[Archived - 2009] My melaka+KL+Klang Trip (pic intensive)

• Replies 31

drool... when I am more experienced I shall go... one day... :weep:

Fantastic, some familiar, some new... All yummy. Made me hungry :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

guess can really bike there when i can really repair bike my own.. dun wanna half way tow back my bike.. lol

Just go for a check up before the trip and know your bike limit. FYI, TA 200 ever went up to hatyat.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Just go for a check up before the trip and know your bike limit. FYI, TA 200 ever went up to hatyat.

oh... did it... came back...?

yeah it did ....but with more spare parts installed .and in the carrier box too .hahha

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

yeah it did ....but with more spare parts installed .and in the carrier box too .hahha

lol ouch... :cheeky:

more spare parts?? as in go thai buy all the parts?

wah lau eh, kenna sexposed already :sian:

hmmm... so was it... you...? (no offense here I'm learning to go up thailand by june)

my photo lah. dogshit2 is my gay partner, we went up to the trip 2gether

oh... haha must be fun...

120km/hr

sometimes for a few secs 130-140

how long it took?

Cant tell you because 1st day its to melaka + rain (4hrs+)...

2nd day to KL + rain (2hrs)

Last day its from Klang to Singapore plus rain (5hrs+)

Anyone care for ipoh next time??

TanArthur sure can join....me too looking forward to that place....yum yum...fried curry leaves....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan