• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Just check through the program, not bad for the SBBF show~ I think for the organiser to work out such a big event at the Suntec is worth our S$30 :p

:btw: Sir Retro & I can join in the "Beer Drinking Competition" :thirsty:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

The pre-ride looks cool, but the white color Limited edition T-shirt is too Harley~ "Live to Ride", :p the theme & the pictures also mostly Harley bikes.

The Black color T-shirt looks more general, I like it :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

The pre-ride looks cool, but the white color Limited edition T-shirt is too Harley~ "Live to Ride", :p the theme & the pictures also mostly Harley bikes.

The Black color T-shirt looks more general, I like it :p

lol, i just wanna ride

never see the pattern like wat also...

just ride lor~

lol, i just wanna ride

never see the pattern like wat also...

just ride lor~

Haha~ too Harley may turn off some people, I guess :lol:

Anyway what bike you riding on the pre-ride~? :p

haben decide yet, maybe ride scooter

hahahahaha

but scooter got scratch mark though...

and the seat got hole...

: (

sportster ba i think

haben decide yet, maybe ride scooter

hahahahaha

but scooter got scratch mark though...

and the seat got hole...

: (

sportster ba i think

Then I guess it will be good to ride your sportster, there may be other Harley friends there too~ :p

Ok Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao~ I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

glad u knw it ... :sweat:

Ok Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao~ I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

c u ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm ... erm ... eh ... bro, really wrong person ... :sweat:

told him liao!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Just check through the program, not bad for the SBBF show~ I think for the organiser to work out such a big event at the Suntec is worth our S$30 :p

:btw: Sir Retro & I can join in the "Beer Drinking Competition" :thirsty:

GOT BEER DRINKING COMPETITION????? Think Must stop drinking for awhile...

Hmmm... thats a trick, cause my younger brother may use my Harley & my dad definately will be there too, so I will be going there with public transport~ so I guess I may have to meet you guys there :p

ride ur dad's bike lor.....

either the Ha---Lee or the Lor---Cat..... tree

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

dun bluff.....:faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

dun bluff.....:faint:

hey hey hey... wat i meant was.. i need to stop drinking for awhile to grow the thirst for beer then competition can LIM !!!

Morn Horses......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

ride ur dad's bike lor.....

either the Ha---Lee or the Lor---Cat..... tree

lor cat tree.. hahahaha~ :lol:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

morning horses

simi si lor cat tree?

NORMING!!!
simi si norming???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

simi si norming???

or you prefer moaning... :cheeky:

I prefer that... but definitely not from u lah...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

morning people

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Why~ Store power si~boh... :box: