Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 6 2006, 10:18 AM

Secret Hide-out-Outing (07-10-06, Sat)

Time: 1900hrs (7pm)

Program: Secret

Going List:

1) Ah Fai (Kawasaki Z1000)

guess I miss it again...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 11 2006, 09:43 AM

guess I miss it again...

dun worry pal ah fai also didn't turn up for this secret outin.

got discover by his guarantor

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 05:10 AM

Of course you are invited, where are you siah, still in Malaysia? :cheeky:

ya lah.. me permanent here liao..

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 10:19 AM

Call you sms you also no reply, your phone always du~du~du~ leh :sian:

aiyo... me in JB ma..

sg num no autoroaming...

thought I gave you my m'sia num?

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 10:25 AM

Top secret, don't tell you :D

you have so many top, top top, top top top secret...

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 8 2006, 03:53 PM

of course u are welcome to the thread! still worried u won't come back in.

so when u'll be comin back to singapore?

just give us a call meet up for coffee k

lucky I saw you open this thread again...

if not might lost contact with you guys liao..

think not going back to SG for work for some time...

Originally posted by retro@Oct 8 2006, 06:16 PM

Yo!!! long time never see you!!! when coming back!!!

aiseh... how are you bro?

and your beloved k6?

hopes fine ya...

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 06:22 PM

Whoa, lucky siah :sweat: I usually put my passport in my pockets where I can touch it once in awhile just to ensure that its with me. it will be troublesome to get a new passport, lucky you found it :goodluck:

But end of the day did you go to Malaysia for makan?

I thought you always wrap yout passport with a plastic bag and hide it in your turtle's compartment?

Originally posted by retro@Oct 8 2006, 06:48 PM

can look for me for kopi... i knock off at 1730... :smile:

come Jb look for me for coffee lah...

my treat!!!

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 8 2006, 07:45 PM

during the sepang trip accidentally drop his bike then now at looi's.

no injuries on mika 14 thank goodness

oh I see... maybe he FLY too low this time..

but now also never see him post in MOB leh...

where is he huh?

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Oct 9 2006, 07:02 PM

Must wear it everyday and everywhere. No matter of rain or shine still got to wear it... :cheer:

go secret hide-out also must wear ar?

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Oct 9 2006, 07:09 PM

Why cant wear it at the hide out :confused:

U say must wear it proudly :smile:

to wear it PROUD...

not to wear it LOUD!!

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 10 2006, 01:45 AM

bo chap order 1st then join outing haha :cheeky:

This is the spirit man!!!

:bouncefire: :thumb:

Originally posted by mika14@Oct 10 2006, 07:16 AM

Hiz!

Does anyone know now where is the recommended place to buy good mooncakes?

yo bro!

long time never see you too ya...

hopes everything is fine with you!

btw, why suddenly thought od wanna eat mooncake now?

they sell cheaper after the festival ar?

Originally posted by retro@Oct 11 2006, 08:35 AM

Wednesday 11/10/2006 Petrol Nite

9.30pm at aye shell will leave sharp! jas will be there ..81335363

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

15)Alphaowen

:thumb: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

morning guys .. wow..:smile:

so fast many many page liao..

baobei gssiong .. so do u miss me ?

hows have u been there ?:confused:

any hideout for u ?:confused:

remember to miz me lol.

bulls , see u all tonight ..:thumb:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 11 2006, 11:04 AM

come Jb look for me for coffee lah...

my treat!!!

really ?

hows abt me :confused:

i miss u badly siong bao bao .. :smooch:

when we doing again the :banana: :banana:

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 11 2006, 11:13 AM

to wear it PROUD...

not to wear it LOUD!!

i wear it with bao bei gssiong on my back PROUD N LOUD

N I WILL do the fav :banana: :huohuo: :box: :shy: :banana: :huohuo: :box:

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

15)kawasakininja(meeting straight at esso gp)

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 11 2006, 10:09 AM

dun worry pal ah fai also didn't turn up for this secret outin.

got discover by his guarantor

u going tonight ?

:?

seem like going to have fun in tis pumping oil session ...

:cool: :shades: :angel:

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Oct 11 2006, 11:59 AM

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

yo,look like fun tonight .. keke

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

2) Jas400

3) WW

4) Mr Lib

5) fierymonkey

6) Mysticspa

7) baby devil

8) ZoRoM

9) Bikecraz

10)Kinwei

11)Keonni

12)Alklainzzz

13)Hamster

14)kamkaka69

Originally posted by JAS400@Oct 11 2006, 12:00 PM

u going tonight ?

:?

seem like going to have fun in tis pumping oil session ...

:cool: :shades: :angel:

yah man how can miss out the fun

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 11 2006, 10:58 AM

lucky I saw you open this thread again...

if not might lost contact with you guys liao..

think not going back to SG for work for some time...

dun worry u will not lost contact with us.

ur jas400 will hunt u down

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Oct 10 2006, 07:27 PM

wa pump petrol also so many ppl ah??? :giddy:

haha like outing liao ley heheheheee :sweat: well done RETRO! :cheer:

wah!

nowadays pump petrol also so ON ar?!

:bow: MOB!!!