just went to HKL to replaced the front brake light switch for $15 and Yuasa YTX9-BS battery made in China for $65 .

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

• Replies 2.5k

LIM AH BOY.. front n rear sporcket, and RK 520 x-ring including installation for $140..

skazuz

Originally posted by akirajo@February 11, 2007 01:07 am

just went to HKL to replaced the front brake light switch for $15 and Yuasa YTX9-BS battery made in China for $65 .

Bro, what front brake light switch are u talking abt?:confused:

care to explain abit more....

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

2nd hand headlight ..... the front lens part original the back part non original taken from dunno what bike .... plastic .....

could get around $50 with installation and h4 bulb and the 3 point socket for the bulb .....

oh .... their 2nd hand ori front part of coz has turn to yellowist2 lar .....

so if u selling ur headlight if front part yellow2 already .... price tag should be around what i quote above

if still like new ... no yellow ... well that's up to u to decide what price u wanna put ....

Anyone know what the price for super 4 spark plug coil?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

AHM performance @ eunos

- 3 btl of Maxima Extra 15w50 (3L)

+ aftermarket Oil filter

+ 200ml additional EO = $75

- Wash KNN Filter = $16

- Rear Brake Pad (WP) + Top-up coolant =$25

Total $115

service factor = :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@February 11, 2007 10:45 pm

Bro, what front brake light switch are u talking abt?:confused:

care to explain abit more....

Look at your right handle bar brake lever, when you depress the lever look undernearth it, there's a a small black color switch, that's the one which activate the rear brake light.

There's one more brake switch for the foot brake lever.

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

Originally posted by ck_yeo@February 09, 2007 02:32 am

hi guys, May I know where's the cheapest place to get the orginal specsIII headlight from?? and how much it cost?

also wats the market rate for second hand headlight?

Ya i oso changing it but dun know wats the prices...Can anyone tell me?? thanking thanking

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b246/wth1516/sniper_parts011.jpg

With greater power comes greater responsibilities :puke:

i tink its 300

how much a new cdi cost my spoilt due to remote start thingy

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)

Originally posted by ahda85@February 15, 2007 10:53 am

might as well get the HRC CDI u can pm SGP HRC...

skazuz

Originally posted by ahda85@February 15, 2007 10:53 am

cdi 350 brand new..

skazuz

hey guys, here's smth for the update. i changed my throttle cable ystr at hua chin for $65 bucks. still think it's a bit ex tho.

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/9130/dsc00165vw0.jpg
Originally posted by danielchong@February 16, 2007 07:44 pm

hey guys, here's smth for the update. i changed my throttle cable ystr at hua chin for $65 bucks. still think it's a bit ex tho.

next time try replace your throttle cables when doing servicing carbs. It should be much cheaper.

aniway noe where can i get original tail fairing for my spec3 gunmtel color. the part is the side of the pillion seat. i got sum scratches on it.

Originally posted by skazuz@January 12, 2007 12:56 am

so can anyon pls answer my ques..where to get the solid crach bar as i already look around like lab,motoworld..etcc but they donthave the solid ones..only hollow ones..

a lil of help pls..

skazuz

so bro, u've found the solid crashbar already? im looking for 1 too. best if it is stainless steel so cant rust. and anyone noe which shop sells paddock stand for super 4 or issit universal? where n how much?

yeah im also looking for the solid ones.. my old ones are solid but the previous owner skidded on the left side..

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

for the solid crashbar is not adviseable as per Seng Kwang...enquired abt it the other day...they say too heavy.... they say better hollow but not as hollow as LAB's crashbar....

btw anyone knows the price of the spec III fork protector?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

Our original handlebar, how much does it cost..??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by WingZer0@February 21, 2007 04:24 pm

for the solid crashbar is not adviseable as per Seng Kwang...enquired abt it the other day...they say too heavy.... they say better hollow but not as hollow as LAB's crashbar....

btw anyone knows the price of the spec III fork protector?

but if hollow how much do they do it for or issit u mean get the motorworld selling ones?

Can anyone recommend a shop for handle bar? For VTEC 1. My Bike fall down while i leave it in the carpark :cry: ... the handle bar is bended, balancer and engine guard are scratched!:cry: :cry:

I went to Soon Hin Yishun, they recommended me those pink, gold, and blue aluminium handle bars but somehow i dun like it... anyone know some nice one?

我不犯规,不犯法,不犯罪,不贩毒,我只是犯贱

Originally posted by dsdzine@February 21, 2007 11:44 pm

but if hollow how much do they do it for or issit u mean get the motorworld selling ones?

think motoworld gets it from them...not sure...maybe only....nope I never asked seng kwang how much for them to make s4 crashbars....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
Originally posted by CrossOver@February 21, 2007 10:56 pm

Our original handlebar, how much does it cost..??

if i not wrong, $70 the last time i changed due to accident

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]