anyone knows how much is the standard rear disc brake??...mine rusty already and....fly...aku nk antar moto gi kedai after inspection everything...if have money already i deposit money first then he do my bike ah...dat way safer from kena cheated...

My next ride will be a RaceQueen:cheeky:

• Replies 14.7k

here r the pix...

interested, pm me yah..

thanx...

I'm interested to see the pics of your HAYABUSA which is parked next to your TZM..:rolleyes:

Check it out..I've got a new quote..:lol:

anyone knows how much is the standard rear disc brake??...mine rusty already and....fly...aku nk antar moto gi kedai after inspection everything...if have money already i deposit money first then he do my bike ah...dat way safer from kena cheated...
Please enlighten me on how the disc can get rusty seein that its stainless steel..Thanks..:confused:

I'm interested to see the pics of your HAYABUSA which is parked next to your TZM..:rolleyes:

Please enlighten me on how the disc can get rusty seein that its stainless steel..Thanks..:confused:

thats my neighbour haya...

quite nice...

who the heck is this darkdragon...

asal bleh hembus je..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Yay! I finish my running in already yesterday during the outing with you guys. :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg

Here's the picture of yesterday outing.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/bikeouting2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/bikeouting.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg
thats my neighbour haya...

quite nice...

who the heck is this darkdragon...

asal bleh hembus je..

Which neighbour? On the left?

darkdragon is another champion..But he's ridin a 2 stroker..:rolleyes:

Yay! I finish my running in already yesterday during the outing with you guys. :cheer:
Now its time you use a good 2t..:rolleyes:

So many bikes..Wish I could join but..I don't wanna get smoked..I always get smoked in a big outin..:faint:

hmm bike still not ok la.. sian.. ya sound at low rpm especially at gear 1 and 2// overhauled not long ago lor at JB kok seng.. haiz really dunno wad to do la.. pipe is really dam lous like firecrackers

if ur bike noisy at low rpm den its probly ur valve la. n is ur bike sluggish? heavier to run? or can run till a certain low speed only? if so den its ur valve. just have it serviced again. i like to look at d cheap2 things first rather den assume its d expensive thing dat is spoilt.

aniway, if its reali ur servo den d sound it makes wen ignition on is funnier den normal or doesnt make a sound. d servo is quite hard to spoil la actuali. unless urs is veri old.

n u said u just overhauled, so i suggest u return to the mech to rectify d problem. dun go mech hopping unless d person ur going to reali suxx at it. but kok seng is quite reputable. well just my points of view.

cheerios.

my ignition got problem during that day in the night when i just found out my pipe became loud in the morning to schl.. ignition was gone when i turned my key.. luckily bike still cna start and ignition is back when bike is started.. horn and signals were all gone.. cant use.. hais

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
my ignition got problem during that day in the night when i just found out my pipe became loud in the morning to schl.. ignition was gone when i turned my key.. luckily bike still cna start and ignition is back when bike is started.. horn and signals were all gone.. cant use.. hais
If you have any prob with bike in skool..Don't hesitate to ask for help..You're from TP right? :confused:

YEA! from temasek poly.. argg.. my bike damn special 1.. both side fairing is different.. coz till now haven change yet ar.. red color tzm.. shld be the one and only in tp engine schl :)

Will keep a lookout..Have yet to see any that fits that description tho..:rolleyes:

hmm.. parked at the last block of the engine schll.. coz i am having my MP at blk 34.. :cheeky:

wen u turn ur ignition to on are d neutral light n 2t light on and can hear d servo sound?

if all of dis r dere, den check ur wiring for the horn n signal lights. if all is ok check ur switches n d relay for d signals.

if no indication lights or sound whatsoever, check ur battery.

wen u turn ur ignition to on are d neutral light n 2t light on and can hear d servo sound?

if all of dis r dere, den check ur wiring for the horn n signal lights. if all is ok check ur switches n d relay for d signals.

if no indication lights or sound whatsoever, check ur battery.

hmm when i turn on ignition, neutral light and 2t all dun haf.. the servo sound also.. dont haf tee tee teee ... but still can kick start.. sluggish bike yea.. my chain fall off once.. loose le.. wear and tear ba

hElleVer..Your bike is a red/silver/black TZM? :confused:

yuz warded at sgh

meeting him at A&E

at about 730

those who wanna meet

pls contact 83884343

My oh my..Hope whoever he is..Just hope he is fine..Hopefully nothin too serious..:pray:

GuYs...1 Of OuR RiDeRs Met aN aCciDeNt JuSt nOw...We R ViSitinG HiM at SGH...ThOSe WhO 1 2 TaG aLonG Meet uS TheRe at SGH A&E CaRPaRk OpPoSitE bLk 2 aT 7.30PM Or CaLL Me at 83884343...ThanXxzZ..

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

hElleVer..Your bike is a red/silver/black TZM? :confused:

My oh my..Hope whoever he is..Just hope he is fine..Hopefully nothin too serious..:pray:

hmm dont think so.. mine right side fairing is the Spain's No 1.. left side is totally red.. coz changed fairing b4.. jialat now.. bike super stuck sometimes stuck at 80km/hr.. when i have time really need to go back kok seng to ask them to rectify the problem.. btw bro wad bike u riding? so that can look out for u when i see you..

Correct la..Spains No.1 made up of red/silver and black..I saw it while turnin right into the carpark..Didn't have time to stop and look on its left coz was kinda late for Term Test..:rolleyes:

I ride a very small slow bike..Its black small and slow..You couldn't miss it..:rolleyes:

Correct la..Spains No.1 made up of red/silver and black..I saw it while turnin right into the carpark..Didn't have time to stop and look on its left coz was kinda late for Term Test..:rolleyes:

I ride a very small slow bike..Its black small and slow..You couldn't miss it..:rolleyes:

hmm izzit? hahaha maybe i nv look at my own bike properly =(.. hahas i will look out for a small black and slow bike liao..

go scrap your slow bike la

i help you with the ants colony okay?

soya bean FTW :D

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

go scrap your slow bike la

i help you with the ants colony okay?

soya bean FTW :D

My bike is for transportation purposes..As long as it gets me from point A to point B..I'm happy..:rolleyes:

I know la your bike smoke so many other bikes already..What is my bike comparedto yours..Use soyabean for petrol..:rolleyes:

im also speechless as to why it got rusty...how i dont know...but its rusty...respect has seen it first hand...

My next ride will be a RaceQueen:cheeky:

im also speechless as to why it got rusty...how i dont know...but its rusty...respect has seen it first hand...

da only way it can get rusty is probably cos u havent been riding da bike for a long time...

jus start riding and use ur rear brake as per normal and da rust will disappear...

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

hmm when i turn on ignition, neutral light and 2t all dun haf.. the servo sound also.. dont haf tee tee teee ... but still can kick start.. sluggish bike yea.. my chain fall off once.. loose le.. wear and tear ba

ur bike sluggish? pipe noisy at low rpm? can go up to 80kmh? no indication lights? no servo sound?

did u check ur battery already?