• Replies 16

things that keeps you going...

scenery on NSHW after KL to ipoh+penang bridge...

Meeting other singapore bikers...

Thumbs up by bigger bikes....

Thanks bro....

Uploading some clips now...

Things that makes u sad...

When you are reaching back singapore you just wish that you could turn back time.... And promise yourself that you will do it again....

Edited by dogshit2

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

so whats your avg speed u crusing?

120km/hr.........

wah!!! like tat u can cook egg frm exhaust pipe already la!!! haha:cheeky:

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

erm....isn't it beta to post it under the PK oversea trip thread?? after all everyone would benefit from looking thru there rather then hunting high and low, ya noe wat i mean???

anyway seems like everyone is getting the Up-North Flu...epidemic level might be starting in June....

Huat Ah!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wow..

faster than me..

I ride my KR 150 to Alor Star, Kedah.. 11 hours..

(from Alor Star to Penang is just about 1 1/2 hour..)

Start count from tuas check point.

I think we are almost the same penang to alor star another 130+-km if I can remember correctly... that balance will take another 1hr+.

And I didnt really rest much the most 15mins and 1 time only the rest is pump and go...

Selling JBL amplifier

wa seh.. si bei good lei.... my ta200 up to 100km.hr.. cant take it liao... also dun noe wat happened.

Well, i wish i could spare the time to do. Unfortunately, time doesnt permits.

Cheers. Good Luck

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Riding ur TA200 to Penang is GREAT :)

Had been thinking of riding to Malaysia but afraid of mu TA200 can't take the long ride, any tips on how to prepare bike for the long trip? Any emergency plans if bike halfway stops or give up? So far, had managed to push bike to abt 100km/h. Not sure can it go beyond. You had gone to 130km/h. You give it top fuel like 98 octane? Modify the engine?

Riding ur TA200 to Penang is GREAT :)

Had been thinking of riding to Malaysia but afraid of mu TA200 can't take the long ride, any tips on how to prepare bike for the long trip? Any emergency plans if bike halfway stops or give up? So far, had managed to push bike to abt 100km/h. Not sure can it go beyond. You had gone to 130km/h. You give it top fuel like 98 octane? Modify the engine?

Original is the best... No mod at all... But I find 110km/hr is the best cruising speed. The wind tends to be very strong after that.. well unless you got a wind screen.

Might be going up sometime soon again but cant think of where for now...

Selling JBL amplifier