Congrats on the 100th page.

Fuddak: matter of right place right time for you to be the first entry on 100th page.

So far back on the pages, read until super :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

So tazzy is married to AJ Scooters?

Any other romatically linked couples on the forum?

:cheeky: :dozed:
  • Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Mei: Good luck for your first lesson. Hope you get your wish and zip thru it.

Think I took 5 lessons each to clear prac 1 and 2. prac 3 took 7 lessons, prac 4 took 4, prac 5 took 1, prac 6 took 3, prac 7 took 1 and prac 8 took 2.

I only know for my prac 8 lesson I was partly responsible for someone kena summon by TP. Then I fail that lesson so Karma lor.

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@February 28, 2007 09:06 am

Think I took 5 lessons each to clear prac 1 and 2. prac 3 took 7 lessons, prac 4 took 4, prac 5 took 1, prac 6 took 3, prac 7 took 1 and prac 8 took 2.

I only know for my prac 8 lesson I was partly responsible for someone kena summon by TP. Then I fail that lesson so Karma lor.

OMG ! You have the determination and patience of the Dalai Lama! 28 lessons up to date!!!

The shareholders at the schools are smiling......

Good Luck Wildswans...you enjoy the fruits of your labour soon.

BTW...don't ever get caught for riding a bike without insurance! Friend of mine was selling his bike, the prospect did a test ride in a deserted car park and was stopped by a police patrol. Both their licences were suspended for a year,ALL Classes! Can you tahan going through all the practicals and tests for your class 2 and 3 all over again?

"For myself, I am an optimist--it does not seem

to be much use being anything else."

-Winston Churchill

oooooooo...

thanx for clearing that up....

how are you guys/gals this morning???

norman, where do u usually get ur scoots from??aj issit?or private buyer?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by apachezulu@February 28, 2007 09:17 am

BTW...don't ever get caught for riding a bike without insurance! Friend of mine was selling his bike, the prospect did a test ride in a deserted car park and was stopped by a police patrol. Both their licences were suspended for a year,ALL Classes! Can you tahan going through all the practicals and tests for your class 2 and 3 all over again?

:giddy: that's crazy..it's just a test ride in a deserted carpark!

Nope,at home resting. I skidded on Mon night, the irony is that i was on my way to view another scoot. The seller took pity on me and lowered the price by $150 when he saw my injuries and the condition of my scoot. Was negotiating unfimailiar roads(Selartar camp, dark,rustic,am afraid of ghosts,but its a charming place.I'll be back there again to explore the area), then i skidded. Mr AJ was kind enough to attend to me @ 11:30pm and towed both scoots back to his workshop. I aint got any scoot to ride now....

In the mean time,i'll have to settle with my custom 125...(gd bike though)

bel > yup,even though in a deserted carpark, it's still an offence.....

it just depends on the police officer.He can choose to let u off with just a warning or he can choose to impose the full penalty on u.

when i was patrolling last time late at nite at marina south carpark saw 2 boys and a spark 135....one got license, the other one still in the process of taking pracs.

just informed them of the penalty and let them go with a warning....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Cephelix > No plans yet, its for my younger brother who has yet to pass, probably won't do anything to it until he gain lots of experience. And when he's ready, then i'll plan a makeover. Alphie's scoot is nice.

Originally posted by Normaxz@February 28, 2007 10:24 am

Nope,at home resting. I skidded on Mon night, the irony is that i was on my way to view another scoot. The seller took pity on me and lowered the price by $150 when he saw my injuries and the condition of my scoot. Was negotiating unfimailiar roads(Selartar camp, dark,rustic,am afraid of ghosts,but its a charming place.I'll be back there again to explore the area), then i skidded. Mr AJ was kind enough to attend to me @ 11:30pm and towed both scoots back to his workshop. I aint got any scoot to ride now....

In the mean time,i'll have to settle with my custom 125...(gd bike though)

pity you!

anyways i lived in seletar camp for 2 years..gorgeous place in the day..,

but at night.....GORE-GEOUS PLACE ... devils playground.

i witness 2 freak accidents there myself ...spooky place with a very gory past.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.