Originally posted by BlurLing@April 04, 2007 05:46 am

saw a few tzms at dam jus now. anyone there? :D

just now ? on a Tuesday night? :cheeky:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

• Replies 14.7k

yea. tuesday night. ;D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

supafly how the T-shirt going? i prefer black, if white will kena other 2 stroke bike 2T..lol :cheeky:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@April 04, 2007 08:00 pm

supafly how the T-shirt going? i prefer black, if white will kena other 2 stroke bike 2T..lol :cheeky:

ya lor supafly...so wen d voting ends? can wait fer it... nwae imben, were the 1 who kena stop by tp on wed afternoon at pie? bike lyk same paint werk lyk urs lei...but nvr c d person... is it u??? :confused:

how to make? its a tie sia... both the same. jiko hav u designed d shirt already? must make the design of the shirt, den go to shops ask for quotation. so how?

Originally posted by jiko@April 06, 2007 12:57 am

ya lor supafly...so wen d voting ends? can wait fer it... nwae imben, were the 1 who kena stop by tp on wed afternoon at pie? bike lyk same paint werk lyk urs lei...but nvr c d person... is it u??? :confused:

OMG! is me.is none other then me, visor! HAhas.

Drz sm 400

$50 , tinted visor, the TP use a device to check, he told me the passing rate is 65 but mine only 10 hahas. where you heading too?

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@April 06, 2007 04:37 am

$50 , tinted visor, the TP use a device to check, he told me the passing rate is 65 but mine only 10 hahas. where you heading too?

hahaha...me dat tym wif encryptor...we r heading to changi...going to ma fwen chalet...

supafly...i tot u wanna give me some logo...givelah...so i can ctart design... :smile:

Originally posted by ---]ى y ∂ µ i ® ª η[---@April 06, 2007 02:36 pm

hi tzm lover im newbie here.....

is the tzm yours? you bought it from sbf right? nice bike =) :lovestruck:

Drz sm 400

Wah! Nice one.. How much u bought it, machine price?

Originally posted by jiko@April 06, 2007 02:01 pm

supafly...i tot u wanna give me some logo...givelah...so i can ctart design... :smile:

Jiko,

This is just my suggestion of the logo design.. Not necessary follow exactly but can follow up from here or use the concept.. Happy trying!:bouncefire:

post-39-1175861898.jpg

How much u bought the bike? :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by cyborg@April 06, 2007 08:18 pm

Jiko,

This is just my suggestion of the logo design.. Not necessary follow exactly but can follow up from here or use the concept.. Happy trying!:bouncefire:

thx bro... shall try my best...ok... :bouncefire:

fwah. nice bike.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by QuoVadis@April 07, 2007 11:46 am

Goodbye To Sophia

July 2005 - April 2007

FP6133E

you sold it away already?

Drz sm 400

Hello TZM riders.

Been loving TZMs since the first time i saw it.

now im in prac 7.

just wanted to know what to look for when buying a bike.

or anyone selling theirs here?

Originally posted by imben@April 08, 2007 05:25 am

you sold it away already?

yes bro. hehe. but i missed it already. haiz. btw i was at dam yest. were u the one with a group of frens some riding superfour with chrome cosmetic? there was someone with yellow tzm. i had a gut feeling it was you

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@April 08, 2007 11:45 am

yes bro. hehe. but i missed it already. haiz. btw i was at dam yest. were u the one with a group of frens some riding superfour with chrome cosmetic? there was someone with yellow tzm. i had a gut feeling it was you

hahas, yea is me. your gut feeling is right =) :thumb:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by no.license@April 08, 2007 03:46 pm

most probably is ben... =)

how you know is me? lolx, free ask me out =) :hungry:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@April 08, 2007 11:33 pm

how you know is me? lolx, free ask me out =) :hungry:

cos got chrome super4 ma.. haha.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

eh fantat tol zid... jual tak bilang aku... baik......

so hows d design going? no need fancy design la.. must have tzm logo, sbf logo with approval frm sbf and yamaha logo. i still think a sticker is ok already laa....