great minds think alike..hehe i was readin for Garage Sales a DRZ as a mistress bike...

dunno la...crap sia what she told me...i gonna get motard soon la..then can use at tuas..

oh i oni got d fact abt rear shock wrong ...its from cbr600 not cbr900 :cheeky:

Ninja, when you got all the facts right liao, must post to forum and let us know wat we can install, wat we cannot install. Haha.:cheeky: :cheeky:

weather not that good today, drizzling since evening~~

hi Sean, sold ur Super4 areadi? welcome to babyblades..13 liter main tank to last abt 280km , 2 liter reserve..

few wks den confirm battery weak one la ... ask someone to help u warm enginer every few days...remember to off ur fuel valve..

or u can pass to mi , i help u ride..:cheeky:

u stil live in tmn jurong?

Hi there, just bought a CBR400RR few days back. I'm still new to the bike, have some questions...

- Full tank how many litres? Is it 18?

- Mileage; normally (like change gear @ rpm 4-5) how far can it go before reserve?

- I'm going BMT soon, won't be able to use the bike for a few weeks. Will there be problems when I try to start the bike again when I'm back? Like will the battery go flat or what? How can I prevent it?

Thanks for your help bros!

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

but seems like very hard to get a 2nd hand drz....currently a hot bike at the moment.plus with tuas circuit open,its gonna get hotter..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

bro, ther is confirmed a Class E Naked Sports

veri blur leh..

anyway d website is http://www.singaporecircuit.com/under600cc.html

but happy la... confirm

but seems like very hard to get a 2nd hand drz....currently a hot bike at the moment.plus with tuas circuit open,its gonna get hotter..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

gd moring gentlmens,

i will be chaning certain part of blade to mod.... K&N air filter, track use pipe, jetting(not confirmed), grounding and PA, and finaly tuning at the sembawang place,(kian leong tell me one) so any one wanna change also pls follow me. ninja, wanna follow me for this mods? the carb tuning will be done this saturday i guess, but hope kian leong can follow there ....

off to work!!!!!!!!11

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

745, Sat morning i got bbdc practical...let me kw wat time u guys gog down to sembawang..

hey let me know too man..if its at sembawang area count me in..what pipe you getting 745?shop in sembawang?is it sin boon motors?

-muhammad ali

great minds think alike..hehe i was readin for Garage Sales a DRZ as a mistress bike...

oh i oni got d fact abt rear shock wrong ...its from cbr600 not cbr900 :cheeky:

hi Sean, sold ur Super4 areadi? welcome to babyblades..13 liter main tank to last abt 280km , 2 liter reserve..

few wks den confirm battery weak one la ... ask someone to help u warm enginer every few days...remember to off ur fuel valve..

or u can pass to mi , i help u ride..:cheeky:

u stil live in tmn jurong?

haha, yeah super4 sold... yes i still live in jurong east area. :cheeky:

thanks for info. :cool:

http://i41.tinypic.com/28ur9mc.jpg

hey guys its TRONICANS birthday today..wishing him a happy birthday and many more to come.cheers dude!

-muhammad ali

happy birthday to tronicans then! btw glad, tt time u kena caught using illegal pipe how u appeal ah? wat was ur reason for appealing? i really tempted to get 2 bros pipe sia..

hey let me know too man..if its at sembawang area count me in..what pipe you getting 745?shop in sembawang?is it sin boon motors?

yea sin boon, thats the shop we're going!

YEAH SIN BOON IS GOOD GO FIND ONE GUY CALL AH HAI SAY UR CBR400 white red design le fren =) sure do nice nice for u =)

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

yea sin boon, thats the shop we're going!

oh goodnes...the only person i trust in sin boon was desmond..a great mechanic years back.after he left i stopped going there.anyway this is also one of the 'special' shops in my list...totally expensive with no quality..o_O

-muhammad ali

happy birthday to tronicans then! btw glad, tt time u kena caught using illegal pipe how u appeal ah? wat was ur reason for appealing? i really tempted to get 2 bros pipe sia..

i said i was on the way to track than kena stop by tp..seriouly better dun la bro..sure to be wasting money UNLESS you use the pipe for track..if for road better just get street legal.1st time fine $500,second time $1000 and cant appeal.

-muhammad ali

whos ridin FN3585P..picture in d Motor Culture issue #11...its on PG track..

That would be yours sincerely... Can scan and post the pic? I am overseas and can't buy a copy of Motor Culture. :cheeky:

yazid , you know faizal from bedok? riding CBR also, will be viewing his pipe today at jurong(gpr)

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

Hi there, just bought a CBR400RR few days back. I'm still new to the bike, have some questions...

- Full tank how many litres? Is it 18?

- Mileage; normally (like change gear @ rpm 4-5) how far can it go before reserve?

- I'm going BMT soon, won't be able to use the bike for a few weeks. Will there be problems when I try to start the bike again when I'm back? Like will the battery go flat or what? How can I prevent it?

Thanks for your help bros!

take out the positive n negative wires from the battery..:thumb:

guys....can help me on the pricing of cbr parts...?i need to estimate hw much i might be spending ah...haha...thanks...

1 disc brake....

battery...

rectifier....

radiator...

washing of carb....

air filter....

thank you very much...

Alrite... rhema , so its ur bike.... ook i try to scan..

That would be yours sincerely... Can scan and post the pic? I am overseas and can't buy a copy of Motor Culture. :cheeky:

battery abt 70-80 pending brand

rectier 75 i think

radiator new one $400+

carb wash $80

air filter $30

guys....can help me on the pricing of cbr parts...?i need to estimate hw much i might be spending ah...haha...thanks...

1 disc brake....

battery...

rectifier....

radiator...

washing of carb....

air filter....

thank you very much...

Happy Birthday Tronican... lets go jb celebrate ur birthday tonite :)

i said i was on the way to track than kena stop by tp..seriouly better dun la bro..sure to be wasting money UNLESS you use the pipe for track..if for road better just get street legal.1st time fine $500,second time $1000 and cant appeal.

hahah but damn shiok the sound. for nw dnt think i getting lah cos i gng to view a street legal gpr pipe tonight:angel:

yazid , you know faizal from bedok? riding CBR also, will be viewing his pipe today at jurong(gpr)

nope dnt think i knw him. i also viewing a cf gpr pipe at tampines today frm one guy who posted at forum. he say if want to view now at jurong cos he work there. hope its not the same guy n if it is il get it first hahah!:cool:

Get your brake lines from HRCSGP. No-brand ones much, much cheaper than Hel, Goodridge etc and work just as well. I use them on my bike.

how much cheaper is it?

-muhammad ali