im not sure wether GAZI has one for tzm.... cant remember wether standard ones are kayaba or wad... or u can go to a suspension specialist of ur choice and ask him to settle it for u. i think it is possible to modify a standard suspension to maybe a race type.

outings.... hmmm.... u all giv ideas la where wld be fun to go or wad u guys wld like to do. but definitely its going to be either a friday nite or saturday nite.

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by supafly@March 26, 2007 04:29 am

im not sure wether GAZI has one for tzm.... cant remember wether standard ones are kayaba or wad... or u can go to a suspension specialist of ur choice and ask him to settle it for u. i think it is possible to modify a standard suspension to maybe a race type.

outings.... hmmm.... u all giv ideas la where wld be fun to go or wad u guys wld like to do. but definitely its going to be either a friday nite or saturday nite.

I check at alot of places already, dun have after market suspension leh.. :weep:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg

hey guys!

sori coz i dint turn up on fri. sumting cropped up unexpectedly. anyway, jus wanna knw.. do anyone here knws wher or hw i can do dat luminuous sticker ( jus like the one, the arrow is pointing to ). looks cool uh.

post-39-1174905941.jpg

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

Originally posted by girl_03@March 26, 2007 06:45 pm

hey guys!

sori coz i dint turn up on fri. sumting cropped up unexpectedly. anyway, jus wanna knw.. do anyone here knws wher or hw i can do dat luminuous sticker ( jus like the one, the arrow is pointing to ). looks cool uh.

ANY STICKER SHOP YOU CAN DO. THE MATERIAL IS REFLECTIVE. :smile:

Originally posted by supafly@March 26, 2007 04:33 pm

hmmm..... try asking teck thye motoshop

GOT THE CONTACT?? :smile:

i dun think i have... but there expensive u noe.

that guy make the tribal design himself on paper. den he give to the sticker shop, aunty's daughter to print it on a reflective sticker. den they will cut for u.

Originally posted by supafly@March 26, 2007 09:16 pm

i dun think i have... but there expensive u noe.

nvm, expensive also ok.. i just wanto get.. :smile:

minmin, stick new sticker again ? so nice .. next time help me stick! lol

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@March 26, 2007 11:27 pm

minmin, stick new sticker again ? so nice .. next time help me stick! lol

WHAT YOU WANTO STICK??? hAHA.. URS ALREADY SO NICE LIAO.. :smile:

hi guys anyone wants to mod their TZM? i got alot of parts in mine but i either going to sell my TZM or pushing back to shop and i don wanna waste all the hard work i did to my TZM and give back to shop here are the parts...

front and rear suspension $500 done at bayi. (very firm)

heavy duty spocket and chain $280 (sorry forgot wat brand)

racing CDI $189.

did Grounding $30

change a brand new orginal JAPAN block and piston $500.

high speed bearings $210 (sorry forgot brand)

pipe chamber cut! $50 (quite noisy but got power)

POWER BOOSTER chip fitted in it $RM145

and there is another device i forget wat is it called something to do with prolong Battery life and way better trottle response $180.

all this i selling altogether for $600!! besides the bearings cause tt one if u wanna change must overhaul. unless u wan then i don mind. i asked the shop already. they are able to take out all the parts and fix to another bike. but the labour cost u guys cover la haha.. PM me if any of u interested. PS. i don sell one by one must all together. thanks

how much for ur bike?

wat plate?

mileage?

reason for selling?

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@March 26, 2007 11:43 pm

WHAT YOU WANTO STICK??? hAHA.. URS ALREADY SO NICE LIAO.. :smile:

i wanna stick those brands..haha.. :cheeky:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by disenchanted@March 27, 2007 08:01 pm

i think i saw one bike that looks like imben ride pass potong pasir just now? or i blur see wrong haha.

i was at home sleeping the whole afternoon.haha, is not me. i stay at tampines. :cheeky:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@March 27, 2007 05:41 pm

i wanna stick those brands..haha.. :cheeky:

Haha.. den u go buy first lor, den mit u some day and help u paste lor.. :smile:

R1, R6, TZM outing.

Add ur name on the list if u are interested.

Date: 7 April 2007

Time: 8pm

Meeting Up Loc: GP Esso(TBC)

Desc:

meet up a gp esso head to perlin or kulia for dinner.

Pls Sign up here if u are intersted.

Nick/Contact no.

1.R46/98732551

2.yanani/91052651

3.Honda13/97501022

4.Phryford/98073778

5.Luciferwayne/90990980

06. labi5h/97470688

07. z_zhihong81/98639104

08. backmarker/92385696

come on guys.. the more the merrier... woo hoo..!

Attention TZM Owners!

For our next gath(which hav not been planned yet), some riders hav voiced out dat maybe we shld make a tshirt to commemorate our gatherings. I think its a good idea! It will promote an awareness of such TZM gatherings n ppl will start asking n joining us. It will also promote a bond between us TZM riders.

Ok so a tshirt is great... But does it sound too extreme? So how abt a sticker den? A sticker is not so extreme... N u can paste it on ur helmet or bike... However, it will not be so noticeable. Or we can make a tshirt first, den stickers for another gath.

I dunno how to use dat voting2 thing... So just add ur name to whichever u fancy!

T-Shirts Sounds Nice

Name:

I Like Stickers

Name:

Supafly

Hell I Want Em Both!

Name:

Im Happy To Follow The Majority

Name:

Cheers!~

Attention TZM Owners!

For our next gath(which hav not been planned yet), some riders hav voiced out dat maybe we shld make a tshirt to commemorate our gatherings. I think its a good idea! It will promote an awareness of such TZM gatherings n ppl will start asking n joining us. It will also promote a bond between us TZM riders.

Ok so a tshirt is great... But does it sound too extreme? So how abt a sticker den? A sticker is not so extreme... N u can paste it on ur helmet or bike... However, it will not be so noticeable. Or we can make a tshirt first, den stickers for another gath.

I dunno how to use dat voting2 thing... So just add ur name to whichever u fancy!

T-Shirts Sounds Nice

Name:

I Like Stickers

Name:

Supafly

Hell I Want Em Both!

Name:

Im Happy To Follow The Majority

Name:

Cyborg

Cheers!~

Originally posted by supafly@March 28, 2007 04:11 am

Attention TZM Owners!

Supafly,

I think polo t-shirt seems nicer than just a normal t-shirt.. Its just a suggestion..:smile:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@March 28, 2007 12:57 am

Haha.. den u go buy first lor, den mit u some day and help u paste lor.. :smile:

haha, thx :cheer:

btw, u guys know what is a power booster? mention by ducati6.

i created a poll for the voting, i create it inside yamaha tzm, and is found @ singaporebikes.sportbikes . what happen? omg going to get deleted by e mod.

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by cyborg@March 28, 2007 10:06 am

Supafly,

I think polo t-shirt seems nicer than just a normal t-shirt.. Its just a suggestion..:smile:

yea..i agree with cyborg. polo T-shirt look nicer..

Drz sm 400