Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

Update on the NBW (Singapore Bikers Weekend) 28 - 30 Nov 08

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NationalBikeWeekLogosportmixbignew.jpg

This Year SBF Anniversary will be together with NBW 08

There will be a National Convoy. (Distance from Old Police Academy to Singapore Flyer by PIE to Nicoll Highway) Expected no. of people for the convoy is 1000++. :pray:

The convoy will be on 29 Nov 08 1300H flag off.

Upon reaching the convoy will be parking at the F1 pit area.

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/GVofSGFlyerlayout.jpg

Some program Highlights

- Late Night Lifestyle Sales ----> till 1 a.m

- Live Stunt Show by Oliver Ron Zheimer(from Germany)

- National Motorcycle Convoy

- Best Bike Contest ----> Over $1500 prices to be won in 6 Categories)

- Photo Treasure HuntContest

- Mediacorp Bikers Makeover Contest

- Fashion Show by FHM Girls

- Biker Fun Activites

* Bikini Babes Bike Wash

* Dunking Booth

* True Fitness Boxercise

* Dance showcase

* Kid Bike Trial

* Motorcycle Test Rides

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

There will be 2 goodies bag this year and very worth it.

1. NBW Goodies Bag ($20)

2. SBF Goodies Bag ($10)

What are inside pls go here to find out and sign up.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=209276

There is a registration form for the convoy

* For Certificate & Participation for National Motorcycle Convoy

Note : To download form, Click HERE

Click here to download form in Words format

The Prizes are really a lot this year..........

The Forecast Programs are as follows:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/NBW_29Nov.jpg

More information here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

NBW Convoy on 29th Nov 08 1300hr from Old Police Academy@Thomson Road

Interested personnel please sign up at the NBW page in the forum by 15th Nov then add your name here

1. J73

2. Mengz_zai

3. retro

4. kawasakininja & Xiaozhu

5. Ah Seng

6. Alvin

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

afternoon lin lao peh...

ä¹– ... ä¹– ... Gd Aftn ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

fats cannot count wan..... it's "much"..... not "many".......... :lol: :lol:

chin chai lah ... ge gao meh ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

U mean u do things for show purposes??

ya ... i tink he's trying 2 tell us tt ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haha...his presence gt such a big impact ar... :lol::lol::lol:

gd de afternoon horses.....

of cos lah ... he's our source of fun mah ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

so mean of u...wahahahahah....... :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

mean meh?? oh ya ... i shld say both of u is our source of fun ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:cheer: Iron Horse Kulai Makan Outing :cheer:

Date: 15/11/2008

Time: 9.00 pm SHARP!!! (NOT 9PM @ CUSTOM!!!) :D

Meet up place: GP ESSO

Going List

1) Yongster - Xiao Lan

2) J73 - Kä»”

3) Apoc - Dirty spider

4) DaFeiMao

Pending list

1) Fei Fei (Kawasakininja) and Zhu Mei

2) kOpi_jaC

Emotional support list

1) MZ ( Work Commitment :mad:):sorry:

Interested parties please add in your name. Person to contact for any changes would be Yongster @ 96905520

PS: Not for the faint-hearted. :D.....

Note: For those in the pending list, please contact me at my contact no listed above to confirm whether u are going or not. We will be moving out at 915pm sharp..... Those who are interested but can't make it at that timing, please contact me and see whether any alternative arrangements can be made...

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Interested personnel please sign up at the NBW page in the forum by 15th Nov then add your name here

1. J73

2. Mengz_zai

3. retro

5. Ah Seng

6. Carbine

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:cheer: Iron Horse Kulai Makan Outing :cheer:

Date: 15/11/2008

Time: 9.00 pm SHARP!!! (NOT 9PM @ CUSTOM!!!) :D

Meet up place: GP ESSO

Going List

1) Yongster - Xiao Lan

2) Apoc - Dirty spider

3) DaFeiMao

Emotional support list

1) Fei Fei (Kawasakininja) and Zhu Mei

2) MZ ( Work Commitment :mad:):sorry:

3) J73 :sian:

Interested parties please add in your name. Person to contact for any changes would be Yongster @ 96905520

PS: Not for the faint-hearted. :D.....

Note: For those in the pending list, please contact me at my contact no listed above to confirm whether u are going or not. We will be moving out at 915pm sharp..... Those who are interested but can't make it at that timing, please contact me and see whether any alternative arrangements can be made...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

1. J73

2. Mengz_zai

3. retro

5. Ah Seng

6. Carbine

Carbine took over Alvin??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Evening Ti Behs ...

wat a quiet day ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

this thread is dying man!!!

:weep: :weep: :weep:

does tis mean no more TD or QB outings?

:pity: :pity: :pity:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

QB and TD are ongoing programs... well i think we need to REVIVE Iron HORSE!!! where are the Beggar chicken trips??? kulai trips??? and the muar trips??? WHERE WHERE WHERE??? Malacca trip leh??? WHERE!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

QB and TD are ongoing programs... well i think we need to REVIVE Iron HORSE!!! where are the Beggar chicken trips??? kulai trips??? and the muar trips??? WHERE WHERE WHERE??? Malacca trip leh??? WHERE!!!!
Well said....... :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men