Iron Horse Sunday Movie Outing~!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn214/meisdupid/405px-ForbiddenKingdomPoster.jpg

Date: 20-04-2008 (Sunday)

Time for meet up: 5.30pm

Event: watch movie or sleep in cinema :)

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg15/arsulo/th20080124_832140d7f7ef8c1393d8cYxA.gif

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. kawa & xiaozhu (2 tickets)

3. Nap^tune & Zhybrid (2 tickets)

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa160/crystalove_bucket/b2d6cf138edd3c135aaf53b8jpg.gif

Pending List:

1. Skywheel

2. egg_Hwee

3. [c]arbine

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa160/crystalove_bucket/20080124_744eb80fc877f93a6090A9ipva.gif

Please confirm with CSM if you want to come~ by friday night I will get the tickets, thanks~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

I got no tissue for you~ :cheeky:

cos you use them for other purpose liao!!!! :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

ya lor ... sekali Mengz_Zai go jio Loners, Stealth Riders etc ... :eek:

YEAH!!!! inter society outing!!!!

swee ... 爽快 ... :thumb:

YEAH!!! i wanna meet this guy!!!! but please hor.... NO INSURANCE AGENT PLEASE!!!

gd gd ... save Mengz_Zai all the trouble ... :D

No trouble at all....

:btw: Chong Aik wat time kawa coming leh

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

cos you use them for other purpose liao!!!! :cry:

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd259/donnasiata/Toilet.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

YEAH!!! i wanna meet this guy!!!! but please hor.... NO INSURANCE AGENT PLEASE!!!

hehe~ got any bad experience to share~? :cheeky:

Ch|ong AEk what time Kawa coming :sweat:

Oei haha MEaning Ch|ong Aek is a person Kawa is the place ?

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: scarli is from MLM de. :cheeky:

SUNSHINE EMPIRE:faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

SUNSHINE EMPIRE:faint:

Machine Gun~!! :gun:

wow~ I never knew that~ :thumb:

my favourite :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Busy~

So Sian~

So Sleepy

sian...? find meizhen tok tok lor... :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

General Kopi Take Orders

Scout the Front 50 yards

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

铁马投名状!

妇媺不从兄弟者,视投名状,必骂之 。:argue:

兄弟乱我兄弟者,视投名状,必喝之 。:thirsty:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/360x250_thewarlords2.jpg

lol... impressive! :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

General Kopi Take Orders

Scout the Front 50 yards

sori hor, not me... ytd we jus recruit one new scout envoy. Private Kim aH Soon... he's our new scout. :thumb:

But Ah SooN Every TIme Change Spark Plug will coSt our cover to Blow o_O

Meizhen on MC today leh, she nt feeling well. :cheeky:

Triple Dotz :faint:

my favourite :D

http://i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll68/missjaneeners/Final%20Fantasy/FinalFantasy7.jpg

Busy~

So Sian~

So Sleepy

later go home rest early lor~ :p

Meizhen on MC today leh, she nt feeling well. :cheeky:

But Ah SooN Every TIme Change Spark Plug will coSt our cover to Blow o_O

How about 康康小旋风~?:confused:

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u202/priamos_1/Almost%20Everything/Nature/Nature%20%20destruction/r0014a.gif

How about 康康小旋风~?:confused:

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u202/priamos_1/Almost%20Everything/Nature/Nature%20%20destruction/r0014a.gif

Who is 康康小旋风 :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

AhFai~ I happen to look into ur profile..

When i see this i got nothing to say but -.-"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

:

Biography:

Born in Hong Kong, Live in Singapore, Heart in Thai Disco

:sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033