Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Kuku Bird... why u move my 52 down?

dunno who kuku bird ah... you know numbers anot..go ask any primary sch kids... KUKU BIRD!!!!! :angry:

wah lau.... i put in slot (3) mah..... 52 u break it apart, 5-2 = 3 leh.... I'm right wat...... u dun know the new style lah........ :angel:

KUKU BIRD!!!!!!

you then KUKU BIRD LAH!!!! MAMA.. ppl scold me KUKU BIRD!!! :cry:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

look @ tis two kuku birds... :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

i tot he tia ur ah pa only??? :sweat:

is RSM right?? or wad??

not me not me... it's k3n6y!!! :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

i tot he tia ur ah pa only??? :sweat:

is RSM right?? or wad??

not me not me... it's k3n6y!!! :sian:

Yes~! :mad:

But its also the spirit of Iron Horse~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Yes~! :mad:

But its also the spirit of Iron Horse~ :lol:

u give me the feelin tat..the spirit of iron horse is to tia ppl gao gao...

or rather...

tia u gao gao??? :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

You are too friendly liao~

just like me~ :cheeky:

Got AhPa got AhGirl what. :lol:

Yes~ tonight is last day~ :weep:

Dont sad dont sad.... You will see L.I again ...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

u give me the feelin tat..the spirit of iron horse is to tia ppl gao gao...

or rather...

tia u gao gao??? :sweat:

Tia me gao gao~ my ex-Z1000 got lots o stone-mark already :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Got AhPa got AhGirl what. :lol:

Dont sad dont sad.... You will see L.I again ...

at east coast nia..near near ur hse..nxt time can go earlier can stay later... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

You girls working today~?

of coz...or else y would i wake up so early to post??? :giddy:

bt..to be honest...i juz come to office to post nia... :lol::lol:

at east coast nia..near near ur hse..nxt time can go earlier can stay later... :cheeky:

yeah~ I went to that place to check out, if not wrong that will be the biggest Thai joint in Singapore along with Club Nana~ :)

of coz...or else y would i wake up so early to post??? :giddy:

bt..to be honest...i juz come to office to post nia... :lol::lol:

Then good loh~ not much work in-hand~ :smile:

yeah~ I went to that place to check out, if not wrong that will be the biggest Thai joint in Singapore along with Club Nana~ :)

go recce nv jio.... :mad::mad::mad:

Then good loh~ not much work in-hand~ :smile:

wrong...is damm alot...bt not in the mood to do any work..tis morning almost cannot wake up... :sian:

What you doing last night piggy ?

went central to eat pasta..and then went to baleno and collect my pants..bt ended up they misplaced it..so have to wait for them to call me den go dwn collect....AGAIN~~~ :sian::sian:

den went to meet sotong at lor 8 abt 10+..den 12+ goin 1 go hm....knocked out... :dozed::dozed:

wrong...is damm alot...bt not in the mood to do any work..tis morning almost cannot wake up... :sian:

What you doing last night piggy ?

:smooch: :shy: :lovestruck:

I just guessing :cheeky: