping him to put his name cause he not a forumer. that day he went the outing

18. zal_09(izal)____91805020

Come on fellow Bros and Sis... Lets get together and unite...:thumb:

FIRSTLY...

I want to say a Big SORRY to all fellow bros and sis who i've left out for the next outing... Reason is not having their contacts in the list so unable to update them... Real SORRY....

NEXT...

I want to say a Big THANKS to all fellow bros and sis who will be coming for the outing... Looking forward to see all of you soon...:thumb:

ok guys its gotta be a lil tricky to find a neutral place to meet for the 13th...from what i see most of us are located north and west areas...anyone has any ideas?we'll go with the majority's decision..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

bro u like vampire ah..after midnight then active....ha..anyway i think for the outing you'll be the last one we meet as u stay bedok rite...then from ur place we ride...

i always end work after midnight wat:cheeky: woohoo! finally an outing at east side! im sure don will be happy too. he gng or not ah?

ermm.. u try to find under cancel booking dere. i tink the try sell is dere. u juz click cancel. the money should be refunded into ur account.

can jus cancel jus like tat ? cant find any try sell thingy in it leh.. don tell me cdc don ve tis feature.. :giddy:

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3748/dsc00058r.jpg

http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/5601/dsc00179v.jpg

haha lolx.. wow.. ic.. wongz. looks like the youngest rider for CBr appear liaoz. now not 21 youngest..

eh i still 19 only leh:cool:

btw who staying east side n gng the bikeasia thing? meet me first ah

yeah right.. dun tok cok lo.. fierce ur head.. :sian:

I am very serious.. Hot and fierce... wow~~ haha.. :)

SEP 2002 TO DEC 2002 -- Honda NSR 125 Hornet

JAN 2003 TO JAN 2004 -- Yamaha TZR 125

FEB 2004 TO NOV 2006 -- Honda NSR 150 SP

DEC 2006 TO AUG 2008 -- Honda CBR 400 NC-29

AUG 2008 TO AUG 2010 -- SUZUKI GSX R K4 1000

MARCH 2011 TO JAN 2014 -- YAMAHA X1

JAN 2014 TO JUN 2015 -- Honda CB 400 Ver S

AUG 2010 TO PRESENT -- HARLEY DAVIDSON XL1200R

JUN 2015 TO PRESENT -- YAMAHA FAZER FZ 600 S2

WOW now den i know got so mani ppl riding cBr lol

hey u!!! nv realise u r here... haha...

SEP 2002 TO DEC 2002 -- Honda NSR 125 Hornet

JAN 2003 TO JAN 2004 -- Yamaha TZR 125

FEB 2004 TO NOV 2006 -- Honda NSR 150 SP

DEC 2006 TO AUG 2008 -- Honda CBR 400 NC-29

AUG 2008 TO AUG 2010 -- SUZUKI GSX R K4 1000

MARCH 2011 TO JAN 2014 -- YAMAHA X1

JAN 2014 TO JUN 2015 -- Honda CB 400 Ver S

AUG 2010 TO PRESENT -- HARLEY DAVIDSON XL1200R

JUN 2015 TO PRESENT -- YAMAHA FAZER FZ 600 S2

thx HAHAHAH wan buy back anot WAHAHAHA

i sell u double price =x

April bike Outing#

17.Jason(guy that live yishun gladiator frens)94879899 --- jus helping him to put his name cause he not a forumer. that day he went the outing

FIRSTLY...

I want to say a Big SORRY to all fellow bros and sis who i've left out for the next outing... Reason is not having their contacts in the list so unable to update them... Real SORRY....

NEXT...

I want to say a Big THANKS to all fellow bros and sis who will be coming for the outing... Looking forward to see all of you soon...:thumb:

I think i saw u last nite at lim chu kang cemetery riding wif yr father and mother on a s4. :confused:

count me in bro. but wad time ur leaving? cos i may need to leave early

ok. but i will be riding slow. jus skid last month till now haben get the phobia away and confident back

search for monstermob .. u can find 1.. anyway i realise... its raining..!! NO!!

not working this weekend but mon and tues ****..

a bro.. bo leh.. cannot find.. :cry:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

brother izzit this one ?

2008ZX6-R.jpg

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

yeah yeah.. something like this. but is this the only one. coz i saw it on a magz.

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

wah not bad not bad...~ the 1 i refer to is another 1

wah everytime rounding must 5+6 then can reach home

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

with u and shawn around.. saving petrol is impossible!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

morning fellow bladerss!!

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

Okay... Needs all fellow bros and sis to help & support here.... I need to know the total of bros & sis going for this gathering... So tat we can plan the time to meet and route to take.... ( We'll be going as a group to Singapore Expo because other bike groups will be going in groups too)

Come on guys... This will be the first daylight outing for us... There will be photo session during the gathering.... I'm planning to hit the target of like 20 Blades coming for this gathering and so we can really have a big BLADE family photo shooting... so PLEASE guys.... Join in the list.... For more information, you can contact me @ 96354420...

April bike Outing#

17. Jason(guy that live yishun gladiator frens)94879899 --- jus helping him to put his name cause he not a forumer. that day he went the outing

18. zal_09(izal)____91805020

19. shawn________94565106

FIRSTLY...

NEXT...

eh i still 19 only leh:cool:

btw who staying east side n gng the bikeasia thing? meet me first ah

morn everyone...don not going la bro...already asked him.he'll be working.dun worry we'll all meet up first then meet u the last.so just imagine 19 other bikes coming to meet you...like mafia like that sia..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall