Originally posted by supafly@April 09, 2007 03:10 am

eh fantat tol zid... jual tak bilang aku... baik......

so hows d design going? no need fancy design la.. must have tzm logo, sbf logo with approval frm sbf and yamaha logo. i still think a sticker is ok already laa....

no.license: HAHAS.

maybe for a start sticker is ok. after we print the sticker if everybody like it then we will proceed next to polo T? what do you guys think?

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

• Replies 14.7k

supafly: last min. aku pon tak percaya kau dah jual. sorry bro. hahaha

imben: i was with the group infront of you. fireblade, kr, spark and x1.

btw if theres a gath or anyting, i can still come down. tzm at heart..

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by supafly@April 09, 2007 03:10 am

so hows d design going? no need fancy design la.. must have tzm logo, sbf logo with approval frm sbf and yamaha logo. i still think a sticker is ok already laa....

oklah... i oso tinking do the sticker 1st... den if got more tzmers join us in our outing, den oni we tink of polo-t...supafly, u designing the stickers ryt? :giddy:

QuoVadis : oic, why never come call me.hahas. i got play pick up with my friend, did u see? :cheeky:

jiko: yea, agree. :thumb:

Drz sm 400

i agree to supafly, jiko and ben. tink sticker wil b good enuf for the time being. once we hv more members esp during gath, we make the polo tees. :smile:

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

ben: kinda. but i wasnt really looking. i was paying more attention to passing cars/bikes. I dunno why but they really attract my attention. Makes my heard turn right left right left right left right left. muhwahwhawa!!

so whens the next gath? can i come over? i miss my tzm

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

TEAM YAMAHA OUTING

Date: 13 April 2007 (Friday)

Time: 8:30pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

Coming List:

1) Min_MiN

Pending List:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg

So.... where we going

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

Originally posted by QuoVadis@April 10, 2007 07:00 pm

ben: kinda. but i wasnt really looking. i was paying more attention to passing cars/bikes. I dunno why but they really attract my attention. Makes my heard turn right left right left right left right left. muhwahwhawa!!

so whens the next gath? can i come over? i miss my tzm

hahas, :cheeky: join us man, but my assesment coming soon, don't know can find time not.

Drz sm 400

TEAM YAMAHA OUTING

Coming List:

1) Min_MiN

Pending List:

1)imben(assesment coming)

Drz sm 400

TEAM YAMAHA OUTING

Coming List:

1) Min_MiN

Pending List:

*Come on Guys.. Join in the fun.............. :smile:

Min MIN --> I would like to share my sorrow with u man cause they all never respond.. Hmm, where is everyboody?

Everyone--> Guys if anyone want to go jb do bike need companion pls contact me k at 91814644 cause i planning to go there soon either this week or next week to fix my bike.. Or we can all plan go JB together.. Fix bike follow by eating session how?

Originally posted by cyborg@April 13, 2007 01:02 am

Min MIN --> I would like to share my sorrow with u man cause they all never respond.. Hmm, where is everyboody?

Everyone--> Guys if anyone want to go jb do bike need companion pls contact me k at 91814644 cause i planning to go there soon either this week or next week to fix my bike.. Or we can all plan go JB together.. Fix bike follow by eating session how?

Sure no problem.. I anything de.. Either local outing or malaysia i am also fine with it.. But................. How come here like so quiety?? :confused:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@April 11, 2007 11:26 pm

TEAM YAMAHA OUTING

Coming List:

1) Min_MiN

Pending List:

*Come on Guys.. Join in the fun.............. :smile:

If no one coming, i tin i have to cancel it already wor.. :cry:

I'm sorry too Min Min....i cant make it to the outing due to work. but regarding the JB thingy..i'm fine with it. as a matter of fact...i ride frequently to jb either for petrol or to do my bike. so anything can contact me @ 81664487

I RIDE BECAUSE OF PASSION...NOT FASHION!!

Previously Riding : Yamaha TZM 150

Currently Riding : Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec Spec III

hey there everyone....

its been a long time since i go this forum...

btw, anibody looking 4 a good condition and good looking tzm?

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/04/21/bikepics-1261218-800.jpg

Life In The Fast Lane

Originally posted by twoface@April 15, 2007 08:05 pm

hey there everyone....

its been a long time since i go this forum...

btw, anibody looking 4 a good condition and good looking tzm?

you selling away urs? or liquid_bleut?

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@April 15, 2007 03:46 pm

Hmm.. i tin i dun organiser liao.. Tin someone organiser lor den i join ur k?? :smile:

min2, chill~ maybe all busy with work n stuff. =)

Drz sm 400

mine...not that it is spoil or what...

but i need $$$ urgently.... :(

u know rite ben the condition of my tzm....

so yeah..wanna sell it at a good price...

Life In The Fast Lane

just bought it 6 mths ago..

full service 3mths ago

changed new piston

changed new clucth housing(down engine)

service carb and valve every month

domino fast throttle.

new alpinestar paintwork

service always done at cycleworld(behind tampines safra)

spent up to 2k+ on the bike for full performance

i took care of my bike like my own baby...can test and view anytime from 9pm to 1am..working

fs plate..coe end at 2010

asking for 3.5k neg..

Life In The Fast Lane