Ok Iron Horses~ time for me to sleep & design my Iron Man suit liao~

See you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc262/gta_140/ironman.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hi horses~~~ im back from the movie liao..bt i guess u guys are still out for dinner chit chat session... :sian::sian:

I home too ley.. :cheeky:

I am back too~ :p

me too ... :cheeky:

haha~ time to build one for ourselves~ :cheeky:

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj167/girlgeekery/movies/ironman.jpg

when make me 1? :D

better than armour jacket ... :D

can wear go track?? :sweat:

i prefer the device tat turned one into stone for 15mins.... :D

anyone can help me find on ebaY.......!?! :cheeky:

dun need lah ... i saw it at Moo*fa juz nw ... :cheeky:

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ... :sleep:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ah fai & co's bike spotted at MS :sweat:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

the carpark comfirm super pack today with so many of them gng there at the same time. :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
yup ... he's riding ...

:btw: he's been dethrone fm tt title ... :D

So who's taking over the title.?

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

i think currently should be empty... good morning guys!!! TGIF!!!!

WORK... :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Thanks for coming~! 0% aeroplane~! :angel:

See you guys again~ :thumb:

If they have already paid for the tickets, who dares to aeroplane? Weekend ticket price not cheap leh... :cheeky:

tt gotta depends ... if u ask Ah Fai he would say it's kOpi ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

If they have already paid for the tickets, who dares to aeroplane? Weekend ticket price not cheap leh... :cheeky:

eh ... we pay on tt day itself ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah... then if the person aeroplane how??? ah fai will eat the ticket ah??? :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Good afternoon Iron Horses~!!

What a busy day for me, feels like Monday to me. Just send my lorry for service & inspection, at last its done~ :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ah fai & co's bike spotted at MS :sweat:

the carpark comfirm super pack today with so many of them gng there at the same time. :giddy:

Hi~ yeah that area is really pack with bikes :)

So BlurLing have you watch Iron Man too~ nice show I must say~ :thumb:

wah... then if the person aeroplane how??? ah fai will eat the ticket ah??? :cheeky:

haha~ thats why I am happy that no one aeroplane~ rare sight :cheeky:

33 people all turn up & money all collected on the spot before entering the cinema, no escape~ :angel:

tt gotta depends ... if u ask Ah Fai he would say it's kOpi ... :lol:

Don't use me to shoot arrow leh~ hehe... :angel:

wat 2 do ... he's the TD areoplane specialist mah ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wat 2 do ... he's the TD areoplane specialist mah ... :D

TD TOP Aeroplane Specialist, he is the best of the best in this field~ :thumb:

yup, we watch the mobee same place diff timing as u all. :angel:

wanted to park my bike @ the area u were, but so packed :giddy: no choice parked directly opposite alone.

YO THE MAN :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

02 ~ 05 = Honda SP 150

05 ~ 06 = Honda RVF 400

06 ~ 08 = Honda CBR 1000rr

08 ~ 09 = YZF R1 03

09 ~ .... = YZF R1 07

wanted to park my bike @ the area u were, but so packed :giddy: no choice parked directly opposite alone.

cool~ :thumb:

YoYo~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj241/T_j_p24/ironman07.gif

he help me answer le :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

check out lorenzo's high side durin free practise in shanghai..

http://resources.motogp.com/files/images/xx/2008/MotoGP/CHN/non/220106_Jorge+Lorenzo+suffer+heavy+crash+at+Shanghai-1280x960-may2.jpg.preview_big.jpg

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

check out lorenzo's high side durin free practise in shanghai..

http://resources.motogp.com/files/images/xx/2008/MotoGP/CHN/non/220106_Jorge+Lorenzo+suffer+heavy+crash+at+Shanghai-1280x960-may2.jpg.preview_big.jpg

Power~! :giddy: Looks like Green Goblin in action~ :giddy:

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc221/ElectroShock_1323/green_goblin.jpg

Ah Fai where my 33 tickets Pic heehe

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg