Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

got chance i cook for you ok ? ? :S

hehe...we join hand cook together ar...its been quite some time since i cooked for ppl...i only make dessert recently nia...we can try during gssiong bbq.... :D

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Don't snatch my business hor!!:angry:

I offer professional bombing services.

My company meet SQA awards one...

u want this service...

http://www.aircraftresourcecenter.com/TPC/fun-pics001/001-100/020.jpg

or this

http://www.aircraftresourcecenter.com/TPC/fun-pics001/101-200/014.jpg

eh...its ok...i've planned everything edi..keke...furthermore the bomb has been planted...everything is too late..... :D

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

hehe...we join hand cook together ar...its been quite some time since i cooked for ppl...i only make dessert recently nia...we can try during gssiong bbq.... :D

yeah yeah... perhaps i cook you make delicious dessert. :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yeah yeah... perhaps i cook you make delicious dessert. :D

eh...im only gd at makin jelly.... :sweat:

now i tryin to explore others...but all at experimental stage...so...better dont bring out and throw face...mayb will make at kawa hse 1st...den try liao if is

presentable den bring out...wanted to try to make log cake...but kinda difficult.... :sweat:

eh...im only gd at makin jelly.... :sweat:

now i tryin to explore others...but all at experimental stage...so...better dont bring out and throw face...mayb will make at kawa hse 1st...den try liao if is

presentable den bring out...wanted to try to make log cake...but kinda difficult.... :sweat:

ooo... dont miss me out yeah ! i learning to make chocolate chip cookie now. hee. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ooo... dont miss me out yeah ! i learning to make chocolate chip cookie now. hee. :cheeky:

if i make log cake also make chocolate one coz more ppl would prefer chocolate i guess...but..will have to see when got time to make and buy all de ingredients... :sian:

mayb i shld try...durain log cake..... :sweat:

***PAGING for gssiong***

got a piece of news for u.

but promise me to remain in ur seat and be calm.

i have seal the deal for u at $150 only :cheer:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

wah can can. pangz y u so fierce want :weep: :weep:

It's not fierce, its 'manly'.

i where got fierce... i fiercer to my students lor.. they so poor thing.. but i cant help it..

U big bully leh...

Install an ejection seat into yr Cessna and let yr student sit on it while flying.

Juz a gentle pull on the string and u no longer need to tahan any of the student's nonsense already. :D

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/6b/Ejectionseat.jpg/250px-Ejectionseat.jpg

good night people

today be guai guai candy sleep early

see you guys tomorrow ! !

Oic~

haha~ I already started this course more than one year ago, going to end soon.

For Thai, the two LI singers teach me some simple sentence loh, in return treat them LD, sometimes also kenna scolding, kenasai~ :cry:

They scold u then dun buy them LD lor...

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/800-600-1.jpg

纳投明壮, 结兄弟谊;

Si 生相托, 吉凶相救;

福祸相依, 患难相扶;

外人乱我兄弟者, 视投名状, 必杀之!

兄弟乱我兄弟者, 视投名状, 必杀之!

(Today, we are bound by the sacred pledge of brotherhood;

Our blood shall be of one vein through joy and adversity;

Anyone who harms our brother must be punished by death~!

Any brother who betrays our own must too be punished by death~!)

(16-12-2007)

Date: Sunday (16-12-2007)

Time: Late afternoon, to be confirm by CSM

Program: The Iron Horse will be having late lunch at Orchard area, then a slow walk at Orchard to view the wonderful Christmas theme, follow by the megahit movie "投名状" at cineleisure.

After a long night activities will be dinner to replenish a night of fun. If thats not enough, we have LI for some refreshment & chats to heart's delight before we call it a day :p

Dinner will be at Orchard :hungry:

Many Choices of food at Orchard Rd

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/tasty.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (2 tickets)

3. Dumgum (1 ticket)

Penging List:

1. Mengz_Zai (ZuZuKe GSX-R1000)

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

After dinner will be Movie time: Tou Ming Zhuang~! 投名状~!:thumb:

**CSM will buy the tickets for the Going List on Sunday Morning 16-12-2007**

For the game!!!

http://attachment.bbs.91.com:10800/Storage/PostAccessory/2007-11-03/25f08042-4d24-451e-8641-a4d8d939fd22.jpg

Do join us for this outing, have fun & ride safe :p

LI for refreshment, if the illusion is still there

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Fai89.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:cheer: BBQ + CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION~! :cheer:

Last year BBQ - at GP Esso

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/RetrieveofZX-1011.jpg

venue : Gssiong's hse

date : 22/12/2007 (saturday)

time : tbc

payment : SGD$10/-

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq25.jpg

going list

1 ) kawasakininja + piggy

2 ) hanzi + candy

3 ) AhPoc

4 ) Jeff

5 ) Dumgum

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq31.jpg

emotional support list

1 ) ah fai (riding to Bangkok)

2 ) jas ( with BB )

3 ) blur sotong (leadin our CSM fai to bangkok)

4) Nap^tune (flying to Taiwan)

pending

1 ) secret guest

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/GssiongBBq34.jpg

come come...all come...its been a yr since u guys have a bbq at his place.... :D:D:D

but the bbq might change to steamboat if not much ppl attending...

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Thailand Exihibition 2007

Click here

Date: 05-12-2007

Time: 7.30pm

Event:

For the first time. Thailand Exhibition 2007, Singapore showcases more than 80 exhibitors from 6 industries. Featured industries include fashion, jewelry, household, gift, health & beauty and food. One-to-one business matching is also available for visitors who like to match up with the exhibitors. Business matching venue are provided at the organizer booth area.

All exhibitors are looking for wholesalers, distributors and retailers of their products. If you are interested, click here to download the one-to-one business matching form, filled out the time slots you would like to meet up and fax it back to us.

Apart from the exhibitors, you can also sample delectable treats from Thai Select restaurants at the dining area, relax yourself with some Thai massage and catch some exclusive performances from Thai fashion show, dance and live musical performance.

Come down and shop for the coming festive season and get that unique gift for your loved ones. From 1 - 5 December, happening from 10am to 9pm daily, catch all that is Thai, only at Thailand Exhibition 2007.

Program outline:

There will be daily program schedule for fashion show, contemporary dance and Live Ponglang music.

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

3. Mika14 (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

They scold u then dun buy them LD lor...

Haha~ cannot lah~ they scolding for good~ :lol:

So tomorrow you are going with us to Thailand exhibition~? :p

time's up...gd night guys....time to :sleep:

good night people

today be guai guai candy sleep early

see you guys tomorrow ! !

Good night ladies~

I see you all tomorrow~ :p

Weds night payou anyone???

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

diploma in Business Mangement in Chinese, still got one paper left before graduate :p

So how?

With yr qualifications, u want to open another Thai Disco? :cheeky:

So good, finish work somemore~ tomorrow night wanna go Thai Exihibition with mika & Master Blur Sotong & me~?

nope.. tmr night is gym night...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

U big bully leh...

Install an ejection seat into yr Cessna and let yr student sit on it while flying.

Juz a gentle pull on the string and u no longer need to tahan any of the student's nonsense already. :D

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/6b/Ejectionseat.jpg/250px-Ejectionseat.jpg

COOL!!! must tell my engineer tomorrow about this great idea!!!

but where to get the seat ah??? EBAY have anot??? hmm...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

nope.. tmr night is gym night...

I see you at typ gym tml night...:cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

å®æ•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.